Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Gold Coast Fantastic family hotel. Our kids love this place. Best hotel for kids and a mum who wants luxury. Spa is super also. Restaurant is super expensive and not worth the money, except for breakfast. Only downfall is that the hotel is a long way from the city, main shops etc. Using Uber it becomes a lot easier to get around. Beach is not safe for the kids, far too rough, but they would rather be in the pool anyway. Shopping centre across the road is goos, especially on Sat they have farmers markets here. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our most memorable stay. With the recent name change also came a new higher level of guest service. From the porters, restaurant wait staff to reception the standard of service has been raised. A special thank-you to manager on duty Alex who took time out from her busy schedule to wish us a happy wedding anniversary and an even more bigger thank-you for the surprise birthday cake. I still don't know how you knew! Many thanks and see you all again soon. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early check in requests- leave a lot to be desired We had a two day flight to get to you. We were excited to have a break for a night with you but early landing , two small children and misplaced luggage meant that we really needed an early check in. We had requested this being a main requirement and were advised that it could not be guaranteed however on arrival the request was met with boredom and unsympathetically. I understand that reception hears lots of requests but long haul travellers, people travelling with children, illness, elderly..some other priority other than a high flying member should show through here. Even if just empathy, understanding and commitment to try and rush things along..330pm entry to our room after an early morning check in. We sat in our travel clothes not wanting to change without a fresh shower and in toilet facilities, with our luggage- just waiting for the call that never came. It felt like our booking was wasted. Not the ideal end to a long trip with just 1 day of relaxation for us. Was disappointed. It wasn't a busy check out day. We talked to the cleaning staff outside our room. April 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was being Not polite waited thirty minutes to be able to check in, and another guest was queued behind me , he took the jump to the queue in front , but the front desk staff did not even find out also continues to help that guests check in , because the waiting time is very long, I has been a bit impatient , I told the staff that the guest was jump to the queue , the response of employees made ​​me feel very disappointed, she ignore my complaints , did not even give me an explain or apologise it should not be a 5 star hotel service attitude , the hotel environment is very good . April 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over-rated Resort A lot of improvement required for the maintenance of rooms, but facilities and food are quite good though. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by February stay Superb food, comfy beds, beautiful surroundings. Wish I had more than 1 night there February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort for Gold Coast Holiday Stayed for 3 nights while visiting the Gold Coast and couldn't have been happier with the hotel and location. Beautiful facilities, with ocean and pool view upon arrival to lobby. In recognition of my Lifetime Platinum status I received an upgrade which really made my stay. The swimming pool is lovely and just steps from the beach so guests can enjoy both. The breakfast buffet offered one of the best selections I've seen. The location is great - a walking/biking path runs in front of the hotel and gives access to marinas, attractions, neighborhood restaurant areas, and parkland. The staff is outstanding - friendly, always ready to help. A waiter in the restaurant offered to help me track down a particular pair of sandals after I had exhausted all options at the local shops. While away from the hotel I got scrapped up in a bike accident and upon my return the front desk manager pulled out a first aid kit and helped me get cleaned up, while the bell and valet staff took care of my bike. Fabulous personal service and very welcome for someone travelling on her own far from home. Upon departure I used the house car for the trip to the Gold Coast airport. It was very well priced compared to a taxi, easily arranged by the concierge, on time and the driver was friendly and professional. Outstanding combination of location, facilities and service levels would definitely ensure my return on a future visit to the Gold Coast. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Stayed at this hotel during Jan/February 2016. The view from the foyer is superb and the grounds and lagoon areas are so calming and amazing. The room had great views from our outdoor area and was spotlessly clean. The only negative would be 'No separate shower' so had to climb into the bath. We enjoyed the pool apart from it being a bit slippery underfoot with it's tiled surface. The seafood buffet was also great with it's wonderful selection of foods, couldn't fault it. Overall we enjoyed our stay immensely. February 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:59.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>