空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 938 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Barn-like hotel that lacked atmosphere and quality This hotel lacked any atmosphere. We were staying in a small room at the end of a long corridor. The in room breakfast was small and over priced. We wanted to buy some bottled water and were required to go to three different floors before buying some (the vending machines had run out of water.) The rooms were noisy. Fortunately for our SPG recognition we were able to jump the enormous queue to check in. All in all, this hotel was extremely disappointing. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great employees, features From check-in to check out, every employee we met was very friendly, upbeat, and professional. Definitely recommended. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, centrally located property We found the hotel to be conveniently located to transportation, shops and restaurants. The view was terrific and we enjoyed seeing the turtles foraging for food every day. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Proper policing of the adult infinity pool is required. Non-guests need to be kept out. Signs stating the eligibility of those that can attend the adult pool should be erected to avoid embarrassment. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ocean View Wonderful hotel at the end of Waikiki Beach. Great access to all the amenities of Waikiki as well as the ability to get away from the madness if you choose. Best pools in Waikiki and a terrific staff that was helpful all over the property. Would absolutely return. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public areas are great The public lobbies, pools, and restauraunts are created with the consumer in mind. The only thing we would have changed is cleaner carpet in the guest room July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Sound isolation of the rooms was dreadful. Footfall and conversation was easily transmitted through the walls. The club Rum Fire completely disrupted our sleep. Not a family friendly environment. People in the suite below were smoking pot on the balcony. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent. The hotel location is perfect. The infinity pool was the best ever. Of course, being in Hawaii, there is not much to complain about. However, the absolutely best feature of this hotel is its staff. The staff was always helpful, pleasant, and polite. They went out of their way to accommodate anything that I needed. The only awkward aspect of the hotel is the lack of dresser drawers. Although I understand the lack thereof makes the room appear larger, the room did have an "ottoman" that could have had drawers underneath for use. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Majority of the staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly with a few exceptions. My 3-year old granddaughter especially loved the pool/slides and the mermaid experience. One bad experience was at the Rumfire bar. My sister, granddaughter and I attempted to have lunch there. We walked in and although 3 staff members were within a few feet of us, no one looked up to acknowledge or greeted us. We looked around for a posted sign to see if we should seat ourselves and finding none asked one of the servers. We were told to sit 'anywhere' and went out to a table on the patio where we sat for 5-7 minutes. Again, no one approached or acknowledged us. I went to the bar to ask for a kids menu. The bartender said he didn't have any at the bar, but would send someone over. We waited... no one came. We eventually moved inside due to it being too hot outside (no umbrellas for sun at the tables). We took a seat and, again, waited. After another several minutes without assistance or acknowledgement, we left the restaurant (BTW~ we were given a big smile and warm greetings from a staff member when we left the restaurant and, no, my granddaughter was not misbehaving) and had hot dogs from the stand next to the pool. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel's in waikiki Hotel room was clean and view was beautiful. Pool and restaurants in hotel was amazing. Staffs at the hotel were nice and caring. Definitely be coming back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! The Sheraton Waikiki never fails us...this hotel always exceeds our expectations. So convenient and comfortable for families to stay at. Mark at the front desk is phenomenal,very pleasant... and definitely a true example of exceptional customer service! Julie Loo and Laurie Kaeo... mahalo nui for the true definition of ALOHA! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what offered The hotel is tired! Too expensive for why is offered. Rooms small and service poor. Location great but wy over priced....never stay again! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a very good stay here overall, despite some initial aprehension. Check-in was a bit erratic as there was a line of guests waiting at 11pm but only 2 front desk agents, but that’s probably my only complaint. Received a lovely upgrade to a Pualani Suite, which was massive and much appreciated. Location is probably the best in Waikiki, there’s convenient parking, shopping mall and expensive stores, as well as convenient shops in the lobby area. The infinity pool is great, and you could always get a decent spot. The Club Lounge was great: without a doubt the best I’ve seen anywhere in the Americas, with a great breakfast spread, and great evening drinks and snacks. Dare I say, for a family it could even make sense to pay for Club Lounge access. Would stay again on a future trip to Oahu. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay We recently stayed at the Waikiki Sheraton and had a great time. The hotel is very nice, offers great views of Waikiki beach and has great beach access. The only negative is that the Wi-Fi is VERY UNRELIABLE. It is everywhere but is constantly dropping and very often you cannot even get in. There is no LAN lines in the rooms so if you need reliability you will need to use the hotels computers. Overall a very good hotel with excellent staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to spend an anniversary..! The staff was great...house cleaning great...room very clean and comfortable...Our anniversary was great..they bought us two drinks upon arrival....took a complementary photo....gave us a free catomoran ride...and helped in planning daily adventures....infinity pool was just terrific....the only drawback was the buffet breakfast...very expensive...but all in all a wonderful place to stay....!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great The hotel is in a great location. Family freindly. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love The Sheraton Waikiki The Sheraton Waikiki is a fantastic resort with great amenities. The infinity pool is the best pool on the island. The pool staff is incredible, making sure you have everything you need. Thank you Logan, Fillipo and Cody. You guys are the best. The Beach Center at the Sheraton has everything you need for your day on the beach. Thank you Jeff for your hospitality and kindness. Can't wait till the next visit. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms were low quality While the lobby is very nice and the location is excellent, the rooms do not even look finished. There was literally no furniture in the room other than a bed, desk, and tv. No drawers, no dressers. Wires exposed, and a tiny bathroom. You expect alot more from the pictures online. I was greatly dissapointed. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 1 hr free international call with resort fee My only issue is when I tried to make an international call. It did not go through so I tried again and was on the phone for 1:07 hours. I was expecting to be charged for that 7 minutes but was shocked to see it was $36!! I went to the front desk to ask to see the breakdown because I was afraid that I was charged for the whole hour and 7 minutes but they were not able to provide me that info so I am not even sure I was charged correctly. I feel that $36 for 7 minutes to England is way too high so I feel it was an error but since the can't show me the breakdown, I was stuck with it. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't do Club!!! Club lounge at this resort is a total waste of money - do no do it. Also, "free Internet" and "free water" - please! you pay a $25 a night resort fee, nothing is "free". The room size when requesting a 2 x adult and 2 x children was a joke. Paid a reasonable amount for this and was not happy. More frustrating was that we invited friends to join us - very embarrassed. I know your standard response will be....sorry! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by computer glitch My only fault with this hotel is the billing. In the past 14 nights of stays varying in length, there is always a billing error. They do correct it but it is a hassle to have to review the bill wait for a correction and then receive 4 emails with only 1 of the 4 the corrected billing statement.Staff is very attentive and polite and i would highly recommend this hotel if you choose to stay in Waikiki. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Service Charge" at The Edge of Waikiki I am a kama'aina, and was more than happy to pay a mandatory 18% tip for a party of 6 at The Edge of Waikiki restaurant at the Sheraton Waikiki. I was NOT happy that they called it a "Service charge" on the bill, with another line under it labeled "Tip", implying that the service charge was not the mandatory 18% tip. It was very misleading. If we didn't ask our waitress what the "Service charge" was, we would have given her an additional 18% tip. This is not a nice way to treat the guests who may not ask what the service charge was for, or for non-English speaking guests. The food and atmosphere were great, but it would be better for the restaurant to list the "Service charge" as "Tip" on the receipt and then label the second line as "Additional tip", as do other restaurants in Waikiki. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great improvements Aloha, I check in a lot here at Sherraton, the last two recents stay we're unsatisfy upon check in. We check as a Hot Rates guest and treated differently. We feel like we were not welcome as a guest upon check in and when we complain about our room I was not given a choice or options because our booking was booked hot rates. I believe that no matter what type of booking we should have been treated as a guest. Our confirmation shows that we are confirm in a city view with balcony but we didn't got balcony, we got a room on the six floor with a small window . Feel like a dungeons. MOD that night has not given me on option and that's not acceptable to me. I been in the hotel industry for 10 years and manage a hotel his response is unacceptable. So called next day talk to another MOD she was able to help me and moved me into a better room. I was happy after wards. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back Our initial greeting with the hotel preferred guest rep Ashley was not a good representation for the hotel. But after check-in everything else was perfect! We keep coming back to this hotel because of the wonderful accommodations, the hypnotic ocean and beautiful surroundings. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Though the SPG APP Showed Availability I joined a tour from Japan and stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki. Although the SPG APP showed the availability of large ocean front rooms or suites and we fully recognize tour stay is not applicable for SPG Platinum benefit, the receptionist refused to upgrade with room charge difference payment. Also the building is too old so that the noise from isle or rooms next door sounds terrible. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:05:54.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_938, tr_938
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 32 next>>