Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I booked a surprise stay for my wife and I to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were greeted by the friendly front desk staff. Our room was very nice and waiting for us was a congratulatory note from the hotel manager along with a very unexpected bottle of sparkling wine. The hotel staff, facilities and restaurant are all first class making for a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast to anyone. Many thanks for the memorable stay. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage Main Beach Qld Recently I had the pleasure to re-visit the Sheraton Mirage Main Beach Qld for some respite & a conference. The Hotel had undergone a refurbishment in the prior 12 months and must say is outstanding in those areas completed. The service was 1st class from the Concierge to the Reception out to the Pool area and in the Dining area. I would not hesitate to take my family here for a holiday after observing other young families enjoying their time. I would suggest Companies to try the 5-star conference facilities with the evening dinner well catered. There was not one thing to complain about. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel refurb is fabulous My wife and I have stayed at the hotel several times before. We are really impressed with the refurbishment of the hotel and facilities. The public areas and the room fitouts look fantastic. Thank you for provding us with a quality stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort and welcoming stay Had a lovel stay at this resort for nine nights. Enjoyed every aspect of it. Polite welcoming staff and lovely resort fell to it right on the beach. Would benefit from bars trying open later, especially Oyster bar that was shut every time we tried to visit. Some entertainment would be good, singer or pianist etc. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it, and going back! Have just come to book another holiday at the Sheraton Mirage, the second this year! We had a great stay for our 10 year anniversay back in June and really could not find anywhere we would rather go for our next holiday. Everything was exceptional. Loved the SPG kids pass, made eating at the hotel affordable. Location is second to none with direct beach access, amazing views and fabulous walking paths. Feels secluded even though so central to everything. Being able to walk to Sea World is great. Can't wait to be back! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going Nothing is a problem when you stay at this hotel. I have stayed there about 10 times now and have never had any dramas or complaints. The refurbishments look great. It was fully booked out on some of the nights that we were there, however you would never have known. The hotel, including the pool was never crowded. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is just great in every way From the time we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The staff are friendly & efficient, the rooms are great, and as always, the pillows are amazing! I am going to get some for our home! The breakfast has to be seen to be believed - delicious. We will be back. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay in a lovely hotel We had a great time at the Sheraton Mirage, staying 2 nights in a lagoon view room. The breakfast was superb (waffles, berry compote and vanilla bean ice cream should be eaten every day!!) and so were the cocktails and service in the bar where we had pre dinner drinks. Valet staff were fantastic and took care of all our luggage and taxis needs with a smile and a professionalism that is rarely found these days. Our only issue was the service at the pool. We specifically booked this hotel for the pool and swim up bar but on the Friday the service was awful. It took forever for drinks and food to be ordered and long waits to be served. I don't expect to have to ask 4 times for a glass of water - I think they were short staffed but that's not the guests' problem, especially when paying premium rates for 5 star service. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue, Great Service, Great Facilities, Great Location The staff were very helpful and friendly. The Hotel was kept in a pristine condition. I couldn't really fault the hotel except I was a little confused with the layout, but quickly became familiar. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mediocre Fo two nights running I was awoken at 11:30PM by workersoff-loading metallic structures for the hotel and slamming them to the floor outside my room. I telephoned reception twice but did not really get a response. Pretty poor for a hotel of this status. I believe some ofthe younger staff could learn a lot from the more experienced staff about service and customer focus / satisfaction. Furthermore, when one of my international visitors questioned the speed of the "High speed internet" and therefore the cost, he was told that it is normal for the Gold Coast. Considering my portable 3G moden was much faster and more rliable than the hotel internet, I find the $20 charge exhorbitant! October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Indeed A lovely hotel, the room was also nice. Breakfast buffet couldve been better, food wasn't hot. Service in restaurant below par. Breakfast fruit choices, wonderful. Facilities at this hotel are great and we really appreciated the free self-parking. Can't wait to return. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best If you are looking for one of the best places to stay ..this is it...everything is perfect..they have got it right...both my husband and myself are very impressed ....the meals here are the best...you will not want to leave .... October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has superb facilities From the moment you enter the foyer there is a special feeling about this hotel. Furnished to a high standard with beautiful views of the ocean from the elevated lobby area.The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and all the staff were helpful and accomodating. There are also excellent spa, pool, tennis and fitness facilities. I have stayed at a few 5* hotels at the Gold Coast and I would rate this as my favourite hotel stay on the Gold Coast to date October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is lovely Everything about this hotel was delightful. The location and setting are beautiful - the view from the foyer overlooking the pools and the ocean is breathtaking. The room was excellent - spacious, comfortable and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were fabulous - so many food choices. The ambience of the restaurant put you in a good mood - light and airy. Staff were helpful and friendly. Had a delicious and tasteful High Tea in the Pearl Bar - worth doing. All in all, a great place for a bit of luxury and a lovely holiday. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at this property last weekend and having stayed there plenty of times, you always feel special. One of the very few hotels in Australia that still provide you with the good old fashioned 5 Star service. Renovations on this property is fantastic. Restaurants are very good..the facilities are the best in Gold coast. Did anyone make me feel special... Yes..the guest service person (Helen) was the most helpful services staff I have come across since quite a while. I am an SPG Platinum and Hilton Diamond member and therefore have stayed in quite a few properties. Helen exceeded my expectations by a mile. The one less than perfect experience during this stay was the lack of recognition as a platinum member. While they upgraded me to another type of room...they also upgraded a non spg member to the same type of room as i was. I will definitely go back there again. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning Views Stunning views, helpful and friendly staff, modern and elegant furniture. However, we found hair on the tub which actually put me off. Buffet was great but could Have more variety for the international guest like me. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience Our first experience with Shereton Mirage Gold Coast was 25 years ago on our honeymoon where we admired from afar on our 25 wedding anniversary, this was the perfect venue to celebrate!! Our every need was cateredd for, the staff, resort and facilities were wonderful so much so that we did not leave the resort our whole stay. It was like an oasis. Only one word describes our experience - EXCEPTIONAL. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs a barista It is extraordinary that our party of 43 guests could not get coffee in a hotel like this because the staff are "too busy"! . I am still recovering from this farce. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back!! First stay at The Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast. It was a birthday surprise, upon arrival found our room had been upgraded, which made a double wow for me!! Our whole stay was perfect, from the minute we walked in to when we left - everything was fantastic. The whole attitude of all staff was outstanding, whether they were under pressure or not, nothing was a problem. If things were extremely busy (Sunday Buffet Breakfast) all staff showed outstanding professional behaviour and just got things done with a minimum of fuss. A thank you from guests always goes a long way :) A BIG thank you to you all, you made my birthday surprise even better! Regards to you all. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well you asked for feedback... There appears no benefit to being SPG. No favours at check-in, room not ready until 3pm. We requested King bed and received twin ?queen?double. A cold night, and we discover the A/C not working at 10pm. Feedback forms in the room had scribble all over them. Please don't bother responding, my wife not interested in returning. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant spot for a short break away! We took a quick, one night trip from Brisbane on a whim. This hotel was a home away from home and it felt like a much longer holiday! Fantastic location, meals were spectacular and the kids meal pass is brilliant. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The new renovated rooms were a lovely surprise. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The reception staff were very polite. The receptionist offered to book a restaurant for the evening which was lovely. The buffet breakfast was amazing (except for the leather like bacon). We would certainly stay there again October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming From the first step into the foyer, this hotel is full of warmth and charm. The view though to the pool and sea instantly says " you are on holidays. Relax..." The staff are friendly and helpful at reception and in all the restaurants, nothing is too much trouble for them. They accommodated us at meal time and were very efficient and friendly cleaning our room. I will be back, next time with my friends to show them a relaxing and valuable holiday. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Paradise An excellent hotel for all ages. We took our teenage grandsons and the resort more than catered for all our needs. Magnificent position on the beach away from high rise buildings.Newly refurbished rooms were very tastefully done and so comfortable. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's new re-fit was great The Hotel was great and the re-furbishments looked amazing. The only thing that I would have to say that I was a little disappointed in, is that you dont have a Kids Pool. A few times I was on a lounger talking to a client and a wet ball hit me or when looking for a lounger they were all taken by 4 year old kids and when they eventually vacated the lounger swab was wringing wet. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but..... My Husband and I stayed here during the last weekend of the school holidays (maybe not the best time but it was the only weekend we could arrange). The hotel was very busy during which I think caused a few issues which would not have been experienced during other times of the year. The staff member checking us in was very friendly but unfortunately had to inform us that our room was not ready (she was very sorry and i cannot fault her service at all). We were told it would take no more than 30 minutes and were offered a drink at the pool why we waited for her call. After an hour and no call we went back to check in to ask if our room was ready. A different attendant seemed a bit confused and we were told he would get us an alternative room. We waited while he made some calls regarding rooms and after a few minutes we are told our original room was actually ready. The room was very nice and clean with everything we expected. But unfortunately the room was at the very entrance to the south wing and very noisy we heard trolleys and bags being pulled over the entrance way to the wing. I also believe there was an air conditioner or ice machines or similar near our room as we could hear a constant electronic hum. We also heard every conversation had in the hallway and in the morning my husband had to tell two children to please play somewhere other than directly outside our doorway. We did not ask for another room as we were told, during checkin, the hotel was at capacity. The same attendant who checked us in also checked us out. Again she was very friendly and very pleasant. She again apologised for the room not being available and informed us we could have had late checkout if we wanted. It was a nice touch but would have been more beneficial if it was offered on check-in or earlier in the morning. By check out we were packed and didn't really see the point in going back to a room. I would stay again, as the grounds and staff were very nice. But I would be more aware of the time of year and ensure I book with enough time to ensure we get a quieter room. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast Very pleasant stay, lovely room, perfect for family with 2 teenage girls October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Features This hotel was very comfortable with good size rooms. I think they needed more staff on around the pool bar long waits to get a drink. I also felt they needed more pools for the number of people at the resort. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic position Upon arrival we were upgraded to a superior spa room which overlooked both the pool (which was fabulous) and the ocean. Service was excellent and so much so we didn't want to leave the hotel to have dinner. Our stay was too short and we are looking forward to coming back. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Awesome place to stay, beautifully refubished yet still relaxing rooms. Nice facilities. October 4, 2012
  • 2016-10-26 T10:50:01.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>