空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1091 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Our stay was excellent. Rooms were nice and clean. Pools were excellent. We were glad they had a small snack shop with fair prices. Fitness center was very nice and clean with great equipment. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great I loved this hotel. I would recommend this to everyone December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't feel like number I live off Island and have always stayed at another Hotel in Waikiki for the past 10+ years. This past weekend was our very first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and felt very welcomed when checked in. I highly recommend this Hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by People Factory I am an ambassador Platinum and I was expecting a bit more acknowledgement but I felt like any other economy guest. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER OUTSTANDING STAY The footprint is great, The staff exceed all expectations and display the "true Aloha spirit" spg participation is appreciated and rewarded. The best club in the entire Sheraton chain. The best GM that I have ever encountered and I stayed at spg 120 nights in 2012. My sincere appreciation to all of them for making another memorable stay for me. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel The people are NOT very kind. Ugly December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club previlage We love the Lounge access. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnighter Very personal check-in. Lots of elevators! Staff friendly. Great location. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Mahalo for caring about the local people.. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the infinity pool and ocean view This hotel is beautifully located on Waikiki Beach! However, we planned a girls night out and by the time we were leaving the hotel for a night on the town around 730p,, a tsunami warning was issued. We were on lockdown in our hotel room for the entire night! We asked the front desk for a late check out the next morning just to get some enjoyment of our Waikiki experience, but they were unable to accommodate us. We realize the tsunami was nobody's fault, although it would have been nice to receive a hotel credit or some compensation for the inconvenience. It would be a nice gesture for all guests and many from out of town would probably ever use it but would know the hotel cared about us and our experience. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location and view The best hotel I've ever stayed at. It is a huge gorgeous hotel with a great location for shopping and site seeing. It has great shoppes and restaurants inside and a koi pond. Also the ocean view is amazing. Will defiantly stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ken askew When I went to check in my reservation was booked but it was not booked by using points that I had requested. The person at the reservation desk told me that I would have to call the platinum line to book using points. Your reservation people should be able to do this! I got everything handled and then the person didn't know what to do so she left the desk to talk to someone in the back. I stood their 20 minutes! After a 10 hour flight I was not happy. She came back finally and finished the reservation. I then asked to speak to the manager....she then disappeared for another 10 minutes....at this time I was furious! The manager did come and I asked for his card because I was so mad and knew it would not be a good conversation and would speak to him once I calmed down. I have stayed almost 60 nights this year in Starwood Properties and have never been treated so bad. I would like a response from you. Sincerely, Ken December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views from topleveled ocean rooms It was my 2nd time in Honolulu and I like this hotel more than neighboring SW hotel Sheraton Moana Surfrider. There is more posibilities what to do, a bit better location at main streat and better ocean / Diamondhead view (30th floor). Very cool is posibility of watching turtless (afternoon hours) directly in front of hotel. I don´t like opening hours of bars and restaurants, it closes so early and for people with european lifestyle is very hard to catch opening hours of all major restaurant especialy for dinner, it opens about 5PM and close about 9PM:-( I can't stand neverending checking of ID in every bar, restaurant and shops (including senior aged people)! Also like in every US hotel or restaurant the cleanness is poor and not accordant to Sheraton level. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite disappointed We had been looking forward to our Hawaii vacation for several months as it would be our first stay at an SPG hotel as actual SPG members. Unfortunately, our first stay has left us rather soured on the experience. to be succinct, the first room we were assigned had a rather offensive smell to it. When we asked for a different room, we practically had to beg for it as we seemed to be a major inconvenience to the front desk person with whom we were speaking. Housekeeping was excellent and every member of housekeeping that we ran into gave us a very hearty "Aloha" Checkout was another disappointing experience as they just shuffled us out without so much as a "Thank you for staying with us" For such a high profile hotel, we certainly expected much better service, even if we had not been SPG members. We have no plans of returning to this property. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Waikiki Kelly Sanders and the dedicated staff at the Sheraton Waikiki went out of their way during our recent stay there to make our friends and ourselves welcome. They bent over backwards to ensure our comfort and enjoyment and we all cherish the memory of those amazing 5 days. Thank you Kelly and others for enhancing our Waikiki/Starwood experience. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in cleanliness and ambiance of rooms Cleanliness= We had a 2" blood smear on our white comforter along with hot pink lipstick and coffee stain, and the dust ruffle around our beds were filthy. We spoke to housekeeping supervisor who promplty took care of it and apologized sincerely. The carpet was stained (needs to be replaced). Room ambiance/Decor= was cold, white and non appealing. The room did not have a "warm cozy" feeling to it rather sterile cold feeling. There were no other mirrors outside the bathroom to be able to put on makeup or do hair while others were in the shower (which was a great inconvenience and frustratoin). There was no table to or chairs to sit and enjoy inside the room. We were very disappointed with the room. We went to hawaii to have an Aloha experience not a San francisco or LA experienceo. The room reminded me very much of solitary confinement. I apologize for the harsh discription but it was not a pleasant stay at all. WE were here 21 years ago and our stay here was much more pleasant. The coffee pot was a single cup maker with the coffee packets for a 4-6 cup coffe maker. There were no screen doors on the balconies and the birds kept coming in. Ocean front room = we were unable to enjoy our first evening with the door open to the ocean because of the overly loud partying going on at the club below us! Your guests services were as good as they could be under our circumstances. but we will not restay here again. As far as employees go you have done well... other hospitality needs improvment!!! So sorry December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki review Great location and pool, but rooms and hallways are in need of refurbishment. No lounge acces for other than Platinum members and only limited time per day. No 4 pm late checkout possible. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This resort was beautiful and the assistance from the entire team was exceptional. If travels ever bring us to the area again, you can bet we'll be back! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool ever! We love hawaii but the infinity pool made our vacation! Best view of diamond head and Waikiki beach. Adults only so there were no kids ! With the giant floating beanbags and the dj Saturdays!!! It was like a Vegas pool party without the drunks! And with a breathtaking view!!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast Access To Your Room The elevator was one of the best I've seen in the hotels across USA. It was fast and waiting time is short. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR ANNUAL ANNIVERSARY TRIP TO THE SHERATON. WELL, WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THE SHERATON FOR 40 YEARS. AND, IT WAS OUR PARENTS WHO STAYED THERE BEFORE US. JULIE HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL HELP EVERY YEAR WHICH WE APPRECIATE SO MUCH. THIS YEAR, OUR 40TH ANNIVERSARY TRIP, WAS NO EXCEPTION. THE HOTEL WAS GREAT IN EVERY WAY. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE ARE SO FRIENDLY AND NICE. GERALDINE, A HOUSEKEEPER, HAS BECOME A FRIEND, AND SO HAS NAOMI WHO WORKS AS A HOSTESS AT CHAI, THE BUFFET RESTAURANT. THE BEACH IS ALWAYS SO CLEAN, THE POOLS WONDERFUL, AND I PARTICULARLY LOVE THE ENTERTAINMENT. IT IS PARADISE. WE HOPE TO RETURN AGAIN IN JUNE THIS YEAR. THEN, OF COURSE, AGAIN IN NOVEMBER OR DECEMBER. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick trip This Sheraton was a perfect place for a quick get away for a business meeting combined with some leisure time. Nice pools, not really a good beach location but plenty of beach access in the area December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for the 'Beach Area' The check-in clerk was excellent in explaining everything - - and very friendly. If you are on the Ocean side- - the view is un-obstructed by any other tall hotels in Waikiki. View of the pool was very enjoyable. I sat around the Koi pool for hours in the rocking chairs and the 'grounds' in the background were beautiful. It was a very quiet area even though you were an easy walk away to all the activities in Waikiki (which can be a 'bit' noisy at times. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Very disappointed with this hotel for our 3 night stay in this hotel. I would have expected more from a $300 above per night hotel room (let alone being a SPG/Sheraton hotel). 1) No credit for platinum member: Being a platinum member of SPG I have make it a point to book a Starwood hotel during my first visit to Hawaii (thinking for the loyalty program and also to guarantee a certain level of service and quality of facility) . When I check in I have been told by the hotel staff that since I have booked this as a package through a travel agency, I will not be credited for my stay nor would I be getting any "benefits" of my platinum membership. Very disappointed and the hotel did not even try to do anything about it. Even more disappointed when the hotel does not even meet my expectation as a "expensive hotel" (see more below). 2) Rude staff at Front Desk: When I get in line waited and there is an open counter, I went up and expected to get checked in, the front desk staff just "shoo" me away back to the line to wait for another person. (Would appreciate to be treated nicer with some politeness, ). Got back in line, another staff was available, went over, we had 4 people on the same reservation with 2 rooms. The staff asked the other 2 person to check in at another counter, I told them that we are on the same reservation and would like to check in together and the front desk stuff gave me a bad face. Staff are rude, not friendly and not helpful at all. 3) Bad room arrangements: I have a party of 4 in our group and booked into 2 rooms and I was told that we would not be able to get adjacent rooms (I am NOT asking for connecting room). We were told that we are at different floors, the staff say she would try to do something, but ended up still giving us different floors and said that we are on closer floors now with only 2 floors difference. (When you are in a big hotel, what is the difference between 20 floor difference vs 2 floors difference between the 2 rooms. We want to be close to each other!) We have been told is that the hotel is very busy and they are not able to arrange adjacent rooms nor even rooms on the same floor (reservation over 2 months ahead, not 2 days ahead!!!). Granted that when I request to talk to the manager, the hotel front desk manager did try to compensate by granting access for the club lounge for us, but we already have breakfast included in our package and the lounge access is pretty useless for us, at least he try. (I would still prefer to have a closer rooms or offer us something that is more "useful" for us as compensation). 4) Room view different then booking: Was booked into a mountain view room. However, when I get into the room, I can only see hotel buildings next to us from the window. 5) Lack of "furniture" in room: The room is generally clean. However, there is no chair, shelves, or small table to place larger personal items other then on the floor. The room was a 2 bed. There is only 1 luggage rack. (If there are no other furniture, 2 luggage rack with 2 bed would be nice!) 6) Bed very uncomfortable: The bed is obviously very old. When I sleep on it, I can feel that my body is sunk into the mattress. I have to try to sleep in the other side of the bed (which is still bed) that is slightly less used. 6) Pool side service/Tower stand close early: The tower stand closes at 5:30. This is Hawaii and people come and pay for spending time in the water here. It feels like that all the pool side service close relatively early (not even sun set yet). 7) Resort fees: I would like to see options of paying the resort fee only if you are using the amenities (e.g. you can choose to pay for individual amenities or to pay the resort fee as a "package"). It does not make sense for guest to pay for the additional resort fee when amenities are not used when I am already paying for an expensive hotel room . 8) No Bath Soap: I am very surprise that the hotel does not offer bath gel/soap in your room amenities. You have shampoo and conditioner with one bar of soap. Are we suppose to use the same soap to wash hand and to take shower? As a frequent traveller, I have seen hotel that charges less that a lest offer 2 soaps for the different use. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving holiday. Well, again we find that the Sheraton brand reigns supreme along the Waikiki strip. This was our 3rd stay at Sheraton in as many years, and the Sheraton Waikiki is most definitely the place to stay, especially if you have kids. We had previously stayed at the Moana Surfrider, but not the Royal Hawaiian (it was closed for renovations), however the Royal's Azure is still a class above most of the nearby restaurants. This is our 2nd consecutive year at Sheraton Waikiki, and we found it as good as ever. Also, the ability to charge, to your room, for all of the Sheraton group is a distinct bonus - and they are all within easy walking distance. We will certainly be back again. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in procedures We had a wonderful experience except for the checking in process. The line was long and the wait (standing) was not received well. Waited for 30 minutes to get registered. Once there, the process was well done and quick. There were only 4 open receptionists but, I think, there are 8 stations. It didn't make sense to me. If the hotel was expecting a flood of registrants, I would think that more receptionists would be made available...at least during the rush. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This was our first visit to the islands. This hotel was located right in the middle of all the fun and excitement of Waikiki. Wonderful rooms, excellent service, 30th floor club great for SPG guests. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Waikiki Everything from check-in to checkout was great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything We loved this hotel. The location was right in the middle of the amazing shopping district and surrounded by restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, the lobby was always alive with activity. Plenty of fast elevators, never waited more than a few seconds. Our room was very clean and prepped everyday very efficiently. The concierge were very friendly and helpful with planning activities. We have no complaints at all, except that the business area neither printer would work, but the concierge offered to print what we needed so it didn't inconvenience us at all.we loved our stay totally and would definitely want to return. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed with your hotel for attending daughter's wedding. My firtst stay with Sheraton Waikiki. First, Room is excellent. Upgraded bigger sized suite room. Comfort and view was excellent. As she must change the cloth to wedding, bigger room was so comfort. Second, Good hospitality. Hotel staff gave us the lay for the wedding. I will stay with you when i come to Waikiki. December 3, 2012
  • 2015-07-02T14:38:27.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1091, tr_1091
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 38 next>>