坦帕东喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 公主棕榈大道 10221 号
  • 邮政编码 33610
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini suite except 2 1/2 hour wait for a room to become available everything was great November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home We love coming to this Hotel. We are always welcomed with excellent customer service. We come in on a Sunday afternoon, Ramona checks us in with her smile and wonderful customer service. We dine in our 1st night and John our server always has a smile and excellent service. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, centrally located in Tampa Overall great hotel close to everything in Tampa. Service was great and amenities. Love the balconies in each room. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by overall stay the 2 to ceiling light were both burned out. Housekeeping work us up at 12:00 wrong room. supper was a 1 hour wait as they keep putting tables togeather to handle larger groups instead of 2. club room breakfast cold coffee and scramble eggs. Now I know why I gave up my SPG number October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualified Review Good for families and roadside travelers, this is one of the lower end Sheratons that needs work. New in the building for a year, drinks served awkwardly, lounge basic but no alcohol (wines, etc.). Platinum recognized and Jr. suite given with acces, but facilities marginal. It was annoying to get an up whisky in an eau de vie glass, very odd. Very mixed bag. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by club lounge below expectation This hotel was very nice. My complaint it with the club lounge on 5th floor. it was MINIMALLY stocked. There are 2 refrigerator/coolers but they were only about 10% stocked. They were not replenished the entire 24 hours I was at the hotel. I had to ask for diet coke - which I was quickly given from the storage room - but the attendant did not refill the cooler. Water ran out and was not replinished. These ran out during the open hours when the attendant was working and she did not refill for the day or the evening. Food choices were also minimal. This could be a great hotel but for the executive road warrior, I expect a Sheraton to have a nice executive club lounge. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plus and minuses Pleasant Platinum welcome at check-in. 'Upgraded' but it was just a normal room on the SPG floor. Room had brown walls, dark brown furniture, dark carpeting and was too dreary. Brighter lighting might improve the room but better still would be to redecorate with brighter colours. Lounge was not one of the better ones we have been accustomed to. Bread was stale (mould on a bagel). Coffee machine not working. Water in flask was luke-warm. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but amenities lacking This was a nice Sheraton property. Well maintained and good staff. This property was lacking Starbucks coffee and tea. There wasn't even a coffee cart let alone a coffee shop. The bar closed very early and no room service after 11pm. I've been a SPG member for years and overall love their properties. This experience is not what I've become accustomed to with Starwood properties unless I'm staying at a Four Points. October 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>