Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Gets My 4 Mai Tais UP Award! I normally rent a home in Lanikai for my annual trek to Oahu. Purchased 3 nights stay at a great Charity Auction and bought 2 more nights for my stay. Checked in, got the "Guest of the Day Award and abundant perks", that was awesome but more awesome was the Staff who always remembered me by name, & knew I was there for my birthday celebration. Staff is amazing - kudos to Management & thank you Lynn in KAI restaurant for making my morning breakfasts memorable! I'm no longer renting a home on Windward shore & always going to be spending my October birthday at Sheraton Waikiki! PS - might we see some more "tropical events in evening" instead of the disco? And more fish dishes on EDGE menu - some of us just don't do "Fried" when we're fried from the great sun:) AND next door to Halekulani's "House Without A Key" which is fab for 5pm Mai Tais with setting sun and no problem getting back home to Sheraton! October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel but... i had confimed late checkout and had 'do not distrub' on the door but housekeeping kept knocking to check when i will be out of the room. other than that, it is a great hotel to stay in waikiki area. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We had a great time... The staff in the bar areas were fantastic... The variety of food was a little limited resulting in us dining elsewhere quite often October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features staff very friendly great location pools good for children rooms clean everything at your fingertips great views from your room October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service The staff were exceptional in every respect. Bars & restaurants were great. Easy to get any sort of transport from conscierge. Near everthing worth being near. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Oceanside Hotel in Waikiki! I have been here many times over the last 25 years and the new pool areas are awesome! The Edge Bar has great food & drinks too! All guest services were excellent. Bellmen were super-fast getting my bags and car. Guest Services upgraded my room since I am SPG Preferred Kama'aina. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will be back again in 2 months! Thanks!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location! great pool! very noisy!! The reasons I chose to stay at this hotel are simple: the location and the adult infinity pool. And while the room was clean and the bed very comfortable, it was incredibly noisy my entire 10-day stay. The walls are very thin, there is a large gap under the door so you can hear any and all noises in the hallway, I had to call security twice before they came up to address the kids running back & forth in the hallway, I could go on .... October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel the hotel staff were slow and not friendly. the rooms were over priced and in major need of renovation. air conditioning unit in room noisy. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel Stayed at this hotel many times when I visited Honolulu. The location is great, right on the Waikiki beach. If you get an ocean view room, the view is great. The upgrade has been hit and miss. The club lounge is very spacious and has a great view to the city and the ocean. The food offering could be a bit more versatile. The late check out has been rarely granted even with platinum guests, even till 2pm. THIS IS FLAWED, as most mainland guests have late evening flight back to mainland, and would be great if they could stay till 4pm. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat customer This is a great hotel, the rooms were amazing. I will be back here next time. thank you to the staff for your fast and curtious help. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed too soft, wifi too slow, floor shaking Bed too soft, wifi too slow, floor shaking October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Resort on Oahu! is hotel has the best pool for little ones; my son is 2 and daughter is 5. There is plenty of pool area where they can stand and swim without me having to carry them. There is a fun little water slide that my 2 year old loves and a bigger slide that my 5 yeart old and I love. When I am here, I too can really enjoy and relax. They offer great packages with discounts on meals, free photo shoot, and always some extra perks! I think its the best value for the money! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Facilities and Service The infinity pool for adults was fabulous! The view, lounging area and service were exceptional. Thanks to Linda and Brittany!! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service! From check in to check out we had amazing service! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made our honeymoon stay extra special. Only thing is that we didn't have enough tokens to give out to exceptional staff members. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki on two occasions... both times the front desk check in was great. courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first visit to Hawaii so I wanted to stay at a well-known hotel. After reading several reviews online, I decided on the Sheraton mostly for it's location. Great hotel, great staff, great view. My only qualm is, as others have written elsewhere, the spotty WiFi service. I was only able to connect on the first night of my three night stay. With that said, I'd go back because everything exceeded my expectations. Thank you to everyone who helped us out. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overview Great hotel, could use a remodel on the rooms, not equivilant to SPG properties at equal ratings. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early morning noise Our room was very nice. The view was awesome. But unfortunately the neighbors were terrible. I was awakened at 1:30 a.m. by slamming doors and loud yelling. I finally called "0" at around 1:47 a.m. and security came up to quiet them down. It worked; there was no more noise, but I couldn't get back to sleep until around 4! I was so disappointed. Other than that, everything was excellent as always. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in comfort Most comfortable mattress and pillows we have EVER had! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing atmosphere We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki in September and were instantly thrilled with what we saw. From Elaine who checked us in with her friendly yet professional manner to the sheer size and buzz of the hotel. All the staff we encountered were always happy and very helpful and made us feel at home. We will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Waikiki on our next vist...and hopefully that won't be too far away as we miss it already! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity Pool and more! We enjoyed our time floating in the infinity pool- the best view and place to relax at the hotel. I would like to give recognition to the sous chef (unfortunately, I can't recall his name). We went on a fishing trip and caught a nice mahi mahi. Guy at the concierge desk was helpful at contacting the restaurant managers and between them and my husband they coordinated bringing the fish to the restaurant. The sous chef came to our table (at the Rum Fire) and talked with us about how we would like it prepared. He was very gracious and created a wonderful family style meal for us. The mahi was the best we have ever had but the experience was personal and memorable. We had my mom and grandmother with us (she is 83) and she said it was the best night of the vacation. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Roger our housekeeper was excellent September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki last week and the only problem I had was Brian, the manger. Very poor service. Other than him, our stay was amazing as usual. I would highly recommend this hotel for everything else. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring confirmation number We frequently stay at this hotel as SPG Gold members. This time around we tried to check in around 9 pm desk agent was not able to find our reservation, turn out after contacting SPG our reservation had been canceled by SPG no explanation as to why . After one and a half hour of discussion we were given a room , not once did a manager come out to adderesse our dilema. As Gold members we felt we weren't given the attention that should have been given to a gold member. Yes we were given a room but nothing special for the inconviniance that we endured. I will say we love the hotel that's why we frequently stay there , but this time I question is this the way I want to be treated. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with lovely facilities The hotel has one of the nicest pool in Wakiki. The infinity edge pool has a fantastic view and is lovely to hang out all day. Food in the buffet is very good, pastry and bake goods are exceptionally well. Lowson Station is better than the normal sundry shop. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great features We didn't stay long enough to enjoy all the features of the hotel, but those we did were fantastic! The 2 pools were great - you have to check out the sunset from the Infinity Pool area - as were the food outlets. Room was clean, spacious and had a wonderful view of the ocean. The hotel's location provided lots of eating and shopping opportunities within easy walking distance. Would absolutely come back to stay! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Million $ views and location The facility exceeds any other hotel on Waikiki Beach. Best pools and service, the Rum Fire lounge, the Edge Bar, your right there watching the turtles and beach activities. From the front desk to guest services, you are treated with Aloha spirit and they make reservations happen. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity Pool Loved the cabanas and pool service around the infinity pool! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect to get your Gold perks here! Booked 6 nights at on Maui followed by 6 nights at Sheraton Waikiki. Used my Starpoints to book a honeymoon for step-son and new bride. My name and my step-son's name were placed by SPG rep on both reservations when the phone rep learned my Starpoints were for a guest of mine/honeymoon. In speaking with the SPG rep, I had understood that in using/paying for the reservation(s) with my starpoints and tieing my name to those reservations, my family would be extended the same courtesy and perks as if I were in attendance. On Maui, the couple was given a list of GOLD perks BY THE HOTEL that they could take advantage of. Upon checking into the Sheraton they were told that since I was not present, they did not get Gold perks. Once advised I confirmed this by calling SPG Gold Customer Service who then forwarded my call to the Sheraton, where I spoke with Allison at the Front Desk. Not resolved to my satisfaction. So, be aware that if 1. As a SPG GOLD member you make the reservation using your Starpoints 2. Advise SPG that you are "gifting" your Starpoints 3. That you will not be in that room yourself >>>do not expect your guests to recieve Gold perks even though you "paid" for it and your name is on the paperwork. PS: In March 2012, my wife and I stayed here for 5 days, followed by another 5 days next door. So we were familiar with the Sheraton Wakikii and thought we knew what to expect. September 26, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:36:13.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_932, tr_932
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 32 next>>