Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 910 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest benefits The Sheraton has really improved in becoming a first class resort with great attention to treating the guest with many privileges. Love the new makana program July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer The staff was very gracious and seemed to be trying to anticipate my needs. The hotel was busy but that didn't seem to lessen the service quality. Well done. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki on two occasions... both times the front desk check in was great. courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My family and I had an awesome experience. We were there celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday. I can't think of any place better to have a birthday party. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Solid hotel - great staff Rooms sparse RE: furniture..........one chair with no place to work April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public areas are great The public lobbies, pools, and restauraunts are created with the consumer in mind. The only thing we would have changed is cleaner carpet in the guest room July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We had a great time... The staff in the bar areas were fantastic... The variety of food was a little limited resulting in us dining elsewhere quite often October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This resort was beautiful and the assistance from the entire team was exceptional. If travels ever bring us to the area again, you can bet we'll be back! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was very friendly. Right on the beach and a great pool. Rooms were a liitle old but very clean .Only complaint rooms need fans in the washrooms October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel staff The hotel staff were attentive to all our needs especially the pool staff at the infinity pool - Fillipo & Brett. Abel, the Edge waiter was outstanding. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very accommodating. Our room was upgraded from partial to deluxe ocean view upon arrival. Enjoyed the Infinity pool and nightly entertainment. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Had a wonderful week stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. Room was spacious with an incredible view. Staff was amazing. Enjoyed the Club lounge daily. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room size, awesome views The view from our hotel room at the Sheraton was amazing, complete view of Waikiki beach, and plenty of room in the suite for our whole family! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel is always so consistent. My family feels at home and all the Sheraton Employees remember us. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel highly recomended Great stuff and best location in town. Great for kids as they have a best swimming pool and beach. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Room Renovations Location in Waikiki is very good with walking distance to most recognized shops and restaurants. Beach is wonderful and pool is fun for all ages. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort in the heart of Waikiki! We stayed at his hotel for 19 days in March of this year and would like to acknowledge the EXCELLENT customer service that we received. Thank you to Elaine at the Front Desk- she met us with a smile and made us feel welcomed right away! She was friendly and very professional. The check-in process was smooth and efficient. Thank you to the housekeeping supervisor Jason- he was very friendly and helpful from the moment he said hello. Kudos to Jason for taking such pride in his housekeeping department and keeping the hotel guests happy and comfortable!! Thank you to Jamie Fucos in the Leahi Lounge- he is an amazing lounge manager and welcomed us with the Aloha spirit and some very kind words. He even remembered our names every time he saw us, and that's very impressive and special in such a large resort! He made himself accessible to the guests of the Leahi Lounge and even brought over a new glass of juice when my daughter spilled hers. The MOST special surprise was a signed Sheraton Waikiki postcard from some of the lounge staff on my birthday. Thank you to Jamie for being so thoughtful! We've already booked a reservation to return to the Sheraton Waikiki in August and we're looking forward to another great stay. In a busting world of large resorts, it's a wonderful thing to feel welcomed and valued as a hotel guest. Thank you to the Sheraton Waikiki for your excellent customer service and attention to detail! June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing stay. Too noisy room and small capacity. - I've complained about nextdoor and bar noise even after midnight. No good room /c poor view No kind staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the Front desk, to the bell desk, and also house keeping, was very excellent service they made my vcation worth it.. Thanks you very much. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is terrific staff is very friendly and accomodating. everyone I came into contact with smiled and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. thank you! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Excellent hotel! We arrived off the cruise ship at 9:30 am and they gave us our room right away! So convient! No waiting! Excellent Service January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel the hotel staff were slow and not friendly. the rooms were over priced and in major need of renovation. air conditioning unit in room noisy. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff. It was great to stay at Sheraton Waikiki and I got a recognition from staff. Especiallym, I want to express my sincere appreciation to Amy. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay...second time this year We have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki twice this year and will return as soon as we can. Excellent location, pool facilities, and service! February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what offered The hotel is tired! Too expensive for why is offered. Rooms small and service poor. Location great but wy over priced....never stay again! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has nice infinity pool.. This is the first time that we check in sheraton hotel.. And all i can say mah family had blast in staying .. Hope we can go back Again.. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha.....the spirit of Hawaii Great hotel in central location. Recent renovations make this great! Staffs attention to detail ensures a great stay......Mahalo! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful The staff and the team at Sheraton Waikiki are first class all the way. If you're looking for some time in Paradise. This is your place. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference winner Stayed for the AREAA conference and had a marvelous time. Varied amenities were great and my favorite was the koi pond in the evening. April 24, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 32 next>>