苏黎世喜来登酒店

  • 瑞士
  • 苏黎世
  • Pfingstweidstrasse 街 100 号
  • 邮政编码 8005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years of age and under sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zurich Sheraton October 2014 stay excellent hotel with great staff; don't hesitate to stay again or recommend to others; in room breakfast was best I have had for a very long time November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with easy access by tram to the city center. Beautiful and spacious room, lovely atmosphere. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff made the hotel stay perfect! From the bar who let me pay later as I forgot my wallet in the room to the front desk staff. Especially Zoltan - who was beyond helpful and patient and courteous. A great stay - see you again soon !! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Surprise! We were on a train trip across southern Europe, stopping for two or three days in each place before moving on. I told my wife the only SPG property I was not sure would be great was the Sheraton in Zurich…simply because there weren't many reviews. We had a BIG SURPRISE. This is a wonderful property and has everything you would expect and much more. Our room was so comfortable that we ignored the alarm on morning and slept in. The only complaint is that the food here is very expensive…but we discovered that is a Switzerland thing, as it was much more expensive there than any of the other countries we visited on this trip. We highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home first of all I would like to say that I felt like home when i was at your hotel. the Staff are very friendly, very polite, kind and helpful! my favorites were Patricia and Nicole from the F&B department - excellent service! well done! The Hotel is brend new and very clean, aesthetic, peaceful, accessible!! but one thing which i think you should notice is during the Breakfasr most of the time the Buffet was empty which isn't acceptable!! and there aren't enough employees at the dinning room. all the time I saw Patricia, Nicole and their manager running all the time, trying to give a good service, I really felt like helping them. somedays there wasn't a waiter at all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I haven't yet stayed at this property but I have made my reservation for June 2014. This review is for the excellent customer service offered by the Hotel during my booking. I accidentally booked the non-refundable rate which I didn't realize for a couple of days, and when I try to change it, the website didn't let me do it. However the Sheraton Reservation team was very understanding and made an exception in my case and switched my reservation from non-refundable to refundable. Greatly appreciate the level of customer service offered by the Hotel especially for SPG Platinum members. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and comfortable first time staying at the sheraton zurich and we had a corner jr suite. the room is super modern, clean, and comfortable. Definitely one of the favorite hotels i have stayed in. They also have a good breakfast which is included for plat members at the route 26 restaurant which has build ur own omlettes, cheese bar, etc. Their bacon is really good. Another positive is that there is a the tram stop literally right in front of the hotel which makes it convenient. Overall i would highly recommend this hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great facilities, excellent location The Sheraton Zurich is in the middle of trendy Zurich West and has excellent facilities and professional staff. It is located right in front of a tram stop and within walking distance of some hip restaurants and bars. October 7, 2014
2 3 next>>