Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Expectations Met all my expectations of a Starwood hotel October 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate It's unfortunate that we stayed In a room where the safe was already locked and unuseable, the towels were not folded (it actually looked like they were folded by my kids), there were 4 of us and only 3 towels were provided even though my reservations specifically asked for extra pillows and towels, and to top it off, the mirror was broken and literally just hanging on its hinges about to fall. That aside, the rest of the stay was great! It was just slightly below what I'm used to at the Sheraton. Oh and if you think I'm making this up - I take photos of the room as soon as we walk in and do a little check all around the room. A little habit you pick up when you travel often lol. October 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful stay Comfortable beds, functional room, friendly staff. Great choice hotel October 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, very thin walls Hotel has good location near the airport, we stayed there after a weekend in Pittsburgh so we could be close to the airport and be able to grab our 6am flight. we had dinner at the resturant which was good, staff was at all times very atentive, gym was well-equiped with great equipment. Hotel is supposed to have been renovated not long ago but it does not feels like renovations were that new or of the best quality (room door, desk were chipped, baseboard of the room was completely loose). those are small details but my main complaint would be the thin walls, we couldnt fall asleep because we could hear the football game on the room next to us, moreover the guest next door was taking calls and we could hear every word very clearly. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disapointed I am an SPG member. My preference is upper floors. When they checked me in they put me on the 3rd floor and stated the upper floors were closed for carpet cleaning. However my associate that checked in after me was placed on the 8th floor. Interesting I thought. However the room they put me in was less than I would expect as a member. The carpets were all stained up giving a feeling of unclean. The fastener for the curtain pull was pulled out of the wall and the mirror in the bathroom was also hanging off the wall. I've been happy previously but disappointed for this stay. As a member I expect better. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing a staff The staff was amazing. We really enjoyed dinner in the restaurant and Stefanie was a fantastic server as well as another lady but I did not catch her name. When we has breakfast at club level the lady working was very nice and pleasant to talk to. Overall great experience . September 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. The rooms are a little on the small side but nicely finished. The club lounge was small as well, and the evening food selection was woefully dreadful. This property is far and away nicer that the other Sheraton property in Pittsburgh. There really is no comparison. The only issue is that it so far removed from the city, that I don"t really see why anyone would stay here except for it's convenience to the airport. Very nice though. September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hoped for better I booked a corner room (which has a higher standard rate) because it was the only room that listed a refrigerator as included in the room. Upon arrival, I found there was no fridge in the room. Guest services were able to send one up, but said it's the last one available. So don't rely on the room description if you expect a fridge, and if you need one it seems that they may not be able to provide one. The room was pretty standard, but nothing special. A bit below what I would expect to get at a Sheraton. Maybe you'd have better luck on the club floor, but I was underwhelmed for the rate. Given the proximity to the airport and highway, I was surprised how quiet the room was, so it'll be perfectly fine if all you need is a place to sleep. That said, the rate is high for just access to a decent bed. August 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:47:07.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3725, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>