威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience When I decided to stay at the Sheraton Waikiki I had high hopes and expectations when it came to staying at the hotel. However, I was sadly wrong and disappointed. Upon coming to the hotel i felt the lady who checked me in was friendly. Then the next day came where my room key did not work. My boyfriend tried and i tried getting into our room but could not. We happened to see a house keeper on the floor and asked her for help and she tried and said you need to go downstairs and get another key and just simply walked away. I felt that was unfriendly. I wish she would have called the front desk to send someone up instead of just telling us to go downstairs and do it ourselves. I don't see the customer service in that. I was already kind of annoyed while going all the way back to the lobby. When i got to the front desk and told the lady what was wrong she acted like I was wrong or something. Not even a sorry about making you come all the way downstairs or anything. I was very shocked! I expected this hotel out of all hotels to have the most ALOHA spirit but I was wrong. But don't get me wrong the bellman seem to be more friendlier than anyone else in the whole entire building. Another rude situation I experienced while staying at the Sheraton was at the RUM FIRE bar. I went to get a drink and the boss on duty was friendly. However, the bartender lady was not as nice. When she was done making my drink she didn't say oh here you go or anything just left it on the counter for me to take. I was again disappointed. So you ask me if I would stay here again? Maybe, for the pool and friendly bellmen but I would think twice about it. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From Valet Parking to Check in to Leahi Club I could not have been more satisfied. I took a week off to defrag and relax, and that is just what I got. Shawn checked me in quickly and smoothly, and I was immediately and courteously recognized and recieved platinum hospitality from her, and I did not forget it. Valet parking was incredibly pleasant and fast. The Leahi lounge served my needs well, and provides an astonishingly beautiful setting on the 30th floor with unsurpassed views of Waikiki beach and Diamond Head. My room was on the 22nd floor, Ocean View, with a memorable view directly overlooking the Infinity pool. I had no troubles relaxing at the pool and finding space anytime, swimming in the ocean and being catered to my any drink or food wish. I ordered room service a couple of times and was always pleased and happy with the speed of delivery and the quality of the food. The activities desk helped me with everything I wanted. I relaxed, read, slept soundly and comfortably, with the room cleanliness and in room security safe meeting all my needs for an unbelievable R&R experience. I was at home the entire 7 nights, and could only wish I could have stayed 30 nights. Every single shop, waiter, staff member and houskeeper were as happy and pleasant as they were professional and efficient. You cannot find a better place to stay in Waikiki for the value. I felt like Ali'i the entire time from the moment I arrived to the minute I checked out. I travel to the Hawaiian Islands at least 10 times a year on business, but to be able to just vacation there is an incredible privilege, and the Sheraton Waikiki will not disappoint you. Book your vacation stay there if you desire first class hotel service, ammenities and comfort. I look forward to my next return with that longing in my heart that every person who has ever traveled to Hawaii knows. Mahalo Nui Loa Sheraton Waikiki. Aloha. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Room Renovations Location in Waikiki is very good with walking distance to most recognized shops and restaurants. Beach is wonderful and pool is fun for all ages. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but missing furnishing touches Great hotel with great staff. However, room renovations leaves it lacking. The room is so sparse that there is no couches. Drawers are replaced by shelves in the closet. Seriously? April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all appearance The facility looks a bit dated in the rooms, halls, facilities. The elevator system of buttons was some what confusing to determine when and where the elevator you were waiting on was actually going to be. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was really great We were first time in Honolulu and we were really very happy with our hotel. Nothing was missing, the location, the staff, the room, the pool, everything was great. We also recommend the SPG member, we enjoyed our stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome vacation we booked this stay as a mini vacation. was just my husband and I. when we checked in we was greeted by Mark or Matthew. sorry can't remember the name but, he was so good in taking care of our needs and what the hotel had to offer. when we got to our room it was so amazing and breathe taking we loved it . the only problem was the TV in our room always had a weak signal so we could only watch certain channels.. the other room we booked there TV was great.. but, overall we enjoyed Rumfire, Kai market, the food restraunts, in the hotel and the service we got was awesome. We are coming again to stay in June for another function we have to attend. We both can't wait to come back. thank you so much for a great service.. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgous view The hotel have great view of beach and city. It's the best location to enjoy Waikiki beach. Nice pool and terrace restaurant as well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Great Hotel Stayed in December for 7 nights. Best location Best pool Great Staff April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in every way Staff was friendly and location is great April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements The hotel was beautiful. I would like to make a few suggestions that would have made my stay better. First off, there were tons of tiny ants in my room. Which, to an extent I can understand, being on a tropical island. However, there were so many it was gross. They were on my toothbrush and hair brush. Further, my 13 year old daughter had broken her the leg the week before our trip. Your hotel offered no accommodations. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staycation We love the Sheraton Waikiki for our staycation. It's a perfect Kama'aina get-away. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki I had such a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. All the hotel staff met my expectations. George at Kai market was our server and gave my children toys to play with while we had our meal. That was so helpful for me because my son couldnt keep still. Also Derrick at front desk was very helpful checking me in. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but a little tired In the heart of Waikiki; location can't be beat. Parking included in the daily resort fee was good. Club Lounge has limited hours -- I suggest expand them to 06:00 am to midnight - those guests with club priveleges can access it almost any time to get a coffee or cold bev - as in other locations and brands. The Club Lounge breakfast was carb-heavy and not much protein. Room was clean but "dated" and boring. Felt old. Carpet stained. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Riding on Reputation The Sheraton has a great location...no doubt, but the hotel has seen better days. The hallway wallpaper outside rooms 440,441 was peeling. The shower curtain was very musty and the pipes were very noisy when the shower ran. The check in and check out process is so poorly staffed it is painful. Forty min to check in or out. Sheraton has a system that pulls people from the Starwood Preferred line and if you are a customer in the regular line, you are in purgatory. No guarantee when you may get processed if Starwood customers keep joining their line. All of the tourists who are non-English speaking also slow the process immensely. The lobby and stores are shiny, but the rooms have seen better days. Rooms above the bar area to at least six floors up are VERY noisy until well after midnight. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features great facilities, great service and friendly satff April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at Sheraton Waikiki After an initial hiccup with an upgrade (we were placed in a newly painted room with very strong paint fumes), we were moved to our original room and had a very pleasant time. The hotel had a variety of "Things To Do", a great location on Waikiki, and great views. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great spot Our view was spectacular except when we wanted to sit down on our deck. The cement wall on the deck is not good to see through. The infinity pool is awesome. The Staff were very nice/. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some rooms out-dated, but good service Hello, The arrival to the hotel was the worst part of the trip. I made a reservation a year in advance for a 2 double bed room. Upon arrival they did not have one available. They offered me a triple bed room that was extremely out-dated and Sheraton should be embarassed about the state of this room. I asked for a better room and they offered me a 1 king room which was unacceptable. After waiting for 2 hours for a solution I asked to speak to the hotel manager. Only then was I offered a 2 double bed room that fitted our original booking needs. After an 11 hour flight, no one should have to wait 2 hours to get a hotel room that was booked a year in advance. However, after a solution was found the service provided by the hotel for the remainder of the vacation was terrific! April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortably small room Room was so small that it was uncomfortable Two full size beds. bathroom with a passthrough no fans lukewearm water April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Lovely Hotel in a great location March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel in Paradise This was my first time in Hawaii and I had a wonderful time especially because of the hotel I got to call my home for the week. The hotel and its surroundings were absolutely gorgeous. To boost the wonderful ambiance that was found everywhere, the staff was excellent and very helpful. After touring other hotels around the same area, I still would choose the Sheraton and would stay at it again in a heartbeat ! Nothing beats sipping on a frozen drink while floating in the infinity pool over looking the ocean at sunset ! March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not HAPPY at all Pool service JUNK. Ran out of towels!! FAIL!! lifeguards playing with kids while working, double FAIL! Pool too small. DUM that balls are allowed in TRIPLE FAIL! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities This hotel has great facilities, excellent pools, staff and restaurants / bars. It is these facilties that make staying at this hotel definitely worthwhile. I did feel the room could do with some work though. The shower was of very poor quality and the bathroom has a very silly window above the toilet that you can open up into the room. Why someone would want to do so when sitting on the toilet is beyond me and leaves very little privacy for those in the room. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely view! My room was great! The girl at the front desk was more than wonderful. The overall cleanliness of the room was great, but there was A LOT of long black hair on the floor in the bathroom. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for three nights Enjoyed our stay for three nights. Room itself was fine and clean. Check-in was pleasant. The hotel is more family-oriented, although they do a good job of separating the kids from adults between the two pools. The shops in the hotel are also convenient, especially the small market/convenience store. The hotel is also conveniently located near shopping centers with many restaurants. Minor points: the TV is somewhat small, especially given the distance from the bed to the TV, and there was a fair amount of noise, such as trucks backing up, due to our room and location. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just great I spent a fabulous vacation in the Sheraton Waikiki hotel. Great ocean view from my room, the room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and service-oriented. I would recommend this hotel at any time. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location First, I am totally disappointed with the Hotel Rates. When I book a hotel I expect all fees to be discussed upfront. It should $325 per night all taxes and resort fees included. Because no matter what $325 per night is what you will end up paying, there is no choice. So why advertise and lure you in with $260 + + +? We have to budget for the $325 not the $260, it is just deceiving. These additional fees should not be in the fine print. It should be front and center with the base rate. In addition, the hotel could use some refresh and uplift. The doors of each room look like bunkers. There are no drawers in the room and only one sink (at least in our bedroom). Every room should also have an IPod dock. The hotel is in a great location but it looked too much like a Vegas hotel instead of a Hawaii hotel!!! March 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:31:52.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_937, tr_937
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 32 next>>