Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suffering from split personality My request for a quiet room resulted in being assigned a connecting room next to the children's pool. Thanks to stellar reception staff I was able to change rooms on the second day - but clearly a rooms management team that has zero interest in meeting guest needs. Housekeeping was very good and the room was in good condition - but the king bed being two beds pushed together was pretty poorly done. Hotel staff were all very good - although service in the restaurant often dropped from casual to unprofessional. Grounds were looking a lot nicer than a previous stay. Ultimately I don't know if this hotel is trying to pitch itself as a cheap and cheerful resort or something more upmarket - I don't think they know themselves. Lots of positives, and even though I always try to choose an SPG Hotel, I'd be hesitant to return as I have little faith in the room assignments. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoyable Always enjoyable....we have been returning to the Sheraton Mirage for twenty years now.....though it has changed over the years important aspects remain constant.....beautiful proximity to the ocean....wonderful staff .... Style..tranquil decor....great food and a good nights sleep. We always return home refreshed.....(and with one or two purchases from the stores across the road at Marina Mirage!) July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Supporting GCAM I came to town for the Gold Coast Airport Marathon. The hotel arranged for a water taxi to get us to and from the starting area (because some roads would be closed for the race) and also opened the restaurant early that morning so we could fuel up. This kind of attention to guests' needs and connection to major community events demonstrate the high standards this property's team sets for itself. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and people wonderful food, very friendly and helpful staff. couldn't be better really. thanks. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the world's best The Sheraton Mirage is one of our favourite hotels. We've been staying there for many years (began when I organised a conference there..the first of many) and always get a thrill on arrival, looking through the huge glass doors onto the beach, surf and South Pacific, where sometimes you can even see the whales on their journey to or from the Antarctic. It is the only major hotel with direct surf frontage, but with its huge pool who needs surf? The rooms are comfortable (corner rooms larger) all equipped with their own spa, and views either over the ocean, the pool and lagoons, or gardens. Its location is ideal:beach at one end, Marina Mirage shopping centre across the road at the other, with its high end shops and great restaurants. On the beachside a boardwalk extends along the foreshore, and SeaWorld is close by. This time we took advantage of my Starwood Suite Awards and upgraded to a magnificient suite.The staff are first rate and Mark Sexton is to be congratulated for keeping this great hotel at top standard. Special mention for Jade who checked us in and out, a very helpful and nice young lady, June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & service was 1st class The hotel's facilities, rooms and responsiveness of staff was 1st class. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt very welcomed! Definitely coming back. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Overdue Review Mark Sexton and his staff have done a great job with this hotel. I have stayed they so frequently I know the GM's name off by heart. Each time I stay I am upgraded, the staff are friendly, the rooms are amazing, they even have ice cream at breakfast (yes I am a grown adult). I was arriving late for my last stay due to a storm and being ANZAC day nothing would be open, I contacted the hotel to let them know we would be late. On arrival staff escorted me to my room where there was a lovely bottle of sparkling wine (not a hotels own label some specifically selected), bottles of orange juice for me to make mimosas, soft drinks and snacks as well as a lovely letter compliments of the hotel. But the evening didn't stop there... The hotel staff let my partner and I stay in the hotel lobby bar after closing and have room service delivered as if we were eating in a restaurant. The hotel offers the 'go green' option which is a $15 a day voucher for guests who refuse house keeping which can be used at any of the bars including the swim up pool bar. The hotel is situated on the beach and opposite multiple shops and restaurants There is no exec club so the breakfast is the platinum amenity I prefer but I am usually granted bonus star points as well. To say I would recommend or stay at this hotel again is an understatement. I would be there now if it wasn't for work. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Stayed for 3 nights with my fiancée and 7 month old daughter on our first family holiday and it was fantastic. We had room 1092 which was on the ground floor so perfect to be able to walk out and show the little one around with ease. One minor issue was the cleaning of the room after our first night the housekeeper had not vacuumed at all or cleared rubbish bins properly, babies cot had not been touched either. However after speaking to reception the issue was fixed whilst we were out to dinner. The Concierge staff could not have been more helpful and every request was met promptly and without any fuss at all. A massive thank you to the Concierge team for making it such an enjoyable and relaxing stay. May 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:23.278Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>