Sheraton Tampa East Hotel

  • 10221 Princess Palm Avenue
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33610
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but amenities lacking This was a nice Sheraton property. Well maintained and good staff. This property was lacking Starbucks coffee and tea. There wasn't even a coffee cart let alone a coffee shop. The bar closed very early and no room service after 11pm. I've been a SPG member for years and overall love their properties. This experience is not what I've become accustomed to with Starwood properties unless I'm staying at a Four Points. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ice machine It was not obvious the location of the ice machine==It was not listed in the info book in my room==The housekeepers I encountered could not speak or understand or english==After more searching i found someone to point me in the right direction. On the third floor the ice is on the other side of the hotel. It seemed at least 100 yards. Please rethink the placement of the ice machine to benefit your guest. Some seniors cannot walk that far. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Survey We had a great stay and particapated in the Green progran. The food was delicious and priced reasonable, especially the Friday night Buffett. October 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has gone downhill within a year stayed here several years for a NSRA national car show in Tampa. In the past I've reserved a room with a view of the front parking lot to watch the cars come and go and keep an eye on my own with no problems.This year I was told they do not reserve specific rooms and the best they could do is put a"request" on my reservation page. I arrived at the front desk at 4 PM and was promptly told those rooms were all taken and if I wanted one I should have been there sooner,around 1 PM! not only was my room not near the parking lot, it was as far away from the front of the building as possible.The sliding door to the balcony was broken and would not slide without great effort. Since it overlooked a interstate interchange within 20 yards(EXTREMELY NOISY) I didn't want to go out there.To add insult to injury I payed full price(never receiving a car show discount) in advance to "reserve" my room.When I asked for the discount they said"this is the cheapest price available for the event." I am very disappointed with the whole experience from booking to checkout, very disappointing! October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by overall stay the 2 to ceiling light were both burned out. Housekeeping work us up at 12:00 wrong room. supper was a 1 hour wait as they keep putting tables togeather to handle larger groups instead of 2. club room breakfast cold coffee and scramble eggs. Now I know why I gave up my SPG number October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualified Review Good for families and roadside travelers, this is one of the lower end Sheratons that needs work. New in the building for a year, drinks served awkwardly, lounge basic but no alcohol (wines, etc.). Platinum recognized and Jr. suite given with acces, but facilities marginal. It was annoying to get an up whisky in an eau de vie glass, very odd. Very mixed bag. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel room was beautiful with a luxurious and comfortable king sized bed. The only complaint I have is that I took a cold shower in the morning. Could not get it to warm up. Whew! September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous service This hotel has the most courteous and professional employees/staff I've ever seen. Not only is the hotel clean, comfortable, and beautiful, the people who work there are amazing. They are helpful, professional, kind, and pleasant. I LOVE this place! September 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>