Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed A particular staff member at reception was extremely rude and very unhelpful. It was a very upsetting experience and my very simple request could not be sorted out satisfactorily. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view! I only stayed one night in this beautiful hotel and everything was perfect. The staff at the front desk was very nice and professional and gave me all the information I needed. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A great stay on extremely short notice. Wonderful accommodations in a fantastic location. Thank you for making it such a pleasurable experience. I hope to come back very soon. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, centrally located property We found the hotel to be conveniently located to transportation, shops and restaurants. The view was terrific and we enjoyed seeing the turtles foraging for food every day. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff/mgr was great mgr went out of her way we checked and late, left early opened gift store just to accomdate us January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Your hotel did a great job in terms of making us feel special. The partial ocean room was great and the staff were pleasant, thanks for making our vacation a memorable one. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Check-in was very delayed despite SPG gold status. It was very disorganized overall. The room was very shabby and didn't even have a dresser or any drawers for our clothes. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. My room was spacious. The hotel staff were excellent and made me feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a spectacular location The facilities and staff were exceptional and friendly. They showed they care about how our stay was and how the service met our needs. Clean,rooms with comfortable beds. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and convienent property Hotel was in popular area close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Facility was clean and offered many extras. Property is worth return stay in the future. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central Waikiki beachfront Hotel This hotel is exceptional, it right on Waikiki Beach, in a great central location and offers fantastic service! I will be recommending to all my family and friends! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service sat at a table outside the bar for 20 minutes waiting get served. Left without a drink. Food selection at bar is very limited. Add more appetizers that are filling January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We had nothing but perfect service at this hotel. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to help with anything they could. We can't wait to return May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feel Great resort feel! Service was above average. The front desk staff and paint shop staff were very friendly. Would have stayed longer if the hotel wasn't sold out. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not HAPPY at all Pool service JUNK. Ran out of towels!! FAIL!! lifeguards playing with kids while working, double FAIL! Pool too small. DUM that balls are allowed in TRIPLE FAIL! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest benefits The Sheraton has really improved in becoming a first class resort with great attention to treating the guest with many privileges. Love the new makana program July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Stayed approximately 5 years ago and again last week. Hotel still excellent, missed the fine dining on the 30th floor, but still enjoyed the sunset from there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service The staff were exceptional in every respect. Bars & restaurants were great. Easy to get any sort of transport from conscierge. Near everthing worth being near. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer The staff was very gracious and seemed to be trying to anticipate my needs. The hotel was busy but that didn't seem to lessen the service quality. Well done. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki on two occasions... both times the front desk check in was great. courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My family and I had an awesome experience. We were there celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday. I can't think of any place better to have a birthday party. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public areas are great The public lobbies, pools, and restauraunts are created with the consumer in mind. The only thing we would have changed is cleaner carpet in the guest room July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel staff The hotel staff were attentive to all our needs especially the pool staff at the infinity pool - Fillipo & Brett. Abel, the Edge waiter was outstanding. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We had a great time... The staff in the bar areas were fantastic... The variety of food was a little limited resulting in us dining elsewhere quite often October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was very friendly. Right on the beach and a great pool. Rooms were a liitle old but very clean .Only complaint rooms need fans in the washrooms October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This resort was beautiful and the assistance from the entire team was exceptional. If travels ever bring us to the area again, you can bet we'll be back! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very accommodating. Our room was upgraded from partial to deluxe ocean view upon arrival. Enjoyed the Infinity pool and nightly entertainment. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff. It was great to stay at Sheraton Waikiki and I got a recognition from staff. Especiallym, I want to express my sincere appreciation to Amy. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Room Renovations Location in Waikiki is very good with walking distance to most recognized shops and restaurants. Beach is wonderful and pool is fun for all ages. April 15, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>