Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better This is my second time, in this hotel, but this time I had a bad experience, one of the days I come back at 6 pm and the room was not done. I want to send shirt to laundry and there was no bags for that. This type of issues shouldn't happened in a Sheraton Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comedy of Errors About 200 of us arrived for a small convention at this hotel on July 4. They reported were suffering from a host of electrical problems so (1) the only elevator working in the nine story hotel was the service elevator, (2) the water in the shower was just above room temperature, and (3) some of our group arrived to total darkness and had to wait in the lobby for some time before staff could open rooms and escort them by flashlight. The staff was apologetic and friendly, but it was frustrating that the elevator and water problems continued for the entire weekend. The hotel looks very nice, the rooms are clean and modern, and the general setup is excellent. Under better circumstances, l think it would be fine. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The night the lights went out. We arrived around 10:00 pm after driving all day to find the power was not working at this hotel. We still checked in. The lights came on about 2 hours later but because of the power problems, service was limited. I have stayed here many times and I know the level of service is normally higher. We had 2 towels in our room, this club level room was small, and the club room itself was not operating. When I checked out the young man at the front desk was very pleasant. I just felt that the hotel should have done a little more for us like more spg points or something. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used SPG points Power shortage.......one elevator working, had to take the steps. Went to the restaurant around 10:45pm and said they were closed but could order room service, tried to order room service and they were closed. NO hotwater the next day for showers. Room smelled musty. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel,great location and a great staff This was a very enjoyable stay but itdidn't start off well because someone in upper management has determined that the hotel only needs two baggage dollys. As a result,I had to wait 35-40 minutes before I could get a dolly.(not what one expects from upscale hotel). June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room smelled The room smelled and when I asked to be switched was told nothing available. I had to go purchase a room freshener to make it through the 2 nights. Very disappointed! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! This is my second stay at this property which was just as pleasant as my first. I left a large package to be picked up by FedEx, and they refused to do so even though it had a prepaid pick up tickets. Eric at the front desk took ownership of this project and insured that FedEx picked up my package. His attention to detail and follow up was simply amazing. He kept me in the loop at all times regarding the status of the situation. He, along with the rest of the front desk team are some of the best I've encountered. My thanks to Eric and the entire team for a great job and tremendous follow-up. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a new hotel I've stayed here a few times in the past year. Since its renovation began to now, it keeps improving. Upon this last stay, it's pretty much all new on the inside, including a very nice club level and lounge. What's really nice at the end of the day is a complimentary good beer or glass of wine in the lounge; you don't see that too much anymore and I appreciate it. Lounge food choices could be better, they've been very limited each time I've stayed (cheese/crackers; thawed pastries for breakfast). March 12, 2014
2 next>>