シェラトン・タンパイーストホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33610
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 10221 Princess Palm Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tampa East Hotel was great clean etc. The only issue I had was that our room was never cleaned while we were there. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Business Travel Spent 5 nights at the Sheraton Tampa East and it met or exceeded all my needs. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and facilities were excellent. Some days, I had the pool to myself! The hotel is conveniently located and they provide a free shuttle service to the local area. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and relaxing Would be great if rooms had mini fridge and microwave. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a comfortable stay Staff was nice. Chris was awesome at front desk! Food was surprisingly very good, we each had different items, form Cuban sandwich, salmon salad, chicken quesadillas...all were excellent! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel cleaning products smell like an old woman's perfume. They set off allergic reactions for those that are even mildly sensitive. The hotel rooms are dark. After turning on all the lights, they are still dark. The bathrooms do not have an exhaust fan and stay warm long after a shower. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel, definitely would recommend This is our 4th or 5th stay at this hotel. This stay was very last minute (unexpected break!) and we got a great rate using AAA, normally we use military discount. Hotel was pretty full (believe 70ish %) but we were put on 4th floor in very last room (400) at end of hallway furthers from elevator. Not a problem except for missing chairs on balcony (which we had in previous rooms) and no makeup/shave mirror in bathroom. It felt like the last room but surely there were others?? However, purpose of visit was to spend time in casino, not room. Room very clean and bed is exceptionally comfortable. We love this hotel and would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the I 75 Location from the hotel to the highway is a plus, also close to the headquarters of two Fortune 500 banks. Resort pool, SPG recognition and very good gym. Andrea( FD) thank you for your assistance and help during my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Experience First impression was great. Once you start your journey to your room that's when things go sour. The first room they gave me the air was not working, eventhough it said 60, it never got cooler than 75. The mold smell was also bad, so i asked to be moved. The facilities guy was great and very personable. I think he was the reason why I gave an average review, if not, it would have been worst. This hotel has some opportunities with updating rooms. July 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>