黄金海岸蜃景喜来登度假酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 昆士兰,
  • 黄金海岸
  • 海洋世界大道 71 号,主海滩
  • 邮政编码 4217
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多限两名 17 岁及以下儿童免费使用现有客房床位。 必须预订双床房。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoko and Family The couches in reception look old tied and dirty April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch where your room is located The hotel is magnificent. We stayed there for 5 days this past December and it was a great place to stay. The only drawback relates to their swimming pool policy. They have a great pool but only allow the use of the pool during hours of sun light. This was disappointing for us in the evening but we understood why. The problem came in the morning hours. Other guests felt that it was fine to send screaming kids into the pool around 6:30AM each morning. The parents sat and watched them scream and play prior to breakfast. We had beautiful rooms overlooking the ocean and the pool, but to be woken in the morning to screaming kids was frustrating. The hotel said that they couldn't do much since they were following policy. If you get rooms close to the pool area be aware that you could have a rude awakening with nothing to do to stop it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty & Nature Combined A luxury hotel positioned in truly beautiful spot on the Gold Coast surrounded by water - endless white sand beaches on one side, and boat-filled harbour on the other. Stayed here for a few days for my birthday and had many magical moments with my husband - from a fabulous cocktail evening at Pearls bar indulging in some of the best cocktails we've ever had, to the long barefoot beach walks, and relaxing time spent lazing by the pool. Add to that fun shopping across the road, amazing food options (highly recommend Providores) and great coffee. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointing Service My wife and I had lunch at Terraces Restaurant today and was extremely disappointed with the service. We have been attending the restaurant many many times over some 20 years and have always without exception enjoyed the Buffett and the level service provided. Today we were seated at table 400? On the lower level near the window and the staff service area. There were two waitresses attending to our table and at no stage were we asked if we wanted additional drinks, not offered clean napkins as other tables were given without request and generally ignored. Both were more intent talking to each other. When presented with the account I gave the waitress my cards and a short time later I was given the folder, my cards and what I thought was a receipt. It wasn't until a few hours later that I received a call to say I had not paid the account. I was very embarrassed. In the past the staff have assisted us with settling the account. Given my comments we will continue to enjoy your wonderful restaurant. Thank you. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is extremely pleasant to stay in MY favourite Hotel on the Gold Coast. I have stayed here ever since the Hotel was built many years ago. I think the recent upgrade has been well handled, but the Hotel is not as beautiful as it was when first built. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Family A big thank-you to General Manager and the friendly staff at Sheraton Mirage resort for once again welcoming us back to the Sheraton family. From the surprise complimentary over-sized cheese and fruit platter to the personal Christmas card from Mark the stays are always special. Thanks again. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant first stay! I must agree with many reviewers regarding the resort's location; the huge free car park, the buffet dinner(fantastic fresh seafood!). I had a nice panoramic sea view room, it's truly fantastic! I was on my own and on a short business visit and it was more than adequate for me. I stayed in the north side of the resort, it's quite a walk to the gym as it's run as a separate enterprise, it closes quite early at 8pm weekdays and earlier over the weekend, however you could do a nice jog along the beautiful Main Beach front, absolutely wonderful! Ruby from reception is exceptional, her knowledge and recommendations of local shops, restaurants, shopping venues are spot on. When you have Ruby, no concierge is required! I shall be back with my family soon! December 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:30:48.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>