苏黎世喜来登酒店

  • 瑞士
  • 苏黎世
  • Pfingstweidstrasse 街 100 号
  • 邮政编码 8005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years of age and under sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great facilities, excellent location The Sheraton Zurich is in the middle of trendy Zurich West and has excellent facilities and professional staff. It is located right in front of a tram stop and within walking distance of some hip restaurants and bars. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and comfortable first time staying at the sheraton zurich and we had a corner jr suite. the room is super modern, clean, and comfortable. Definitely one of the favorite hotels i have stayed in. They also have a good breakfast which is included for plat members at the route 26 restaurant which has build ur own omlettes, cheese bar, etc. Their bacon is really good. Another positive is that there is a the tram stop literally right in front of the hotel which makes it convenient. Overall i would highly recommend this hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel in Zurich West The Sheraton Zurich is a great business hotel near the Technopark in Zurich West. The rooms are modern and nicely furnished. The junior suite offers Nespresso coffee machine, plenty of space with a great working desk. Overall services at the hotel are good and I can recommend it to business travelers to Zurich. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Surprise! We were on a train trip across southern Europe, stopping for two or three days in each place before moving on. I told my wife the only SPG property I was not sure would be great was the Sheraton in Zurich…simply because there weren't many reviews. We had a BIG SURPRISE. This is a wonderful property and has everything you would expect and much more. Our room was so comfortable that we ignored the alarm on morning and slept in. The only complaint is that the food here is very expensive…but we discovered that is a Switzerland thing, as it was much more expensive there than any of the other countries we visited on this trip. We highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home first of all I would like to say that I felt like home when i was at your hotel. the Staff are very friendly, very polite, kind and helpful! my favorites were Patricia and Nicole from the F&B department - excellent service! well done! The Hotel is brend new and very clean, aesthetic, peaceful, accessible!! but one thing which i think you should notice is during the Breakfasr most of the time the Buffet was empty which isn't acceptable!! and there aren't enough employees at the dinning room. all the time I saw Patricia, Nicole and their manager running all the time, trying to give a good service, I really felt like helping them. somedays there wasn't a waiter at all. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience I've been to many other Sheratons, this one is only average. It's a good business hotel, but beyond that it is nothing special. Location is too far from the center on the industrial outskirts of the city. Kitchen and Staff is only average. They increased my rate during the stay without telling and charged me for things I never ordered, like a bouquet of flowers. "System-error", was their excuse. They also charged me for the internet which, as a SPG Gold member, is for free and was promised at check-in. "System error" was again the excuse. Staff is not really helpful, they always give you the impression that they're too busy with something else. Compared to other Sheratons I've stayed, this one lags far behind, which, given the fact that this is Switzerland, is disappointing. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Surprised I stay in Starwood Hotels around the world and for a business hotel in a city, the Sheraton Zurich is by far one of the best. Yvonne was amazing at check in, arranging for my shirts and jacket to be pressed immediately (18:00 check in), asking if she could arrange transportation, reservation, or anything additional to make my stay more "hassle free". The rest of the staff was very polite throughout my stay. My only issue was that the neighborhood doesn't have a lot of restaurant selections close and the hotel is a short cab ride from city center. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAYING IN ZURICH We stayed in this hotel for four nights. The staff was very friendly especially in the bar. The location is very good. First we thought it might be far out of the action, but due to the excellent public transportation we could go any place from here. Room was very comfortable and had all of the amenities we needed. I would recommend this place to others. September 9, 2014
2 3 next>>