Sheraton Tampa East Hotel

  • 10221 Princess Palm Avenue
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33610
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini suite except 2 1/2 hour wait for a room to become available everything was great November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home We love coming to this Hotel. We are always welcomed with excellent customer service. We come in on a Sunday afternoon, Ramona checks us in with her smile and wonderful customer service. We dine in our 1st night and John our server always has a smile and excellent service. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, centrally located in Tampa Overall great hotel close to everything in Tampa. Service was great and amenities. Love the balconies in each room. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by overall stay the 2 to ceiling light were both burned out. Housekeeping work us up at 12:00 wrong room. supper was a 1 hour wait as they keep putting tables togeather to handle larger groups instead of 2. club room breakfast cold coffee and scramble eggs. Now I know why I gave up my SPG number October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualified Review Good for families and roadside travelers, this is one of the lower end Sheratons that needs work. New in the building for a year, drinks served awkwardly, lounge basic but no alcohol (wines, etc.). Platinum recognized and Jr. suite given with acces, but facilities marginal. It was annoying to get an up whisky in an eau de vie glass, very odd. Very mixed bag. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but amenities lacking This was a nice Sheraton property. Well maintained and good staff. This property was lacking Starbucks coffee and tea. There wasn't even a coffee cart let alone a coffee shop. The bar closed very early and no room service after 11pm. I've been a SPG member for years and overall love their properties. This experience is not what I've become accustomed to with Starwood properties unless I'm staying at a Four Points. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ice machine It was not obvious the location of the ice machine==It was not listed in the info book in my room==The housekeepers I encountered could not speak or understand or english==After more searching i found someone to point me in the right direction. On the third floor the ice is on the other side of the hotel. It seemed at least 100 yards. Please rethink the placement of the ice machine to benefit your guest. Some seniors cannot walk that far. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Survey We had a great stay and particapated in the Green progran. The food was delicious and priced reasonable, especially the Friday night Buffett. October 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>