客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1099 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but missing furnishing touches Great hotel with great staff. However, room renovations leaves it lacking. The room is so sparse that there is no couches. Drawers are replaced by shelves in the closet. Seriously? April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all appearance The facility looks a bit dated in the rooms, halls, facilities. The elevator system of buttons was some what confusing to determine when and where the elevator you were waiting on was actually going to be. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was really great We were first time in Honolulu and we were really very happy with our hotel. Nothing was missing, the location, the staff, the room, the pool, everything was great. We also recommend the SPG member, we enjoyed our stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome vacation we booked this stay as a mini vacation. was just my husband and I. when we checked in we was greeted by Mark or Matthew. sorry can't remember the name but, he was so good in taking care of our needs and what the hotel had to offer. when we got to our room it was so amazing and breathe taking we loved it . the only problem was the TV in our room always had a weak signal so we could only watch certain channels.. the other room we booked there TV was great.. but, overall we enjoyed Rumfire, Kai market, the food restraunts, in the hotel and the service we got was awesome. We are coming again to stay in June for another function we have to attend. We both can't wait to come back. thank you so much for a great service.. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgous view The hotel have great view of beach and city. It's the best location to enjoy Waikiki beach. Nice pool and terrace restaurant as well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. Great Hotel Stayed in December for 7 nights. Best location Best pool Great Staff April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in every way Staff was friendly and location is great April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements The hotel was beautiful. I would like to make a few suggestions that would have made my stay better. First off, there were tons of tiny ants in my room. Which, to an extent I can understand, being on a tropical island. However, there were so many it was gross. They were on my toothbrush and hair brush. Further, my 13 year old daughter had broken her the leg the week before our trip. Your hotel offered no accommodations. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staycation We love the Sheraton Waikiki for our staycation. It's a perfect Kama'aina get-away. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki I had such a wonderful experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. All the hotel staff met my expectations. George at Kai market was our server and gave my children toys to play with while we had our meal. That was so helpful for me because my son couldnt keep still. Also Derrick at front desk was very helpful checking me in. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but a little tired In the heart of Waikiki; location can't be beat. Parking included in the daily resort fee was good. Club Lounge has limited hours -- I suggest expand them to 06:00 am to midnight - those guests with club priveleges can access it almost any time to get a coffee or cold bev - as in other locations and brands. The Club Lounge breakfast was carb-heavy and not much protein. Room was clean but "dated" and boring. Felt old. Carpet stained. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Riding on Reputation The Sheraton has a great location...no doubt, but the hotel has seen better days. The hallway wallpaper outside rooms 440,441 was peeling. The shower curtain was very musty and the pipes were very noisy when the shower ran. The check in and check out process is so poorly staffed it is painful. Forty min to check in or out. Sheraton has a system that pulls people from the Starwood Preferred line and if you are a customer in the regular line, you are in purgatory. No guarantee when you may get processed if Starwood customers keep joining their line. All of the tourists who are non-English speaking also slow the process immensely. The lobby and stores are shiny, but the rooms have seen better days. Rooms above the bar area to at least six floors up are VERY noisy until well after midnight. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features great facilities, great service and friendly satff April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time at Sheraton Waikiki After an initial hiccup with an upgrade (we were placed in a newly painted room with very strong paint fumes), we were moved to our original room and had a very pleasant time. The hotel had a variety of "Things To Do", a great location on Waikiki, and great views. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great spot Our view was spectacular except when we wanted to sit down on our deck. The cement wall on the deck is not good to see through. The infinity pool is awesome. The Staff were very nice/. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some rooms out-dated, but good service Hello, The arrival to the hotel was the worst part of the trip. I made a reservation a year in advance for a 2 double bed room. Upon arrival they did not have one available. They offered me a triple bed room that was extremely out-dated and Sheraton should be embarassed about the state of this room. I asked for a better room and they offered me a 1 king room which was unacceptable. After waiting for 2 hours for a solution I asked to speak to the hotel manager. Only then was I offered a 2 double bed room that fitted our original booking needs. After an 11 hour flight, no one should have to wait 2 hours to get a hotel room that was booked a year in advance. However, after a solution was found the service provided by the hotel for the remainder of the vacation was terrific! April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortably small room Room was so small that it was uncomfortable Two full size beds. bathroom with a passthrough no fans lukewearm water April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Lovely Hotel in a great location March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel in Paradise This was my first time in Hawaii and I had a wonderful time especially because of the hotel I got to call my home for the week. The hotel and its surroundings were absolutely gorgeous. To boost the wonderful ambiance that was found everywhere, the staff was excellent and very helpful. After touring other hotels around the same area, I still would choose the Sheraton and would stay at it again in a heartbeat ! Nothing beats sipping on a frozen drink while floating in the infinity pool over looking the ocean at sunset ! March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not HAPPY at all Pool service JUNK. Ran out of towels!! FAIL!! lifeguards playing with kids while working, double FAIL! Pool too small. DUM that balls are allowed in TRIPLE FAIL! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities This hotel has great facilities, excellent pools, staff and restaurants / bars. It is these facilties that make staying at this hotel definitely worthwhile. I did feel the room could do with some work though. The shower was of very poor quality and the bathroom has a very silly window above the toilet that you can open up into the room. Why someone would want to do so when sitting on the toilet is beyond me and leaves very little privacy for those in the room. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely view! My room was great! The girl at the front desk was more than wonderful. The overall cleanliness of the room was great, but there was A LOT of long black hair on the floor in the bathroom. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for three nights Enjoyed our stay for three nights. Room itself was fine and clean. Check-in was pleasant. The hotel is more family-oriented, although they do a good job of separating the kids from adults between the two pools. The shops in the hotel are also convenient, especially the small market/convenience store. The hotel is also conveniently located near shopping centers with many restaurants. Minor points: the TV is somewhat small, especially given the distance from the bed to the TV, and there was a fair amount of noise, such as trucks backing up, due to our room and location. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just great I spent a fabulous vacation in the Sheraton Waikiki hotel. Great ocean view from my room, the room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and service-oriented. I would recommend this hotel at any time. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location First, I am totally disappointed with the Hotel Rates. When I book a hotel I expect all fees to be discussed upfront. It should $325 per night all taxes and resort fees included. Because no matter what $325 per night is what you will end up paying, there is no choice. So why advertise and lure you in with $260 + + +? We have to budget for the $325 not the $260, it is just deceiving. These additional fees should not be in the fine print. It should be front and center with the base rate. In addition, the hotel could use some refresh and uplift. The doors of each room look like bunkers. There are no drawers in the room and only one sink (at least in our bedroom). Every room should also have an IPod dock. The hotel is in a great location but it looked too much like a Vegas hotel instead of a Hawaii hotel!!! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Great room, excellent position and great facilities throughout the hotel. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The property has a nice location, but the rooms are very spartan and tired looking. Certainly not the same as the pictures on the website. Also, I used Starwood points, which in theory "reward" frequent Starwood guests. Instead my "city view" room was overlooking their parking garage. One of the worst rooms and views I have ever had at a hotel. When I asked to be moved (I had a morning check in), the "friendly" staff insisted they had no other rooms available. Very disappointed in Starwood as well as this property. Next trip, I'll definitely be staying elsewhere. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit found at the Sheraton Waikiki I was pleasantly surprised at the level of kindness and ability to accommodate the needs of the Sheraton guests. The staff exemplified the Aloha Spirit. The hotel is conveniently located on the strip for great shopping. The pools and beach access are great. Thank you for a lovely Spring Break! March 21, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:07:40.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_1099
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 38 next>>