Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful resort and nice staff had some issue with my reservation but, SHERI THOM ( guest service manager ) came to a rescue before we arrived and she took extra step to help us locate the room we need. We visit Hawaii every year ( some time in Honolulu or Maui ) and when we were in Honolulu we use to stayed at other properties but we found our new favorite place. Thank you Sheri for making our trip so nice. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay As always, the stay at the Sheraton Waikaiki was great. The ameneties were a bonus. The food at the beach bar was excellent and the drinks super. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was outstanding... I would recommend that the guest be told that in order to use the F&B discount card you must be registered because the charges are added to your room. I had checked out, but was not ready to leave your beautiful hotel. I tried to use the card at the Helemoa pool and was told I couldn't. Also, I had called the morning of check-out to ask for a late check out which I was given. However, when I returned to my room a little after 11 a.m. my key didn't work. That was hugely inconvenient!!! Otherwise, love, love, love the hotel and all your beautiful amenities! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki back in October and was extremely pleased with my stay. From the moment I checked in until the moment I left, the staff was helpful and extremely attentive. Don't be fooled by the fact that this is a large property, you will not be disappointed. My platinum status was recognized and the breakfast provided in the lounge along with the snacks and drinks in the evening was a bonus. There was one night in which the lounge was closed for a private event, however, there was someone at the door waiting for us and not only did they apologize but they provided us with a voucher for drinks and food at Rum Fire to make up for the closure, which was very thoughtful. On the day we checked out, we were able to use their hospitality suites since our check out was at 4 and our flights were at 10. It gave us extra time to hang out by the pool, eat dinner and then shower and freshen up before heading out to the airport. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel when I return to Waikiki. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff The Sheraton Waikiki is a beautiful hotel located on the beach and is within close proximity to shops and fine dining. However, the rooms are below average on cleanliness. During my stay, the staff was very accommodating (excellent customer service) to my needs in having to move to 3 different rooms before finding one that didn't show visible dirt on the floors, holes in the sheets, and mold in the shower. I recommend this hotel because of its excellent features and staff, but I also suggest bringing your shower shoes in case you get a room that they forgot to thoroughly clean upon your arrival. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too big not enough staff left key in the room, called FD, security came up after 15-20 mints but w/o a key? hello??? we waited again for the security to return, but after long wait went down to front and FD AM came up to room our room together. Poor response time and thoughtless response by security staff. room is smaller than expected but great view. good option and service in the club lounge. liked the gift option when you check in. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay at the Sheraton Waikiki Good recognition of Platinum status. Club Lounge keeps improving its breakfast with the addition of a rotating schedule either of bacon, sausage, or ham. Evening offerings usually include a salad. Club Lounge staff are great. This is a busy hotel in a great location with great views from its Club Lounge and Ocean Front rooms. Club Lounge can be over-crowded during holiday periods. Plenty of activities for everyone with the beach right next to the hotel. Sea Turtles showed up every afternoon right next to the walkway along the ocean in front of the hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent Everyone we came in contact with at the Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.. From all the pool staff , club level staff, and housekeeping. Everyone was so happy and nice. Just a great trip and can't say enough nice things about your staff. Great Job Sheraton Waikiki…. Can't wait to come back to the Island.. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! This is the second time I've stayed at the hotel with my family. Excellent location and friendly staff throughout. Shawn at the front desk was especially nice and accommodating. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class.... Except For Rum Fire The hotel and the staff are first class, I would especially like to acknowledge the security staff on the night of 1.14.14, for bringing up to our room a lost pair of sunglasses. I would like to point out the rude staff at Rum Fire, to the staff at Rum Fire, here is a tip, cater to the 40 somethings when they are at the bar waiting for a drink, you might do yourself some economic good. Also drop the attitude when a customer is cashing in a free drink coupon, instead of throwing the "free" drink menu at the customer, take your complaints to management about offering the free drinks. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel has mastered the art of giving "the personal touch" even though it is a massive property. It has improved markedly since we stayed here two years ago - so much so that we wouldn't now think of staying anywhere else on Waikiki. Jarret, at check-in, was ready for us even though we came in late, and he explained everything we needed to know to make our time there as enjoyable as it could be. We asked him for a couple of items to be sent to our room - and they were delivered about 10 seconds after we arrived in the room! We are Starwood Platinum guests and the recognition received here is gratifying. (Love the idea of "The Bag" - you feel like a kid in a candy store!!) The Club now rivals the best - which was not the case two years ago. The manager, Jamie Fusco, is very gracious as are the staff who look after the guests there. We enjoyed dining in Kai Market and Rum Fire - especially their version of high tea, called "Spiked Tea". We simply enjoyed our stay from start to finish! January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY FAVOURITE DESTINATION I have been visiting Waikiki and staying at the Sheraton Hotel at least 18 times by now over the past 20years. Sometimes twice in one year. Can't get enough of the wonderful hospitatility and happy nature of the Hawaiin people. I recommend this hotel to all my friends whenever they ask about coming to Hawaii! I am sure I have enticed a large number of Australians to come and visit your beautiful island. Much luv Jenn January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and outstanding service This is a very high traffic hotel and the lobby is always busy. However, customer service is excellent and staff are very friendly. The club lounge has a beautiful view with plenty of food and drinks for guests. Room is very clean but shows its age. I am very lucky to have an upgraded room with fantastic ocean view. Thank you for a perfect vacation. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel amenities intensely disagree with resort fee. Also hotel has eliminated HD and the Golf Channel from the lineup which I find remarkable, especially in view of the $30+ per day resort fee. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Surprisingly Comfortable Stay After reading several reviews complaining about low platinum recognition, I was prepared to be downgraded in a large resort hotel. On the contrary, I found this hotel to be outstanding, and even the reception agent was able to find a room for an early check-in. Yes, it was on the 8th floor, but so what----this hotel is about doing everything you can to enjoy the benefits of the resort which means not staying in your room. With access to the Club Lounge which was absolutely delightful, there was a solid breakfast offering and afternoon snacks. The staff in the Lounge were also quite helpful and pleasant. Yes, there is a resort fee as with almost all resort hotels, yet I chose not to take the hotel points amenity and upgraded to complimentary valet parking. And that was a very wise choice as the valet attendants are also very efficient and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful week in Oahu. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The friendly & efficient staff at check in was the beginning of a perfect 3 days. Meals excellent, pools appealing. One drawback, those knowing " booked" seats/loungers at pool preventing any new comers or later swimmers finding any seat. Unsatisfactory. Proximity to beach just what we wanted. Definitely returning. Thank you January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Sheraton A wonderful respite from the winter of the mainland. Your facilities were comfortable and the staff was willing and able to assist us with our needs. The only additional requests would be for a larger variety of menu items in your poolside restaurant. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool's Haven't been there in years. They have done a 1st class job with the outside pools both the adult and childrens. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We had an excellent Diamond Head ocean view room. The room was well laid out to maximize the amazing view and was spacious and well appointed. The balcony and chairs made sitting outside very enjoyable. Rumfire has a great afternoon atmosphere with relaxing local style cocktails and music. Kai Market has an amazing buffet - we enjoyed the seafood and local style food on Saturday night. The only disappointment is the pools - it is very difficult to find a deck chair after 11 am and the space is very crowded but the infinity and water slide pools are still gorgeous! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beds need soft pillowtop We notice that a lot of other hotels we stay at make it more comfortable for beds-my wife and I both got sore backs-too firm-and we don't have back issues nor overweight-minor thing-just a reco for future. Also 1 sand castle would be sufficient-we prefer the traditional xmas trees-and I know in SF the Chinese and Japanese are some of the biggest Xmas decorators. We always enjoyed the entertainment in the lobby and at pool-traditional Hawaiian. We really enjoyed our stay-thanks!-just positive recommendations January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff/mgr was great mgr went out of her way we checked and late, left early opened gift store just to accomdate us January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dec 30 Unsatisfactory experience all round. Poor room quality, bed uncomfortable. Harassed by housekeeping 5 times starting at 7:30. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we ever experienced We had a family trip with 4 rooms reservation. The rooms had no shower gel, shampoo and conditioner set at all. My own room had it only on the first day. We had to call every night to get the set. I didn't get refill even we put the bottle up side down. Stain on the table and bed sheet on the check in day. The used glasses weren't been replaced the clean one. Slow check in/out process. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel right by the beach First impression wasn't the best as our bathroom really reeked. They changed the shower curtain and cleaned the bathroom and the smell was GONE. woot! But front entrance had a stained tile which was not appealing to the eye. Even my kids complained. Did not like the staff manning the front of Rum Fires. All I wanted were two NON-alcoholic drinks. But I was with my 3 y.o. and they refused to help me get the drink. Told me to leave my daughter in the room. Yet, it's the law states that we cannot leave a child unattended. So... I was left with NO DRINK! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by busy hotel; great location The hotel was in the middle of everything going on in Waikiki. It had a good pool and was right on the beach with great views. Pool closed a little early and towel hut even before that. Stores inside hotel are expensive but great stores within walking distance. Staff was very friendly except restaurant at pool who left us stitting more than 15 minutes without acknowledging we were there. We ended up leaving and not eating there. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family vacation Our 3rd visit to this Sheraton for family reunion with 2 young children, parents & grandparents. GreAt location & advantage of both pool & beach. Kudos to Casie Carnate, the "Fun Director", who kept our grand kids entertained at the pool! Would love it if there were some umbrellas in the main pool area. And it's time for some upgrading of the guest rooms. They're looking a little tired. Nice breakfast buffet at the Kai Market. We'll be back next year! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON WAIKIKI...Home away from home As always, The Sheraton Waikiki more than met our expectations for a wonderful vacation. The Sheraton Waikiki is by far the best hotel in Waikiki. You have everything you could possible need right on the property. The pool areas are amazing and boast great customer service. Thank you Jeff, Logan and Brett for that extra care you gave us at the beach and pool during our stay. Daniel at the front desk was also amazing and so helpful. Jen and Carlos at Rum Fire also displayed great customer service and made us feel at home. Love this hotel and it's staff!! December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View, view, view and then some more views I had a great experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a huge suite. I had window with views of diamond head and the ocean. Spectacular views. Was incredibly impressed with everything done for platinums. The welcome "gift" was amazing and probably the best welcome gift I've ever received. The wifi is the best wifi I've ever had at a hotel. It really spoiled. The hotel is clean, well maintained and in the heart of Waikiki. I would highly recommend it. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Great stay My hotel experience was great t the Sheraton Waikiki. The view had a paradise feel and the room was clean and spacious. My only problem was there was no microwave in my room and when I called the front desk they said there was no way to warm up my leftovers. I mean you spend $200 on dinner and u can't even warm up your leftovers. That upset me. But everything else was wonderful. I will definitely recommend this hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nickel and Diming along with Apathetic Management Originally stayed here in 2010, was my first stay at an SPG property and thought it was great! In fact, this hotel converted me to an SPG loyalist....shame to see how much it has changed. Been back a few times subsequently and unfortunately service has declined considerably. The resort fee has gotten out of control here. $30/night+tax is sometimes more than 10% of the nightly rate. Theme of most recent stay was the hotel consistently nickel and dimes, and does not provide any type of Plat recognition that would actually cost the hotel money. (i.e. you can wait in a shorter line for breakfast, but stingy on upgrades, you need to fight for plat amenity/alt amenity, etc.) Management fakes not knowing about the Alternate Amenity owed to Plats because the resort fee includes internet; a fast Google search shows it's been addressed by SPG many times. Bill had a number of errors hotel originally refused to correct even though I had printout of the entire rate plan and it's T&Cs. Required going through SPG corporate to finally get it fixed. There are some positives: Hotel and facilities are still very nice. Rum Fire bar has good drinks as well as a number of their own cocktails that are unique and clever. The Baja sun drink was great. Happy hour menu is good as well. Plenty of pool areas, and seems to be very family friendly. Bottom line is SPG treatment is among worst of the system and they penny pinch. If you set your expectations accordingly, you'll probably be pleasantly surprised. December 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:50:16.564-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1117, tr_1117
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 38 next>>