Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zurich Sheraton October 2014 stay excellent hotel with great staff; don't hesitate to stay again or recommend to others; in room breakfast was best I have had for a very long time November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with easy access by tram to the city center. Beautiful and spacious room, lovely atmosphere. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff made the hotel stay perfect! From the bar who let me pay later as I forgot my wallet in the room to the front desk staff. Especially Zoltan - who was beyond helpful and patient and courteous. A great stay - see you again soon !! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great facilities, excellent location The Sheraton Zurich is in the middle of trendy Zurich West and has excellent facilities and professional staff. It is located right in front of a tram stop and within walking distance of some hip restaurants and bars. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and comfortable first time staying at the sheraton zurich and we had a corner jr suite. the room is super modern, clean, and comfortable. Definitely one of the favorite hotels i have stayed in. They also have a good breakfast which is included for plat members at the route 26 restaurant which has build ur own omlettes, cheese bar, etc. Their bacon is really good. Another positive is that there is a the tram stop literally right in front of the hotel which makes it convenient. Overall i would highly recommend this hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel in Zurich West The Sheraton Zurich is a great business hotel near the Technopark in Zurich West. The rooms are modern and nicely furnished. The junior suite offers Nespresso coffee machine, plenty of space with a great working desk. Overall services at the hotel are good and I can recommend it to business travelers to Zurich. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the best Sheraton Hotels i have stayed in - will go back for sure September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAYING IN ZURICH We stayed in this hotel for four nights. The staff was very friendly especially in the bar. The location is very good. First we thought it might be far out of the action, but due to the excellent public transportation we could go any place from here. Room was very comfortable and had all of the amenities we needed. I would recommend this place to others. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISE! The noise from the adjacent trains is unbearable. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience I've been to many other Sheratons, this one is only average. It's a good business hotel, but beyond that it is nothing special. Location is too far from the center on the industrial outskirts of the city. Kitchen and Staff is only average. They increased my rate during the stay without telling and charged me for things I never ordered, like a bouquet of flowers. "System-error", was their excuse. They also charged me for the internet which, as a SPG Gold member, is for free and was promised at check-in. "System error" was again the excuse. Staff is not really helpful, they always give you the impression that they're too busy with something else. Compared to other Sheratons I've stayed, this one lags far behind, which, given the fact that this is Switzerland, is disappointing. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! This property was absolutely perfect. Staff were more than helpful and courteous. Within walking distance of restaurants. Rooms were large, clean and well appointed. A bit far from the city center. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Surprised I stay in Starwood Hotels around the world and for a business hotel in a city, the Sheraton Zurich is by far one of the best. Yvonne was amazing at check in, arranging for my shirts and jacket to be pressed immediately (18:00 check in), asking if she could arrange transportation, reservation, or anything additional to make my stay more "hassle free". The rest of the staff was very polite throughout my stay. My only issue was that the neighborhood doesn't have a lot of restaurant selections close and the hotel is a short cab ride from city center. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Hotel Overall a very nice hotel. Check-in was great but there was no doorman/luggage assistance offered. Great location - short train ride to City. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV system Sheraton Zurich Pfingstweig: TV system is unsatisfactory (remote unresponsive) and channel choice is poor (e.g. no BBC channels!!!). Thanks August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent Team!!! New hotel with nice design, the food is excellent! We had a business meeting and were really good looked after! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! excellent service and hospitality as well as great drinks in the bar - hop off the tram July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Sheraton. I was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. I will be back though the location ist not so attractive by night. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very good stay. Paying more for club floor room was worth the extra $. Quiet high floor room, excellent breakfast and dinner in the club floor lounge. Will stay again if in Zurich. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Surprise! We were on a train trip across southern Europe, stopping for two or three days in each place before moving on. I told my wife the only SPG property I was not sure would be great was the Sheraton in Zurich…simply because there weren't many reviews. We had a BIG SURPRISE. This is a wonderful property and has everything you would expect and much more. Our room was so comfortable that we ignored the alarm on morning and slept in. The only complaint is that the food here is very expensive…but we discovered that is a Switzerland thing, as it was much more expensive there than any of the other countries we visited on this trip. We highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home first of all I would like to say that I felt like home when i was at your hotel. the Staff are very friendly, very polite, kind and helpful! my favorites were Patricia and Nicole from the F&B department - excellent service! well done! The Hotel is brend new and very clean, aesthetic, peaceful, accessible!! but one thing which i think you should notice is during the Breakfasr most of the time the Buffet was empty which isn't acceptable!! and there aren't enough employees at the dinning room. all the time I saw Patricia, Nicole and their manager running all the time, trying to give a good service, I really felt like helping them. somedays there wasn't a waiter at all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a good hotel in Zurich While most hotels in Zurich are quite old and for sure overpriced, this is a great new hotel. Rooms are fantastic and staff excellent! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym Better equipment of facilities: more free weights, barbells etc. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my first stay at this new Hotel, but not my last I had some questions before my actual stay, these were answered quickly, detailed and well by the Hotel/Anne M. I used cash and points as revenue rates were VERY high (CHF285) during my stay period. As others have mentioned the Hotel is not near the center or Altstadt in ZRH, however it is near (15min) to the airport and I did not mind the location in the developing neighborhood. The Hotel has no pool but a nice lounge on the top floor. Rooms are clean, functional and modern and staff are friendly and helpful. If rates are reasonable we will be back June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms so bright, clean and beds were wonderful Even though we had a little hiccup with the air conditioning, it was dealt with immediately and we were assisted to shift to another room, which I might add was on a higher floor and the view was much nicer. All of the staff were able to communicate in English which was such a help to us coming from Australia. Tram outside every 15 minutes made it possible for us to go anywhere we wished very quickly. Food in the restaurant was lovely. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible location 2 annoying this about this facility: (1) terrible location, facility lies between roads and railway lines with heavy traffic (very noisy!) (2) The shower in the room lacked a curtain or a door. You can't take a shower without wetting the towels and a big part of the bathroom floor. What were the interior design guys thinking? June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I haven't yet stayed at this property but I have made my reservation for June 2014. This review is for the excellent customer service offered by the Hotel during my booking. I accidentally booked the non-refundable rate which I didn't realize for a couple of days, and when I try to change it, the website didn't let me do it. However the Sheraton Reservation team was very understanding and made an exception in my case and switched my reservation from non-refundable to refundable. Greatly appreciate the level of customer service offered by the Hotel especially for SPG Platinum members. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Some of the staff at the hotel were excellent, others a little cold. The chefs prepared some of the best meals you can have in Zurich, and the staff in the restaurant were absolutely wonderful. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfort hotel to stay in Zurich Stayed for three nights. Everything great!! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location, Poor Service Located at Toni areal, an industrial complex, it's a bit far away from everything. Niederdorf, lake, city center are appr 15 min by tram - if the tram is going eg only daytime and every 10 min at 4,20 CHF one way or a heavy 25 CHF by cab. Hotel is new. Check in was okay, rooms are nicely decorated but noisy - you here the train, tram and street from outside and the movement inside. Bed is a comfortable Sheraton sweet sleeper bed and bathroom with a nice rainShower. No upgrade for SPG Platinum. Club lounge is nicely decorated but with very limited beverage options outside breakfast and happy hour. Lounge breakfast is simple but sufficient. Service lacks substantially. Laundry wasn't picked up when requested, left on the bed as agreed but housekeeping just moved it to the other side of the bed. Nespresso machine worked first day and stopped after. Calling 3 times but they did not manage to replace or fix it within 3 days. Rates are on the high end for location and service. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Staff was friendly at check in. The hotel didn't offer a laundry pressing service at night which is a big issue for a business traveler coming in at night with a meeting the next day. Also, the hotel didn't have a color printer or scanner on the property which is another deal breaker for a business traveler. Upon check out the staff tried to charge me for internet which was included in my rate...they eventually found that note in my file. My room had been prepaid through AMEX but the front desk agent at check out insisted that it was not and charged me again. I had to call back for a credit once I confirmed it had indeed been prepaid with AMEX. When I asked to speak to a manager I was informed they were in a meeting and unavailable. This is an issues when you are traveling internationally and catching a flight. If it was my staff I would have the meeting interrupted. I didn't feel the staff was particularly concerned about my needs which is why I will not be coming back or recommend to anyone else. A new hotel with a little way to go to attract repeat business travelers in my opinion. May 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:59:49.164-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3732, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>