Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel

  • 1160 Thorn Run Road
  • Coraopolis,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15108
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed After a VERY long day of travel, a night at this hotel was all we needed to face a few more hours on the road. The room was large and spacious, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and the shower was great. The front desk staff gave us a very warm welcome and were quick to help us with our needs. We also had a delicious burger from the restaurant. We would definitely stay here again. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Home Returning to the Sheraton Pittsburgh airport for the sixth time was like coming home. All the staff know me and my wife and treat us like family. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful, always prepared to spend aliitle time and go the extra mile. However the menu. Is awful. The food has improved but as a diabetic I am not well catered for. Tailored choices and an a la carte selection are badly needed. Still love coming there though and would otherwise recommend it. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This is my second stay at this property which was just as pleasant as my first. I left a large package to be picked up by FedEx, and they refused to do so even though it had a prepaid pick up tickets. Eric at the front desk took ownership of this project and insured that FedEx picked up my package. His attention to detail and follow up was simply amazing. He kept me in the loop at all times regarding the status of the situation. He, along with the rest of the front desk team are some of the best I've encountered. My thanks to Eric and the entire team for a great job and tremendous follow-up. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort We have previously stayed at this hote, more recently in July 2014. My wife and I both had a relaxing and pleasant visit. The only exception on this visit was our stay on the CLUB LEVEL on morning no one showed for the continental breakfast that is offered. Seveal guests showed up with no Sheraton personel in attendance. However, after a phone call to the front desk they offerd coupons for the continental in the restaurants. I believe this could have been handled better. Should this happen again I would suggest a brief message to alert the guests on the Club Foor. This could have avoided confusion. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a new hotel I've stayed here a few times in the past year. Since its renovation began to now, it keeps improving. Upon this last stay, it's pretty much all new on the inside, including a very nice club level and lounge. What's really nice at the end of the day is a complimentary good beer or glass of wine in the lounge; you don't see that too much anymore and I appreciate it. Lounge food choices could be better, they've been very limited each time I've stayed (cheese/crackers; thawed pastries for breakfast). March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated We stayed for one night on June 25th. As reviewed on other sites at the time the hotel was going through renovations. We were traveling with our two dogs and the front desk was super attentive to this. They gave us a room on the 2nd floor right by the staircase to get to the back door for pee breaks for the dogs as well as Sweet Sleeper doggie beds for each of them :). The room on the 2nd floor (at the time) was the only one that had been renovated on that floor and we were the first people to stay in it! The room is small but well appointed with Starbucks coffee, a huge king size bed, comfy bedding and granite bathroom countertops. We are staying here again in October 2013 for a Penguins game weekend (itch out the dogs) so I will post an update review. Oh and we had room service - fantastic- chicken wing app is huge! Every Sheraton we've eaten t has been great. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not respect Platinum Membership I made reservations at the Pitts Sheraton Aiport hotel over a month in advnace of my arrival. Upon arrival, when I asked for an upgraded room, I was informed that none weere available, not even on the Club floor. I find i difficult to maintain a SPG Platinum level when ther hotel does not consider that in reserving a room. In addition when I asked the receptionist why I diod no t even get a club floor her reposne was simply we do not have any avilabillity. I recived Club lounge access, and during the evenin I engaded with several other lounge attendees. To my surprise none of them were Platinum and all of them were located on the club floor. One was no t even a SPG member. This is not good and I wm affeceted negatively woth SPG. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is nice but the hotel is nice and the staff was great but the rooms need better or different lighting. also, need to have the complimentary coffee station open later in the cafe and the need a better coffeemaker in the rooms. October 20, 2014
2 3 next>>