Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation! We used to stay in this hotel 25 years ago. I don't think the rooms have been renovated since!! Although we had a great view of Diamondhead--the rooms NEED work!! The tub was chipped and peeling, shower curtain dirty, room had no color--bland. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay on Waikiki! A+ all the way! From the moment we checked in until we checked out 2 days later on our "Staycation" we were greeted with such outstanding customer service that was neither forced or rehearsed. I wish I had more tokens to hand out to these remarkable employees. Mahalo Sheraton Waikiki for even treating your Kamaaina with the Aloha spirit! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall, an excellent experience. Only one criticism in that whatever hot items were served in the Leahi lounge on Floor 30 were tepid. I realize that, with people serving themselves, burn issues need to be addressed. However, tepid entrees and scrambled eggs are most unappetizing. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE LUXURY THE HOTEL WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS. THE INFINITY POOL & POOL SERVICE WAS AMAZING.....FLOATING AROUND IN BEAN BAGS WITH A COCKTAIL.....SEEING TURTLES IN THE OCEAN! DOESNT GET MUCH BETTER. ALSO WE ARE NEW TO STARWOOD AND ENJOYED OUR EVENING ON THE 30TH FLOOR ....THE VIEWS ARE STUNNING. THE STAFF ARE SO WELL TRAINED , SO FRIENDLY , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. WE CAN T WAIT TO COME BACK! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & food The views are to die for. Infinity pool gets crowded but nice place to hang out. Great location for dining and shopping. Non ocean view rooms get noisy with delivery trucks and construction. Food & shops in the hotel are very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever Spent 5 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is perfectly located on Waikiki Beach. The staff (especially the Leahi Club staff) were the best! The rooms and food were great! Have a Sunset Mai Tai and enjoy the view! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Setting What an exceptional setting for Sheraton Waikiki right on the beach with stunning vistas.We recently stayed at this hotel and enjoyed the excellent facilities this hotel offers, such as from a swim from a well laid out pool straight on to the beach, Hammocks to rocking chairs to get you totally relaxed from the moment you step into this amazing hotel.It was never to much trouble for the guest services and Aloha Landing ..what an excellent idea, staff there were fantastic in helping you get to your destination without any worries. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The infinity pool is the drawing card! The pool area is amazing. We stay @ the Sheraton every February, our 5th time. I was @ the Sheraton in 1973, and have to say that the rooms are basically the same, not a lot of upgrading done in that department. The breakfast buffet is spectacular. Greater supervision must be given to the pool area and restricting use to sheraton vacationers only. Too many outsiders take lounges and pool bean bags February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected I was expecting an extremely nice hotel from top to bottom. However, the rooms were not anything like the other hotels I've stayed at in the area. The carpet had a tear in it. The sheets had holes in them, and when the staff was told, they changed them but the next day put new sheets on that once again had holes in them. There were ants on the balcony that worked their way in to the room and the A/C would take itself off of the manual setting I put it on and change itself back to auto so the room was not at the temperature I preferred. When the hotel staff was informed that the A/C was doing this, they told me all you had to do to change it to manual was press the fan button which I obviously know but that does not address the fact that it changes itself back to auto and turns itself off. Also at one point after the maid had come through our A/C had been changed from 72 to 60. Not satisfied at all. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay...second time this year We have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki twice this year and will return as soon as we can. Excellent location, pool facilities, and service! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff Our family of four enjoyed 10 nights at the Sheraton. The location can't be beat. LOVED how close we were to all the shopping and restaurants. Any staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The only room for improvement would be queen beds instead of doubles. All in all we had a great time and plan to return again! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever I come to the Sheraton Waikiki 2 to 3 times per year and why...because of the staff and the amenities the hotel offers. This team is focused on providing the best service possible, and I observe this same behavior with other guests consistenly. Whether you are relaxing or conducting business, the Sheraton Waikiki knows how to ensure that your needs are met and mostly exceeded. Thank you Sheraton Waikiki. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG status meant nothing The lack of a room on the SPG preferred guest floor proved to be problematic. Additionally, the staff does the bare minimum and they continually remind you that the hotel is always full. It seemed like they wanted me to know that they did not need my business. Additionally, the guest room with partial ocean view was merely a view of the pool. Lastly, I spoke with Doug (manager) and he ensured me that if the hotel was not always full he would ensure that SPG elite status was recognized. Lastly, the guest room was quite noisy as the patio door did not completely close and the wind kept me up throughout the night. The lack of service detracted from my overall experience. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton on Waikiki While the facility is a bit older, it has been well maintained, and the staff and service are very good. The bathroom is a bit tight, and the "partial ocean view" is a misnomer, as you need to lean precariously over the balcony to get a view of the ocean. The location of the hotel is excellent, and the amenities are excellent as well. Overall, we had a great vacation, and the staff in particular went above and beyond. We will definitely be returning there again. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION The room was much bigger than I needed, now when do you say that? Everything needed was within the hotel, including TWO Peets Coffee places and a grab and go food spot. Fish Tacos by the pool were awesome. I've gone to Wakiki for 30 years and stayed at muliple locations, this is my new favorite for location, immenties, and price. Housecleaning was the minimal, but fine. They could sell more drinks/food by pool if they came around more often, but again, it was in no way poor either. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge Great attention to detail in the club lounge. Fantastic service and a knockout view! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer The staff was very gracious and seemed to be trying to anticipate my needs. The hotel was busy but that didn't seem to lessen the service quality. Well done. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Spot in Waikiki For a terrific location and beautiful views, Sheraton Waikiki is a great find. Lots of uniques shopping opportunities on property (love the hat shop) and million more a stones throw away. Plenty to do or a great place to relax and enjoy the hotel amenities. Kind and responsive staff. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good over-all The hotel was very nice but the bed was not the comfortable mattress and bedding that we have experienced in other facilities. The Television did not work properly andf the main lighting on the one side in the bathroom was burned out when arriving in the room..The staff was very nice and responsive. It should be noted to have at least one hot tub for just adults only. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a spectacular location The facilities and staff were exceptional and friendly. They showed they care about how our stay was and how the service met our needs. Clean,rooms with comfortable beds. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feel Great resort feel! Service was above average. The front desk staff and paint shop staff were very friendly. Would have stayed longer if the hotel wasn't sold out. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the pools are wonderful while i know iti is difficult to accommodate customers who arrive before the 3pm checkin, our flight arrived in honolulu at 12:30. We were at the hotel by 1:15 and since a room was not ready, we had to take our items to the public bathroom to change, lug our bags back to the bell desk and i had to lie at the pool with my purse since i was not comfortable leaving it with our luggage with bell captain. when we came back at 3:00 for our room, we had to wait a good 15 minutes to be tended to even though it was not terribly busy. more staffing at the bell desk at 3:00 when rooms are available would be good. this experience was quite frustrating. otherwise, it was a wonderful stay. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Dissappointments we didn't get 3 rooms on the same floor with ocean view as requested. Cleaning left curtain open several days and room was hot when we returned. We didn't get our SPG recognition or points last year or this year. requested a pen. Not pen left in room so we purchased one. No new ice bucket liner twice. Couldn't believe you charge $5 for an extra bottle of water. One bottle was not enough for 2 people. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs better lighting we spent 2/7-10 2013 in the sheraton waikiki in Honolulu. we were upgraded to a suite atha had lots of counter and cabinet space but nothing in them. there was no couteousy bar/mini bar even. the bulbs in the lamps next to bed were to low wattage to read and i am 60. the shower was nice and strong but i was afraid the diverter was going to fall off. the curtains went the wrong direction when opeing the door to the patio. the included breakfast was good, plentiful and nicely staffed as the dirty plates were cleared if you went for more. coffee good. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than desirable The hotel is in a good location, however they nickel and dime you for everything. The rooms need significant updating, I felt I was staying at a motel six, however the price was five times the cost of a motel six. This hotel needs significant updating for rooms and outside appearance. I have stayed in nice hotels around the world, and price is no option, however I feel I was taken advantage of with the accommodations. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A great stay on extremely short notice. Wonderful accommodations in a fantastic location. Thank you for making it such a pleasurable experience. I hope to come back very soon. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waikiki let down Historic location, but needs updating. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service Service was very inconsistent from my stay the week before. I stayed there for the first time while on business and had a very pleasant experience, service was great. I decided to cancel my existing reservation and switched to the Sheraton Waikiki when returning for vacation the week after with my husband (we always stay at hotel on the strip). This time none of the perks were accommodated: 1) no lei at check in, 2) room upgrade was to a large, dirty, smelly, unrenovated room with 3 double beds for just 2 people, 3) no customized program with my name on it, 4) no one time access to the club room (I had to ask for it), 5) no late check out (I asked again the morning of my departure and was given a temporary room to stay in until 4:00). The view from the room was not direct ocean front but satisfactory compared to everything else. After my experience the week prior (all of the above in a large renovated, clean room with decent view), I talked up the great service and convinced my husband to change the reservation, of which I looked foolish since we were treated like second class citizens even as a gold member. I used points for this stay vs paying for the room week prior so perhaps this is the reason I didn't get great service? Very unusual since I always stay at the nicer Starwood Hotels and often using points, which has always been a great experience everywhere else. I understand this is the busiest Sheraton and always sold out but that was the case during my business stay as well when experiencing great service. Very disapointing - I won't return to this location again and am now skeptical of Sheraton Hotels. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My family and I had an awesome experience. We were there celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday. I can't think of any place better to have a birthday party. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Amenities This is a wonderfully managed hotel with a highly knowledgable staff. The Activities and amenities are unbelievable and the rooms were very clean. Mahalo nui loa for the wonderful hospitality! February 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:16:56.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1093, tr_1093
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 38 next>>