Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1084 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Waikiki Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Staff was super friendly and took care of my every need. The seaview room was beautiful, only problem was the not private balcony allowed the neighbors to look into my room from their balcony. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wonderful Lovely We stayed here for Memorial Day week 2015 Our stay was to celebrate the upcoming arrival of our new grandchild. My son & his wife, myself and my husband each had wonderful oceanfront views . The staff was very kind,pleasant, friendly & accommodating to our needs. The hotel is beautiful, & centrally located to shopping restaurants & on ocean side of Waikiki. We stay here quite often and are always extremely satisfied with everything about hotel. Coming again soon!! Can't wait !!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHERE IS MY FAVORITE POOL STAF??? The Sheraton Waikiki is an amazing, beachfront hotel in Waikiki. I continue to be amazed by the customer service and amenities this hotel offers. However......the one thing lacking is my favorite pool staff. Brett, Filipo, Logan and all the others that I look forward to seeing a few times a year. The excellent pool and beach staff that The Sheraton Waikiki once had is gone. With an open mind, I frequented the Edge Pool and Beach and was left very disappointed at the end of the day. The Sheraton Edge Pool is definitely not the same.Although the set up is incredible, the customer service is not as good. The pool staff's interaction with guests is lackluster and does not equate with the service throughout the rest of the hotel. The service was impersonal, detached and not what I am used to at the Sheraton pools. Please bring the original staff/company back!!! They were a great asset to your hotel and most importantly to your guests. I would also like to point out excellent customer service by food/drink servers at the Edge Bar and Edge Pool. Thank you Brittany and Sarah for being fantastic. You are the only reason that I didn't pick up and go somewhere else during the day. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go for the Gold SPG We were fortunate enough to exercise our Gold SPG status in full by accessing the top floor Leahi Lounge with a panoramic view of Waikiki and southern shore of Oahu. The views from the lounge area were breathtaking and we were drawn there again and again every morning for delicious breakfast and in the evening for bountiful pupus. The service in the lounge was superb with constant flow of food. Everything was kept clean and orderly. Our room had partial ocean view but we hardly stayed there because there was so much to do outside. Because we had small children we mostly used the kid friendly pool with a slide, however, the infinity pool by Market Kai and Rum Fire restaurant looked very romantic. We enjoyed the rocking chairs by the koi pond at night, and easily accessible shopping alley in the lobby of the hotel. There is a mouth watering chocolatier store that you have to check out. We also have employed the service of Poppins childcare, and our kids loved their cookie decorating session. The schedule of activities at the daycare looked interesting with a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, however, the cost was prohibitive. On the website it states, $65/half day, but we paid $80. I am not sure why there was a difference in rate. We also rented couples of SUPs by the hotel and went snorkeling by the nearby reef. The concierge was helpful in giving us ideas on places to visit, however, the prices for booking with transfers through the hotels were more expensive than our own arrangement with Roberts Hawaii Waikiki shuttle (808) 291-7724. Highly recommend to visit Polynesian Cultural Center, an hour north of Honolulu. Plan a day trip out there, totally worth it! We look forward to returning to Waikiki and staying at the Sheraton soon where I know we will be treated with Aloha! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Loved this hotel. Staff was excellent, Justin at front desk and Jonsey at pool was excellent and fun! FYI no sun until 11 am at the adult infinity pool May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity pool was a holiday maker ! Yet another fantastic stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The highlight of the hotel for us has to be the relaxing days at the Infinity Pool. The refurbishment with new cabanas added another level to this experience from our previous trips ! Met a lovely couple who got engaged in the Cabana, and the Moët Ice flowed. The Maid service is always exceptional, we had the same lady every day which made for a consistent room service. Looking forward to next years trip and being welcomed back by Kelly and his team. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We three beautiful days at the Sheraton Waikiki. We decided to go pre cruised and so happy we did. Everyone was so great and helpful. Thank you! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by location very good. overall very good.could improve the wifi kept losing signal.food and items for room not up to standardfor a four star hotel.would think realy hard about stayingagain?. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:41:32.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1084, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>