空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, very thin walls Hotel has good location near the airport, we stayed there after a weekend in Pittsburgh so we could be close to the airport and be able to grab our 6am flight. we had dinner at the resturant which was good, staff was at all times very atentive, gym was well-equiped with great equipment. Hotel is supposed to have been renovated not long ago but it does not feels like renovations were that new or of the best quality (room door, desk were chipped, baseboard of the room was completely loose). those are small details but my main complaint would be the thin walls, we couldnt fall asleep because we could hear the football game on the room next to us, moreover the guest next door was taking calls and we could hear every word very clearly. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disapointed I am an SPG member. My preference is upper floors. When they checked me in they put me on the 3rd floor and stated the upper floors were closed for carpet cleaning. However my associate that checked in after me was placed on the 8th floor. Interesting I thought. However the room they put me in was less than I would expect as a member. The carpets were all stained up giving a feeling of unclean. The fastener for the curtain pull was pulled out of the wall and the mirror in the bathroom was also hanging off the wall. I've been happy previously but disappointed for this stay. As a member I expect better. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing a staff The staff was amazing. We really enjoyed dinner in the restaurant and Stefanie was a fantastic server as well as another lady but I did not catch her name. When we has breakfast at club level the lady working was very nice and pleasant to talk to. Overall great experience . September 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. The rooms are a little on the small side but nicely finished. The club lounge was small as well, and the evening food selection was woefully dreadful. This property is far and away nicer that the other Sheraton property in Pittsburgh. There really is no comparison. The only issue is that it so far removed from the city, that I don"t really see why anyone would stay here except for it's convenience to the airport. Very nice though. September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hoped for better I booked a corner room (which has a higher standard rate) because it was the only room that listed a refrigerator as included in the room. Upon arrival, I found there was no fridge in the room. Guest services were able to send one up, but said it's the last one available. So don't rely on the room description if you expect a fridge, and if you need one it seems that they may not be able to provide one. The room was pretty standard, but nothing special. A bit below what I would expect to get at a Sheraton. Maybe you'd have better luck on the club floor, but I was underwhelmed for the rate. Given the proximity to the airport and highway, I was surprised how quiet the room was, so it'll be perfectly fine if all you need is a place to sleep. That said, the rate is high for just access to a decent bed. August 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean -- Club Floor We stayed on the club floor and this was our first time. The room was clean and comfortable. It could have had better water pressure but everything else was great. July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location. This is a nice property. There staff is friendly, helpful and responsive. The lobby is clean and well designed. We had a great stay, but there is some wear and tear on some parts of the hotel. The hallways and doors needs some painting and updating. The ice machines are not all functioning properly. Again, nice property, great staff, just needs some TLC. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great place for a short overnight! April 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:56:58.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3725, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>