Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, Terrible WiFi I have been staying at this hotel every week for several months. The location, staff and rooms are all excellent for a Sheraton (better than the Westin). The only downside is their in room WiFi is absolutely horrible. It disconnects often and is incredibly slow when it does work. I have raised this issue with the staff several times. They have said that they are upgrading their system but nothing has changed since March. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WiFi was broken Dear Sheraton Staff, I have been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years and I must say, this was the first time that you really disappointed me. I had 3 of my colleagues staying at the hotel as well and none of us could connect to the Internet through your WiFi. even after we collectively spent more than 90 minutes on the phone with you tech support. A very disappointing experience overall and my team have already made alternative hotel bookings for our next two trips to Columbus. That is 12 nights of hotel rooms you're losing between now and the end of August because of this. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great locatio and staff Well located for anything on the south side of downtown. Hotel had very accommodating staff. I needed to switch rooms due to noise, they were immediately helpful. I needed to ship a package; they were very helpful with this as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Not Serviced - No apology My family of 4 were in Columbus last weekend to volunteer for the Ohio State Special Olympics on the OSU Campus. We had to be up very early each day and did not return to our room until late in the day each evening. We did not expect much, just fresh beds and towels at the end of each day. We returned to find our room had not been serviced. When I called the front desk they were unsympathetic, asking if I wanted the room serviced "at this time of the night", or if towels would be sufficient. TERRIBLE!!!!!! I have never seen such poor service. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average service, Uncomfortable beds I just completed a 1-night stay at this hotel. It was a very UN-impressive experience to say the least. I had a room that was supposedly just remodeled, but the carpet was peeling from the floor and the towel holder in the bathroom was pulling out of the wall. Worst of all, the supposedly "new" beds were EXTREMELY uncomfortable! They were high on 1 side and low on the other. They felt like they were several years old! I wouldn't stay at this property again. February 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid, the place is a joke The rooms are old, tired and dirty. The staff simply don't care, the valet takes 30 minutes to get your car. As a Platinum memeber, I was given access to the club lounge, when I visited the lounbge to get breakfast one morning at 8 AM, they were already out of food and the attendent told me that they had no plans of replenishing. Avoid this place. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed here while attending the Thirty One Gifts National Conference. We stayed two nights & had a King room. It was very comfortable. The bedding was very nice & the bed was perfect! Our only "complaint", and reason I couldn't give all excellent rating was that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that didn't have these amenities. Other than that, the staff was GREAT especially since there were SO many ladies (mostly) checking in & out at the same time! The staff all were apologetic about the lines, when clearly it wasn't their fault. We LOVED that they have a Starbucks right there in the lobby! :) July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel- friendly staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant had great breakfast items and reasonably priced- had 2 different waitresses, both of who were extremely nice! Did not eat any other meals here. Valet parking was quick and helpful- very courteous men working in this area!! Felt safe at night walking around. If stay here, must take time to walk around the area and especially the Statehouse- beautiful grounds! August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>