Sheraton Zurich Hotel

  • Pfingstweidstrasse 100
  • Zurich,
  • 8005
  • Switzerland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years of age and under sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV system Sheraton Zurich Pfingstweig: TV system is unsatisfactory (remote unresponsive) and channel choice is poor (e.g. no BBC channels!!!). Thanks August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent Team!!! New hotel with nice design, the food is excellent! We had a business meeting and were really good looked after! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Surprise! We were on a train trip across southern Europe, stopping for two or three days in each place before moving on. I told my wife the only SPG property I was not sure would be great was the Sheraton in Zurich…simply because there weren't many reviews. We had a BIG SURPRISE. This is a wonderful property and has everything you would expect and much more. Our room was so comfortable that we ignored the alarm on morning and slept in. The only complaint is that the food here is very expensive…but we discovered that is a Switzerland thing, as it was much more expensive there than any of the other countries we visited on this trip. We highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home first of all I would like to say that I felt like home when i was at your hotel. the Staff are very friendly, very polite, kind and helpful! my favorites were Patricia and Nicole from the F&B department - excellent service! well done! The Hotel is brend new and very clean, aesthetic, peaceful, accessible!! but one thing which i think you should notice is during the Breakfasr most of the time the Buffet was empty which isn't acceptable!! and there aren't enough employees at the dinning room. all the time I saw Patricia, Nicole and their manager running all the time, trying to give a good service, I really felt like helping them. somedays there wasn't a waiter at all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a good hotel in Zurich While most hotels in Zurich are quite old and for sure overpriced, this is a great new hotel. Rooms are fantastic and staff excellent! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I haven't yet stayed at this property but I have made my reservation for June 2014. This review is for the excellent customer service offered by the Hotel during my booking. I accidentally booked the non-refundable rate which I didn't realize for a couple of days, and when I try to change it, the website didn't let me do it. However the Sheraton Reservation team was very understanding and made an exception in my case and switched my reservation from non-refundable to refundable. Greatly appreciate the level of customer service offered by the Hotel especially for SPG Platinum members. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! excellent service and hospitality as well as great drinks in the bar - hop off the tram July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visiting this property I normally stay at another SPG property but my business meetings were closer to this Sheraton. I was very impressed by the staff and the overall experience. I will be back though the location ist not so attractive by night. July 10, 2014
2 next>>