シェラトン・ピッツバーグエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15108
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • コラオポリス
  • 1160 Thorn Run Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but.......... This hotel is very nice and the beds are exceptionally comfortable. We stayed for 4 nights. The first night we put out the "green" door hanger to waive getting new towels the next day. (In other hotels, when we have used similar door hangers, housekeeping still came in and made the bed and replaced coffee, etc.) The second night we had to go to the front desk and get more coffee. We also removed the door hanger for the remaining days of our stay. However, we never again saw housekeeping and had to continue to go to the front desk to get more amenities to resupply our room. Other than this, everyone was very friendly and the room was very nice. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This is my second stay at this property which was just as pleasant as my first. I left a large package to be picked up by FedEx, and they refused to do so even though it had a prepaid pick up tickets. Eric at the front desk took ownership of this project and insured that FedEx picked up my package. His attention to detail and follow up was simply amazing. He kept me in the loop at all times regarding the status of the situation. He, along with the rest of the front desk team are some of the best I've encountered. My thanks to Eric and the entire team for a great job and tremendous follow-up. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed After a VERY long day of travel, a night at this hotel was all we needed to face a few more hours on the road. The room was large and spacious, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and the shower was great. The front desk staff gave us a very warm welcome and were quick to help us with our needs. We also had a delicious burger from the restaurant. We would definitely stay here again. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a new hotel I've stayed here a few times in the past year. Since its renovation began to now, it keeps improving. Upon this last stay, it's pretty much all new on the inside, including a very nice club level and lounge. What's really nice at the end of the day is a complimentary good beer or glass of wine in the lounge; you don't see that too much anymore and I appreciate it. Lounge food choices could be better, they've been very limited each time I've stayed (cheese/crackers; thawed pastries for breakfast). March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated We stayed for one night on June 25th. As reviewed on other sites at the time the hotel was going through renovations. We were traveling with our two dogs and the front desk was super attentive to this. They gave us a room on the 2nd floor right by the staircase to get to the back door for pee breaks for the dogs as well as Sweet Sleeper doggie beds for each of them :). The room on the 2nd floor (at the time) was the only one that had been renovated on that floor and we were the first people to stay in it! The room is small but well appointed with Starbucks coffee, a huge king size bed, comfy bedding and granite bathroom countertops. We are staying here again in October 2013 for a Penguins game weekend (itch out the dogs) so I will post an update review. Oh and we had room service - fantastic- chicken wing app is huge! Every Sheraton we've eaten t has been great. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Home Returning to the Sheraton Pittsburgh airport for the sixth time was like coming home. All the staff know me and my wife and treat us like family. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful, always prepared to spend aliitle time and go the extra mile. However the menu. Is awful. The food has improved but as a diabetic I am not well catered for. Tailored choices and an a la carte selection are badly needed. Still love coming there though and would otherwise recommend it. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort We have previously stayed at this hote, more recently in July 2014. My wife and I both had a relaxing and pleasant visit. The only exception on this visit was our stay on the CLUB LEVEL on morning no one showed for the continental breakfast that is offered. Seveal guests showed up with no Sheraton personel in attendance. However, after a phone call to the front desk they offerd coupons for the continental in the restaurants. I believe this could have been handled better. Should this happen again I would suggest a brief message to alert the guests on the Club Foor. This could have avoided confusion. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel under renovation, but great service I stayed here in May 2013 in the midst of this hotel's conversion from a no-name budget hotel to the Sheraton brand. I was actually looking forward to staying at a "new" Sheraton, as they essentially gut the original hotel and install all new finishes and furniture. It was not clear from the website, however, that the renovation was far from complete, and I experienced slow elevators, no club amenities, and construction activity (both debris and noise) during my stay. That said, after noting these in an email to the hotel, I was contacted by the manager, who appreciated my feedback and welcomed me to "try them again", which I will do, because this property has a great location near the airport, with no airport noise. I just wish they would have clearly stated the progress of the renovation when I made the reservation. So, I'm sure this will be a great place to stay probably after July 2013 when the renovation is finished, based on the service offered and my impressions regarding the scope of the renovation. If you're concerned about the construction, I'd call the manager and ask. June 27, 2013
2 3 next>>