Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated and Old I dislike leaving ratings that are not positive but this Hotel is very outdated and needs serious attention. My room had stains and lots off wear. The worst part was the strong mold/ mildew smell in the room. It was decorated with dark colors and was outdated. Felt like I was in a late 70s hotel. The main lobby and hallways are better. I cannot recommend this hotel until the owner and management invest in renovations. April 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton Friendly staff trying to do their best. Otherwise, I wonder how this hotel qualifies for the Sheraton brand name. 1) Noisy. AC turns on and off every minute. The room doors close with such force that is can be heard throughout the entire hallway. Either teenagers or kdis running down the corridor screaming. 2) Dirty. The hallway was littered with room services trays. The swimming pool was fill of leaves. There was a black hair stuck on the tile of my bathroom that did not get cleaned in 4 nights 3) Poorly stocked Club Lounge. Cereal, fruits, and coffee. That's it. 4) It did not seem that there was anyone managing this place. It had a feel of a chaotic train station. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty & Noisy The hotel must of been hosting a teenager convention, There were loud kids everywhere- lobby elevators. The Club lounge was not stocked and filthy. Not worth the money! March 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooked with conventions No exaggeration there must be 20 conventions here. Which means no towels, no parking, no peace, no quiet and slow service. While the staff had been responsive to all that is missing, it is a very disappointing situation. I really feel for the wedding party. They have to wind their way through farming equipment, sportswear, muscle building potions, gym equipment and various other conferences lining every hallway, pool pavilion and lobby. Had I known this was all taking place during my stay, I would have booked elsewhere. This is insane and loud!!! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Able to bring Dog The site was very nice, friendly staff, and I was able to bring the dog. Lots of good walking places in s And around the property. On my repeat list when travelling on Interstate 75. November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharged & No Help After 5th Call I stayed with your hotel on 10/15/15. I am an SPG Gold member, and was charged twice for internet of $9.95, and for food services of approximately $17.50, of which I never had. I made a couple calls to the hotel and was told this was fixed and my card was being credited. I have now called the 4 times with no results of having this fixed. In addition, I have not been able to get through to anyone on at least 3 additional occasions. Regrettable as I had planned to frequent this hotel on my future visits to Tampa as this is a new territory for me. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel stay Stayed here for 2nd time. Easy parking, clean fresh rooms, friendly service at desk and at bar. No special treatment for SPG like we have received at other hotels, except wifi, which I had to ask for. I had reserved a king bed, but when we went to the room that night, there were 2 full size beds. I did not ask to change, since I was tired and did not want to move, so I honestly do not know why this mistake happened or what they would have done about it here. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The lady at the front desk was extremely accommodating and friendly. She was able to check me in early and after a long day of travel. The food in the restaurant was superb. The housekeeping lady I encounter on my floor was super nice and said hi every time she would see me in the hallway. I would definitely refer this property to friends and family. Thank you for the great experience. August 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:09:56.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3748, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>