シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(17歳以下)2名までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ベッド2台を配したお部屋をご予約いただく必要がございます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoko and Family The couches in reception look old tied and dirty April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch where your room is located The hotel is magnificent. We stayed there for 5 days this past December and it was a great place to stay. The only drawback relates to their swimming pool policy. They have a great pool but only allow the use of the pool during hours of sun light. This was disappointing for us in the evening but we understood why. The problem came in the morning hours. Other guests felt that it was fine to send screaming kids into the pool around 6:30AM each morning. The parents sat and watched them scream and play prior to breakfast. We had beautiful rooms overlooking the ocean and the pool, but to be woken in the morning to screaming kids was frustrating. The hotel said that they couldn't do much since they were following policy. If you get rooms close to the pool area be aware that you could have a rude awakening with nothing to do to stop it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty & Nature Combined A luxury hotel positioned in truly beautiful spot on the Gold Coast surrounded by water - endless white sand beaches on one side, and boat-filled harbour on the other. Stayed here for a few days for my birthday and had many magical moments with my husband - from a fabulous cocktail evening at Pearls bar indulging in some of the best cocktails we've ever had, to the long barefoot beach walks, and relaxing time spent lazing by the pool. Add to that fun shopping across the road, amazing food options (highly recommend Providores) and great coffee. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointing Service My wife and I had lunch at Terraces Restaurant today and was extremely disappointed with the service. We have been attending the restaurant many many times over some 20 years and have always without exception enjoyed the Buffett and the level service provided. Today we were seated at table 400? On the lower level near the window and the staff service area. There were two waitresses attending to our table and at no stage were we asked if we wanted additional drinks, not offered clean napkins as other tables were given without request and generally ignored. Both were more intent talking to each other. When presented with the account I gave the waitress my cards and a short time later I was given the folder, my cards and what I thought was a receipt. It wasn't until a few hours later that I received a call to say I had not paid the account. I was very embarrassed. In the past the staff have assisted us with settling the account. Given my comments we will continue to enjoy your wonderful restaurant. Thank you. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is extremely pleasant to stay in MY favourite Hotel on the Gold Coast. I have stayed here ever since the Hotel was built many years ago. I think the recent upgrade has been well handled, but the Hotel is not as beautiful as it was when first built. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Family A big thank-you to General Manager and the friendly staff at Sheraton Mirage resort for once again welcoming us back to the Sheraton family. From the surprise complimentary over-sized cheese and fruit platter to the personal Christmas card from Mark the stays are always special. Thanks again. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant first stay! I must agree with many reviewers regarding the resort's location; the huge free car park, the buffet dinner(fantastic fresh seafood!). I had a nice panoramic sea view room, it's truly fantastic! I was on my own and on a short business visit and it was more than adequate for me. I stayed in the north side of the resort, it's quite a walk to the gym as it's run as a separate enterprise, it closes quite early at 8pm weekdays and earlier over the weekend, however you could do a nice jog along the beautiful Main Beach front, absolutely wonderful! Ruby from reception is exceptional, her knowledge and recommendations of local shops, restaurants, shopping venues are spot on. When you have Ruby, no concierge is required! I shall be back with my family soon! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Stay My wife and I recently stayed at the Gold Coast Sheraton Mirage Resort and Spa. The facilities and staff were excellent and the food at Terraces could not be faulted. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to indulge in a 5 star experience. December 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:35:14.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>