Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Just stayed here on business. Excellent facility with great staff. Keep it up! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cordial Staff Upon check in, the reception was very responsive. We used a Bellhop to take our luggage to the room and encountered a musty environment which was quickly dealt with by reassignment. The maid service was excellent along with the checkout. A Hospitality room was provides for our group and was monitored for any possible assistance. It was a fine overall experience. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Beautiful hotel with great staff! I come here every month for four days and Heather and Derek at the bar are awesome! They always treat you with the same enthusiasm. Their customer service and helpfulness are great. Honestly cant say enough good things about them. Randy is an exceptional staff member, he is always available to help and very respectful as well. And Heather (front desk) has been of great help since my first stay, always going above and beyond to make my stay pleasurable. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible restaurant experience I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, it was a terrible service experience. I waited at the hostess stand, waitress saw me said nothing, went back to what she was doing, finally sat me down, waited for coffee and menu. Ordered finally and with only three tables waited over ten minutes for a broken yolk sandwich, when it was delivered by a second waitress she asked if I wanted anything else (coffee cup was completely empty). I asked for my check, two employees got into a discussion so I finally got up and got the check from the person so I could sign and finally get out of there. Terrible service, won't be back to the hotel again unless I must because other associates are staying there. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The JR Suite was spacious The Jr Suite with king bed & double pull out was spacious with plenty of outlets! The room is a little dark due to the dark wallpaper but overall very nice. I really liked that the hotel had shuttle service to the Fairgrounds but was VERY upset that they allowed a van that seats 12 with NO A/C to transport us in 90 degree weather!! After fixing my hair & make up, it was destroyed in 2 minutes by sweat pouring off of me. Not funny! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our suite. Our stay with you was great. Ramona, shuttled us to the fair ground for our concert. We were in and out of there with out any hassle. Our suite was perfect. Next time We will get 1 with a balcony. Thanks for every thing. See you in the spring. We will be back. We have found a new home for our get a ways. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review for September 2013 Stay Check-in was not as smooth as most of my Starwood check-ins. The gentleman was a bit distracted and preoccupied. The room was not clean. There was some type of pink power under the glass top on the night stand. The carpet had glitter on it. The room and the hall were not vacuumed during my stay. I walked barefoot on the carpet and then stepped into the shower. My feet had black dirt on them from the carpet. Also, the lamp on the desk is not good for task work as it is so low. I had to work on the bed in order to see. I was attending a conference. The hotel staff who worked the event (catering, wait staff) were excellent and very friendly. They did a very good job. The food served for lunches and dinner were very good as well. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay there again Check in was smooth, they even left a card welcoming us to the hotel with 2 drink tickets. Rooms are a little smaller than I had expected for the Club Level - Stayed at a Days inn in Savannah that was much bigger and 1/2 the cost of the Sheraton Tampa East. Breakfast was great on the Club Level and well worth the money however evening Horderves were just so so and not worth the extra cost. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me Stayed here to attend a concert at the Tampa Fairground. The front desk is awkwardly placed in the lobby making it difficult to discern. The 2 front desk staff gave different instructions as to how to get the shuttle to the fairgrounds. The room was fine but the balcony had an inch of water from the rain that did not drain making it impossible to sit out there. The shuttle worked out great. When a large group of us returned to the hotel after the fantastic concert, we found the hotel's lobby bar closes at 11 pm. We all would have loved to have a drink before heading to our room. I thought this was odd in that there seemed to be several conventions going out, with no place to relax and socialize before retiring to bed. In the morning, hotel breakfast buffet, which is comparable to the free breakfasts offered by many of the competitors was way overpriced at $14.99. The wait staff had difficulty understanding English and kept bringing me the wrong food. Checked out and went to a different hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location The hotel's location to the Amphitheater is great. Free shuttle makes it a great value. Drop off is across the street so that is a little tricky. Fairly long walk to entrance and a busy road to cross. I was disappointed that there was no hot tub at this hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ants and a bad experience This was the highest rated hotel near the fairgrounds where we were attending a concert. Honestly?? Our room was full of tiny ants and we didnt realize it until after the concert at which point we were too tired to move. They were going to use pesticide when we checked out which WILL NOT WORK seems the nest is inside the wall and under the carpet. Gross. I used the fitness facilities and there were no papertowels or cleaner to wipe down the machines. I decided to use a white face cloth to wipe down a mat on the floor after I had stretched on it. The face cloth was literally black. As well, as soon as we arrived the hotel staff were quick to share that there was a complimentary shuttle to and from the concert. We lined up to wait for the shuttle. When the shuttle arrived everyone stormed to the front. It was chaos. Very bad system. We ended up driving. The shuttle was based on availability but they should have told us that even if you line up an hour before you would never get to the concert on time and who wants to confront drunk people who strom the line in front of you. We definitely wont ever stay again. I'd rather pay for a 2 star and expect it to be crap then to have the experience we had. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Nicely modern and comfortable hotel located in a great location to the Tampa Fairgrounds/Concert Ampitheatre. Conveniently located just off junction of I-4/I-75 and minutes from concert venue. Only complaint is not enough food and fuel choices nearby but it looks to be changing for the better. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too pricey and not worth it Everything from bottled water to food over priced. Housekeeping knocked on my door at 8:30 AM and woke me up asking what time I planned on checking out....bizarre. stayed at hundreds of hotels and have never had that happen. No pool towels..no jacuzzi. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean hotel Clean room, friendly staff. I would reccomend in a heartbeat. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time stay Overall good hotel. bed sheets & covers very "stiff" like they are starched. Needs to be softer. Also, A/C never really dehumidified the room. Fan ran at constant speed regardless of setting (High, Low, Auto). I reported that but not sure if looked at. Other than those two items, good amenities, convenient, polite staff, and not bad. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel was very nice & clean. The shuttle bus to & from event was fantastic. I do have 1 complaint. I was there with 3 other people, we had requested adjoining rooms. When we arrived we were told yes we could have adjoining rooms but they were not ready yet, to come back in an hour. After having lunch we returned & there was someone else working the front desk & we were told that there were no adjoining rooms available. I was very disappointed. Other than that everyone was friendly August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hidden gem In many ways this is a basic business traveler's hotel. We stayed there for it's location to Hard Rock and a few other places. It was clean, comfortable and the food was surprisingly good. I say that because most hotels, esp this type have very mediocre food at best. The staff was exceptional. Every single one of them was friendly, and responsive to our needs. Will definitely stay there again if in the area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great HotelThis is a really nice hotel. Hotel is super clean and up to date. Rooms are chic and spacious. Only compliant was with WiFi due to it's sketchy coverage and disconnecting everytime your iphone sleeps. Other than that, I loved this hotel. Will definitely be back. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updated but still needs work Updated hotel but still needs some work. The rooms smelled a little moldy but you could not see any mold. The staff in dining areas were not very attentive and the bar staff were not attentive as well and understaffed. Little details could make this place great. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The renovations are nice in some areas, but the hotel was overall terrible. High noise level, bad food and smelly rooms. I didn't even stay the night it was so terrible August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travel Room was spacious, with big work desk and comfortable recliner to relax and unwind. Everything was clean and in working order, furnishings in excellent condition, very comfortable bed. Quiet hotel, got a great night's sleep even though arrived after 11pm August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs improvement Staff is nice and attentive but housekeeping service needs some supervision to ensure rooms are clean, specially prior to the arriving of a new guest. Hallways and rooms need to be vacuum more frequently. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I'm a returning guest and it was nice to be remembered upon approaching front desk. The fitness room is equipped with one of the better treadmills I have encountered and made good use of it. Looking forward to next stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The smell of the hotel The smell of the hotel is overpowering and obnoxious. I've stayed on multiple occassions so I know it is not just an isolated incident. The smell is so strong it makes my eyes burn starting when the double doors slide open and all through the night in my room. I'm not certain if it is airfreshener, cleaning products, or perfume; It is horrid! The employees are wonderful, great customer service and I've always had a good experience. Fix the smell please! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice/Great Price! Our room was so comfortable! Pillows, bedding, bathroom - all excellent! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet, fitness center that is in great shape and located centrally to many attractions !!! I was very satisfied with my stay!! I will be back. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but shuttle service needs work... This is an excellent hotel to stay in. Rooms were clean, spacious, and quiet. Perfect hotel to stay at for concerts at the Amphitheater. My only complaint is that the free shuttle service does not pick you up at the venue after shows at the Amphitheater. My little sister and I had to run across the busy road to get to our pick up spot at a Five Guys! Not sure if I will do that again. The hotel should coordinate a safer place on the same side of the road to pick up guests. A bigger bus would also help as the driver had to make numerous trips to pick up all the guests who had attended the concert. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family time I missed breakfast during my stay, but my teenage son said it was amazing. He is hard to impress. So I will not make that mistake again. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious for the price. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would like to see added Due to the fact that I had items that need refrigeration during my stay, it was very inconvenient not to have a refrigerator or microwave in my room. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean hotel with an awesome staff This hotel was very clean after doing a renovation and the staff is awesome. Very polite and attentive. Only negative thing is not having a bar out by the pool so guests can enjoy some drinks as well August 2, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T09:34:09.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3748, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>