Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff provided outstanding service from check-in to dinner to check-out. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. Only disappointment was our room and the non-view we had. We live on Oahu and decided to do a staycation in Waikiki. The room we had overlooked the roof, did not have a balcony, and could see a little bit of ocean if you looked out the window at the right angle. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE LUXURY THE HOTEL WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS. THE INFINITY POOL & POOL SERVICE WAS AMAZING.....FLOATING AROUND IN BEAN BAGS WITH A COCKTAIL.....SEEING TURTLES IN THE OCEAN! DOESNT GET MUCH BETTER. ALSO WE ARE NEW TO STARWOOD AND ENJOYED OUR EVENING ON THE 30TH FLOOR ....THE VIEWS ARE STUNNING. THE STAFF ARE SO WELL TRAINED , SO FRIENDLY , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. WE CAN T WAIT TO COME BACK! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location The Sheraton Waikiki is in a perfect location, right in the middle of all of the action of Kalakaua Avenue. Rooms are very small and have this peculiar "feature" of having shutters on a bathroom wall. RimFire is great, but the Edge bar feels very cramped. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location. Wonderful place to stay. Services are excellent, staff is friendly and very helpful. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Sheraton Team A wonderful location, run by a fantastic GM and capable staff. Everyone was so wonderful. I would have to say that the housekeeping staff was always smiling, saying good morning and so well motivated. The crew at the Pool - Bruno and Nate! The whole staff at the Peet's Coffee (Guy with the Mohawk and pregnant girl) Rum Fire - Aaron, great service and attention to detail. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed with your hotel for attending daughter's wedding. My firtst stay with Sheraton Waikiki. First, Room is excellent. Upgraded bigger sized suite room. Comfort and view was excellent. As she must change the cloth to wedding, bigger room was so comfort. Second, Good hospitality. Hotel staff gave us the lay for the wedding. I will stay with you when i come to Waikiki. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ken askew When I went to check in my reservation was booked but it was not booked by using points that I had requested. The person at the reservation desk told me that I would have to call the platinum line to book using points. Your reservation people should be able to do this! I got everything handled and then the person didn't know what to do so she left the desk to talk to someone in the back. I stood their 20 minutes! After a 10 hour flight I was not happy. She came back finally and finished the reservation. I then asked to speak to the manager....she then disappeared for another 10 minutes....at this time I was furious! The manager did come and I asked for his card because I was so mad and knew it would not be a good conversation and would speak to him once I calmed down. I have stayed almost 60 nights this year in Starwood Properties and have never been treated so bad. I would like a response from you. Sincerely, Ken December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference. I was scheduled to say in a mountain view room, but wanted an ocean view room. I was told via phone prior to arrival that no rooms were available. When I arrived the person at the front desk realized that I was an SPG member and found a very nice ocean view room similar to the one I had a year before. That act alone made my stay. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality I am used to This is an old hotel. Rust in bathrooms and cracks in walls. Pass through between bathroom and bedroom has no privacy for nose. Hotel is not restful - busier than a zoo. No relaxing at all. Location is good for shopping. Room service food poor. Staff not as professional or efficient as I'm used to. I am a platinum member so I have many comparisons. Would not recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki Experience This hotel has a great location and a range of attractions. Staff were helpful, business centre facilities were useful and parking was easy. Laundry facilities are a bonus. Separate area for shuttle and tour pick-ups is very convenient. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good over-all The hotel was very nice but the bed was not the comfortable mattress and bedding that we have experienced in other facilities. The Television did not work properly andf the main lighting on the one side in the bathroom was burned out when arriving in the room..The staff was very nice and responsive. It should be noted to have at least one hot tub for just adults only. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is simply great. The view on the ocean side is amazing. The pool is excellent and the beach is only a few steps away. My only complaint was the rewards program. I booked my stay through US Airways vacations and they wouldn't give me credit for my hotel stay with the SPG rewards program since I didn't book my hotel directly through Starwood. That's just lame. June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve room cleaning... I stayed a partial ocean view room for 2 nights. The hotel needs to improve room cleaning. I found a lot of hair and dust in the room. For example, the lumps got dust all over, and there were hairs on shower curtains and floor. TV remote was not working at all, and the bathtub is pretty old, and dirty. I cannot believe that the hotel charges $300-$400 for this room. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The infinity pool is nice As a preferred guest, we found no extra attention. We often had to ask for the in-room supply of coffee or the supply of 1 bottle of water. Walls were chipped and dirty in our room. We were unable to secure a late check-out for our evening flight so had to beg for a hospitality room which had dirty towels and hair all over the bathroom - filthy and out-dated decor! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Oceanside Hotel in Waikiki! I have been here many times over the last 25 years and the new pool areas are awesome! The Edge Bar has great food & drinks too! All guest services were excellent. Bellmen were super-fast getting my bags and car. Guest Services upgraded my room since I am SPG Preferred Kama'aina. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will be back again in 2 months! Thanks!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location. Every one helpful and friendly. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation oasis The Sheraton on Waikiki is an oasis for me and my wife . We have found the hospitality, is second to none. This year we have a family group of eight, and they all think the same way. Fun, relaxation, the location allows walking distance to everything. My special Thanks to the folks at the Sheraton for the extra mile to make our trip one of a life time. Paul August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooner Happy! The Sheraton downtown Waikiki was fantastic. I went there for my honeymoon, wanting the 'over the top' experience for a few nights, and it was exactly what we were hoping for. The staff was more than accommodating, the breakfast (we had vouchers for the buffet) was unbelievable. The pools/hottubs/hammocks etc. were always pretty busy, but they were amazing! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great It was perfect time in hawaii with sheraton. I got promotion from starwood. thank you February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has many opportunites to improve Elevator wait time is excessive. Check-in wait time is excessive. Restaurant/Bar wait time for service is excessive. Front desk seems to upsell ( I asked about internet service and I was told I had to get the resort package, a $15/night difference). Attitude from staff seemed that they were always doing you a favor by letting you stay there or serving you. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stayed at the property for 5 nights using points. was upgraded to ocean view ,on a low floor , it was suitable. Rooms are basic , nothing special , but adequate. "Native" staff was friendly, but the mainland staff didn't impress me. Breakfast buffet has many options and is A++,30 bucks a head If anyone is interested,my membership level is lifetime Gold. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing trip We were transferred to this hotel from the hotel where we originally booked our reservations. We were not consulted about this transfer, just sent an email telling us to check in at this hotel. We prefer the other hotel because it is in a more convenient location, is smaller and the workers are friendlier. We were not happy with the unexpected transfer. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family hotel We traveled with 2 young children, ages 5/3. We had a club level room which is very convenient when traveling with children, especially when it comes to meal times. the pool and beach were both easily accessible and also very child-friendly. We also used the children care center, which appeared to be well kept and clean. Our children were happy there. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the vist Pros: The location is excellent. The adult only infinity pool overlooking the ocean is amazing. Brittany and Fillipo (beach service) were excellent. The Edge food was very good. Concierge was very helpful. Cons: I found roaches at the pool and the coffee shop. I was almost hit by a flying pool umbrella. The cost of renting beach chairs is very high. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customers This note is written to express our sincere appreciation for the staff at Sheraton Waikiki. The service and support they provide is professional, friendly, and without doubt creates a positive and caring environment for your clients. Their interest in helping others is obvious and clearly demonstrates that they are a remarkable well trained team. December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Hotel, bad customer service and management On our last stay in Dec 2013. We were misunderstood by one of the other staff about the policy at the hotel so my kids can play those small party popper on a new year day . Therefore, We had broke a small rule of the policy without acknowledge. Instead of being ask or inform not to continue to play, we were threaten to be kick out of the hotel and take away our stuffs by the one of security staff. He was so rude and impolite even when I had apology and had explained my understanding of the policy for the hotel when I checked with the other staff's I had inquiry prior. At the time I didn't want to waste my time to filed a written complains and move to another hotel during the prime season period due to we are traveling with 1 kid's and a toddler's and let this incident to ruined my 2 weeks of vacation any more than they had already done. I believes in customer service when I am paying a premium hotel, but I am very disappointed and it has upset me to be treated like this by that security staff. Too bad I didn't get to find out his name even after I had filed a verbally complains to the hotel manager on duty. I guess the other hotel staff trying to protects their staff for wrong doing. I hope they kept the record of my complained. But I was surprise after my official complains, no follow up call, note or no apology from the security dept or that particular staff's. We absolutely love this Sheraton, we stayed here every time we are in Waikiki, due to the pool and the location. but after this experience and reading about the other reviewer about their customer service, I don't think I will ever stay there again nor will I refer anyone to this hotel. A special thanks to one of the activities staff name Cassie, I hope I spell her name right. She is super friendly and nice. She will even go extra mile for you if you have any inquiry out of her specialty. I greatly appreciated. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki My Favorite Hotel I love the location of Sheraton Waikiki & the infinity pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Several staff members(Jessica at Club Lounge on 30th floor, Logan & Filippo at Infinity Pool) remembered me from my visit in May... I also had a very pleasant experience with Sana at the front desk. Overall, service at the hotel is incredible. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Waikiki Kelly Sanders and the dedicated staff at the Sheraton Waikiki went out of their way during our recent stay there to make our friends and ourselves welcome. They bent over backwards to ensure our comfort and enjoyment and we all cherish the memory of those amazing 5 days. Thank you Kelly and others for enhancing our Waikiki/Starwood experience. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Sheraton A wonderful respite from the winter of the mainland. Your facilities were comfortable and the staff was willing and able to assist us with our needs. The only additional requests would be for a larger variety of menu items in your poolside restaurant. January 8, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>