Sheraton Tampa East Hotel

  • 10221 Princess Palm Avenue
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33610
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel cleaning products smell like an old woman's perfume. They set off allergic reactions for those that are even mildly sensitive. The hotel rooms are dark. After turning on all the lights, they are still dark. The bathrooms do not have an exhaust fan and stay warm long after a shower. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the I 75 Location from the hotel to the highway is a plus, also close to the headquarters of two Fortune 500 banks. Resort pool, SPG recognition and very good gym. Andrea( FD) thank you for your assistance and help during my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Experience First impression was great. Once you start your journey to your room that's when things go sour. The first room they gave me the air was not working, eventhough it said 60, it never got cooler than 75. The mold smell was also bad, so i asked to be moved. The facilities guy was great and very personable. I think he was the reason why I gave an average review, if not, it would have been worst. This hotel has some opportunities with updating rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent Great location for Ampitheatre and Hard Rock. Shuttles and drivers were awesome getting you to and from venue. Saved so much time and effort not to have to navigate traffic to and from concert at ampitheatre and use the hotel shuttle instead. Club floor great. Room really comfortable. Thanks July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Stayed at the Sheraton Tampa East while attending a Convention of Jehovah Witnesses that was being held at the Sun Dome.The hotel was very nice. The room was comfortable and well stocked, lighting could have been brighter (of course this is a personal preference) and the beds slept wonderously.We did not try the restaurant. My family and I enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Sheraton Tampa East. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel, definitely would recommend This is our 4th or 5th stay at this hotel. This stay was very last minute (unexpected break!) and we got a great rate using AAA, normally we use military discount. Hotel was pretty full (believe 70ish %) but we were put on 4th floor in very last room (400) at end of hallway furthers from elevator. Not a problem except for missing chairs on balcony (which we had in previous rooms) and no makeup/shave mirror in bathroom. It felt like the last room but surely there were others?? However, purpose of visit was to spend time in casino, not room. Room very clean and bed is exceptionally comfortable. We love this hotel and would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Calm Conference The Sheraton Tampa hotel was very warm, friendly and eager to help . It made for a relaxed atmosphere. The conference was fabulous partially due to the wonderful hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury A very stylish hotel that went far beyond what I expected. Exceptionally clean both inside and out. The staff was very pleasant, helpful and responsive to our needs. The room was spacious and very comfortable with a balcony. July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>