Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Office Mgr I want take this time to let Mr. Sharkasi the Day Manager of Sheraton Tampa East know that he greatly appreciated for his understanding during a stressful time for me when I stayed at his hotel. Because of his kindness, I am glad that I am a SPG member for life. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is so friendly and helpful The staff at the Sheraton Tampa East Hotel is so friendly and helpful. From the Front Desk team to the Housekeepers, this staff went out of their way to make our stay delightful. We were celebrating my Dad's 75th birthday and they added the little touches to exceed our expectations. Thank you so much! September 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room Lighting in room very poor. No access to porch in room. Noise from neighbor through adjoining room door. Food very good. Pet friendly a plus. Overall pleasant stay. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very luxurious yet very homey. We ate at the restaurant I had the dinner buffet and it was very delicious . I would highly recommend i The receptionist was very welcoming. My husband and I really loved the room. He especially enjoyed the chair with the ottoman. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Paula,front desk went above and beyond,thanks Jorge smile is very warm and friendly,thanks August 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvements I beleive that the hotel Needs to improve its cleanliness. My room was not cleanes properly the second night. And on my last noght it was the same thing. August 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and hotel decoration The hotel needs a new restaurant with an inviting atmosphere and great food. In addition, the hotel needs new carpet and paint. It is dark, old and depressing. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit This hotel is very nice, only complaint is that restaurant menu could be larger, and a store in the lobby would be great. Nice place. August 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:17:06.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_3748, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>