Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Improvement Called for extra hangers. Took about 1 hour to review it. When I checked in there were no bath towels in the bathroom. Called for bathroom towels took about 45 minutes to receive them. On both occasions had to call twice to request. 2nd and third day no water and coffee was replenished in the room. Called guest services. Took about 45 minutes or so until it was delivered. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I needed. We had a wonderful few days in Waikiki. The hotel room was comfortable and well situated. My only two criticisms were that the room servicing happened quite late in the day, well after noon which was a little inconvenient. Secondly, the business centre was under-resourced - only 2 computers and printers for such a large hotel. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We've always used this hotel & the Royal Hawaiian, but if you have kids with you Sheraton Waikiki is the better choice between the two because of the proximity of the swimming pools they both share. This last stay was a wonderful surprise for us! It was our 20th wedding anniversary & I have booked a partial ocean view & they upgraded us to an ocean front room! Thank you again Sheraton Waikiki for making our 20th wedding anniversary more memorable! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience I am a Platinum SPG member. I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki from August 17 through August 23, 2015. I had booked two rooms and was traveling with my daughter, son in law, and two-year-old grandson. When I arrived at the hotel, our rooms were not ready and we had to wait late into the evening to be able to check in. I thought the weeks vacation was going to be a disaster because my grandson was bouncing off the walls by the time we got into our rooms. To the contrary! Once we got into the rooms, one of the hotel managers, Casey Obatake took charge and made certain that our experience at the hotel would be positive and memorable. With the exception of the problems we had when we arrived, all of the staff at the hotel from the pool attendants, to the restaurants (particularly the Club lounge), to housekeeping and the front desk could not have been more attentive. The facilities are excellent for small children and my grandson had a wonderful time. There is a children’s pool area that is apart from where the adults lounge and swim. I highly recommend the Sheraton Waikiki and plan on staying there many times in the future. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the B-day extra specia! Was not expecting the GIFT card! Went to the Makana shop & was so thankful and appreciative. Such a sweet unexpected gesture of pure kindness. & the room service food! Unbelievable! I am still dreaming of the Primrib dinner. What a perfect weekend! Mahalo nui! From Valet to front desk. The staff has so much Aloha spirit. I believe his name is Matthew at Valet that was super nice & helpful. Showed such Aloha. Appreciate it! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar The pool bar is one of the best in the USA. However lately the staff has become oblivious to the guests. The staff shouts over, reaches over and has a complete lack of space respect for the patrons. Just go there at shift end like 5PM, you'll see loud talking over the bar customers. Second, this bar has one of te best views of any bar anywhere, so what do they do in the past year? They put a huge slush machine AND stacks of empty glassware blocking the priceless views. How dumb is that? August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive to platinum members We have visited in the past. We were thrilled that our favorite Sheraton (We have traveled from hawaii to europe, from Canada to the Caribbean) got even better! We were very happy to see the chairs reserved for platinum guests at the infinity pool. We have always had a great view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head, and this time got a wonderful upgrade to a paulani suite. It's 2 balconies (both ocean front, and also Waikiki Beach/Diamond head) were amazing. The suite was huge and roomy! We had a wonderful time! We thoroughly enjoyed the club room which is among the best that we have seen. All in all, it is our favorite hotel in Hawaii, and in fact, our favorite Sheraton in all of the parts of the world that we have yet traveled. We come to Hawaii on vacation every two years, and we will definitely be back! August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The GSA Lester that checked us in was friendly and started our stay out very nice. Though he mentioned that he was going to have someone bring a rollaway to our room in which it took a few hours for it to arrive as well as some of the room amenities that we called for. The room was amazing, great view, felt like we were living in a luxurious condo. Went down to the pool after check-in to find out they were out of pool towels at both pool area and this was only 4pm. The Jacuzzi wasn't that hot, but felt like it was a mini kids pool and that is what they kept coming in to play in. Once you were done with the pool had to track water from the pool into the elevators to our room. The next day we went back to the pool the female attendant was nice the male attendant at the infinity pool wasn't that nice. Overall great stay. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T07:27:00.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>