Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and near to seaworld Great location and near to seaworld. Spacious room and comfortable bed. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A drem weekend at the Gold Coast Sheraton Mirage This hotel is absolutely gorgeous with its indoor and outdoor water plan and with the beach for backyard. There is a walking track that can take us to Surfers Paradise, and comes handy after having indulged in the wonderful breakfast food ( you will eat the best eggs Benedict in Australia!) The rooms are very spacious and well furnished, with a well stocked mini bar. There is a spa bath in the good sized bathroom. We loved the poolside view from our room. The delicious seafood buffet at night was well assorted and reasonably priced. The staff is extremely pleasant , and courteous and will help us in any way. We loved the coktails and mocktails served at the poolside. Our children were treated kindly as well, we highly recommend the Sheration Mirage on the Gold Coast , it gave us the best family reunion venue ever! Good on you, Sheraton people! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Firstly, I want to apologise for my late review. I had written a review over a year ago after my last stay here but it appears it never actually submitted as I could not find it (possible internet failure maybe). I want to give a very warm thank you to Mark Sexton and Charlie McArthur, who both went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful experience at the hotel for my 3rd stay. We were granted a late check out (Gold SPG benefit) without any issues for this stay. We had a lovely room on the 3rd floor and wonderful surprise waiting for my daughter on arrival. The gift of strawberries and sweets was very well received. Thank you. All the staff we came in contact with were wonderful, helpful and friendly. The hotel staff work very hard to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast in Terraces. The hotel location is brilliant, right on the beach. I hope to visit again sometime this year. It will always be my first choice at the Gold Coast. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Fab Food Our group held a High Tea event at the Pearls Bar at the Sheraton. The staff could not do enough to accommodate our guests or help the organising committee. Food was fantastic, they really made extra effort to ensure that our event went well and that our guests were comfortable. Some members also stayed overnight at the Sheraton Mirage and were very impressed by the helpful staff, appointment and cleanliness of the rooms. Would definitely run our event and stay there again. Kind regards Dragons Abreast Brisbane May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great ambiance, facilities, and presentation. Loved the food, staff responsiveness, and professionalism, making our stay very enjoyable. Conference Ball well organised and large numbers well catered for. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and atmosphere We were very impressed with the level of professionalism of the staff and the amenities and the look and feel of the resort. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoko and Family The couches in reception look old tied and dirty April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch where your room is located The hotel is magnificent. We stayed there for 5 days this past December and it was a great place to stay. The only drawback relates to their swimming pool policy. They have a great pool but only allow the use of the pool during hours of sun light. This was disappointing for us in the evening but we understood why. The problem came in the morning hours. Other guests felt that it was fine to send screaming kids into the pool around 6:30AM each morning. The parents sat and watched them scream and play prior to breakfast. We had beautiful rooms overlooking the ocean and the pool, but to be woken in the morning to screaming kids was frustrating. The hotel said that they couldn't do much since they were following policy. If you get rooms close to the pool area be aware that you could have a rude awakening with nothing to do to stop it. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:43:19.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>