空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great features We didn't stay long enough to enjoy all the features of the hotel, but those we did were fantastic! The 2 pools were great - you have to check out the sunset from the Infinity Pool area - as were the food outlets. Room was clean, spacious and had a wonderful view of the ocean. The hotel's location provided lots of eating and shopping opportunities within easy walking distance. Would absolutely come back to stay! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Million $ views and location The facility exceeds any other hotel on Waikiki Beach. Best pools and service, the Rum Fire lounge, the Edge Bar, your right there watching the turtles and beach activities. From the front desk to guest services, you are treated with Aloha spirit and they make reservations happen. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity Pool Loved the cabanas and pool service around the infinity pool! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect to get your Gold perks here! Booked 6 nights at on Maui followed by 6 nights at Sheraton Waikiki. Used my Starpoints to book a honeymoon for step-son and new bride. My name and my step-son's name were placed by SPG rep on both reservations when the phone rep learned my Starpoints were for a guest of mine/honeymoon. In speaking with the SPG rep, I had understood that in using/paying for the reservation(s) with my starpoints and tieing my name to those reservations, my family would be extended the same courtesy and perks as if I were in attendance. On Maui, the couple was given a list of GOLD perks BY THE HOTEL that they could take advantage of. Upon checking into the Sheraton they were told that since I was not present, they did not get Gold perks. Once advised I confirmed this by calling SPG Gold Customer Service who then forwarded my call to the Sheraton, where I spoke with Allison at the Front Desk. Not resolved to my satisfaction. So, be aware that if 1. As a SPG GOLD member you make the reservation using your Starpoints 2. Advise SPG that you are "gifting" your Starpoints 3. That you will not be in that room yourself >>>do not expect your guests to recieve Gold perks even though you "paid" for it and your name is on the paperwork. PS: In March 2012, my wife and I stayed here for 5 days, followed by another 5 days next door. So we were familiar with the Sheraton Wakikii and thought we knew what to expect. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun The Sheraton Waikiki Resort Hotel is the place to stay on family vacations. It's child friendly and definitely adult friendly. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki has great view and service. Actually, I surprised that there was not a toothbrush and razor in my room. and I waited to clean my room until 3AM. so I decided to go tour of Hawaii and arrived back in 11AM. But my second day, I surprised seascape from pool is very great and kind service of lobby's manager. And I had a good time in VIP louge in 31 floor of Sheraton in the evening. I was so happy that my wife satisfied your hotel. because I decided to staty Sheraton altough my wife worried about expensive price. I knew the reason many people recommend to stay Sheraton to me. I apprecied that you help us have good memories in Hawaii. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel has been recently updated and is a great place to stay. I would definately recommend the upgrade to the club level!. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short of a stay! We had a great time, and can't wait to go back. Floating on the bean bags in the pool was so relaxing and such a great idea! The service was great... and the hotel is located in such a great spot. Everything was perfect. The club lounge was a nice addition. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Excellent stay, outstanding stay, but having access to bathroom facilities in the workout room is an absolute must! September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Gem the hotel is a great property however there must be a constant challenge to keep it the best September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Love the rooms great view September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This Hotel gives you fun in the sun as well as fun after sundown. Great restaurants, and really nice staff. You can do the pools or the beach without having to go very far. Great location to spend quality time with family & friends. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL! Our stay was exceptional! The ocean view rooms are spectacular, you over see theLegendary Waikiki Beach with its coral blue waters and white sand. The hotel has an AMAZING Club Lounge with a variety of selections to choose from. You can sit and enjoy a complimentary glass of wine (or two) and view the gorgeous sunset. The infinity pool is one of my favorite things to do at the hotel it’s relaxing and just so peaceful and beautiful. The team is on it! they did not miss a beat. Our experience was definitely very memorable and I can’t wait to get back! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! The views were awsome and the staff, friendly and attentive. This is my second stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and their service and attention to detail is consistant. I look forward to my next visit. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The Sheraton Waikiki was a great hotel to stay at for my visit to Oahu. Every employee that I interacted with was kind, friendly, and made you feel very welcome. The room was really really nice, and I especially enjoyed relaxing on the balcony and taking in the breathtaking views of Diamond Head. Also, if you are looking for a hotel with a relaxing pool area, then this is your place. The infinity pool and lounging area was wonderful and the staff very attentive. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Waikiki ! The Staff is amazing, first class all the way! September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Resort Charge I first stayed at this fine hotel in 1974. Over the years, I have returned frequently. It has been my home, when at Waikiki. The hotel has undergone a number of transformations and refurbishments. This latest incarnation is the best yet. But there is a problem: the so called "mandatory" resort charge. I first learned of this after I had made my reservation for this stay. Being advised by an email from the hotel that the charge was mandatory, I accepted this as fact, and when asked at check in if I knew about the charge, I dutifully replied in the affirmative and paid it. But shortly, the disappointment began, followed by outrage. When I went to log in to the "free" (a benefit of paying the resort charge) WiFi, the screen informed me that the charge would be $14 per day, but IF I were paying the resort charge, it would be free. "IF"? This implied that some hotel guests were not paying the resort charge. Then I noticed costs associated with certain activities in the weekly planner booklet given us. But, other documentation advised us that "IF" we had paid the resort charge, those activities would be free. So, the next day, in a friendly manner, I started asking some hotel guests I randomly met if they had paid the resort charge. It was in this manner that I learned that some had not. Well, it was obvious at that point, anyway. While the list of "benefits" associated with the resort charge is lengthy and interesting, given a proper choice at check in, I would have declined to pay it. The amount was about $125 for our 5 night stay. A better investment would have been 10 Mai Tai's -- 1 for me and 1 for my wife, daily. I did raise this issue at check out, as I was asked if I had any problems during my stay, but of course the response was just a sympathetic smile. Nothing could be done. I have been loyal to the Sheraton Waikiki for nearly 40 years, but I find the imposition of the so-called mandatory resort charge to be deceptive and outrageous. This is no way to treat your loyal customers. It is no way to treat anyone. The next time I travel to Waikiki, I will check to see if your hotel still imposes the resort charge. If it does, I will stay elsewhere. I shall not return until the resort charge is eliminated, and I am advising others headed for Waikiki to do the same. It's a shame really. You have such a fine facility, and such a friendly and competent staff. Yet you have chosen, through management greed, to undermine and negate these strengths through deceptive marketing of a resort charge. If you really need extra income from guests, just build the charge into your rates. I hope to stay with you again some day, but this may have been my last stay. It's up to you. Aloha! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual visit My wife and I first visited Hawaii in 2005 and stayed here to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. That started the beginning of an annual tradition. The room views are terrific and it's close to the ocean. The staff is friendly and always ready to help make your stay comfortable. It's nice having two pools so when you want to just relax the Infinity pool is a great place for the adults to retreat to. There is shopping and fine food on site and the Waikiki night life is a short walk away. If you only plan to visit Waikiki once in your life this is a must place to stay at. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but below SPG category 5 The hotel is in a great location if you want to be in the center of Waikiki. The rooms have not been updated in years and below average. The fitness center has antiquated equipment and the bathroom is 2 floors away!. The resort charge is a joke and I suspect almost no guest uses any of the benefits offered. That charge should be a credit of $50. The manager was concerned and did upgrade the room which was still outdated and postage stamp size. The infinity pool is beautiful and Gold members are given a wrist band so towels are dispensed without towel cards. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hawaii 2012 it is a great location and great set up but very busy and not very personable I dont think I would stay there again - very small room September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometime things don't go to plan! Staff have bad days too! But it is how they deal with the guest. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The Club Lounge is one of the nicest and largest in any Sheraton property. The view from the Lounge is fabulous. The 4 to 8pm hors d'œuvre is really a full dinner and dessert with complimentary beer and wine. The location was in the heart of busy Waikiki Beach, with everything available to access, shopping, surfing, tours, etc. The hotel is extremely busy and crowded, so don't expect the personal attention, it's not the place to have quiet time. It is a place to have a lot fun with great pools, club, fun music, shopping and great staff. The room decor is somewhat outdated, but clean. The thing that is crazy is the elevator...the button is in the center of the lobby area on each floor (instead of on the wall) and everyone has to turn their head in circles to see which one will be stopping and then run to it, because the elevators are place around in a semi-circle. Really pretty place! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family holiday Stayed at Sheraton Waikiki from the 2nd of September till the 9th of September 2012. We had an awesome experience at the hotel. Great rooms, facilities, pools and pleasant staff. Would most certainly recommend this hotel to all our family and friends. The only down side to the hotel was that our children loved the kids pool area with the slide so much it was hard to get them to leave the pool and explore the island :) September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing From the moment of arrival the problems began with our lack of service. Check-in we were promised a phone call when our room was ready - never happened. Were told room just needed to be cleaned - 2 1/2 hrs. Called to have safe fixed - never happened. Rumfire Restaurant had to walk out - not even acknowledged. No wash cloths from room service one day - didn't even bother to call. Went to checkout on TV - message to try back later. This was very unfortunate because the facility is very nice, but the service was quite lacking. I would expect better service anywhere even if I did not have a gold status. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but poor service The hotel is nice in that the hotel is very conveniently located on Waikiki beach and the pool is very nice. However, the service at the hotel was very poor. I was met with frequent condescending remarks, staff that cut me off in the middle of my sentence because they thought they knew what I would be asking for, and one time, the staff almost yelled at me. Also, the hotel has a resort fee of $25/day. This would not be as much of an issue except that the internet did not work on the first two days of my stay. That definitely contributed to the poor experience since internet is definitely something I need to plan my vacation. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but only due to the location and amenities. The hotel is very busy and I think staff sometimes forget how much the customers are paying to stay there. I was definitely not impressed with the staff here. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best thing about the Waikiki is the location we could walk to all restaurants that we wanted to. We used the gym daily but very frustrating to have the gym be on the 4th floor and no bathroom facilities...very unusual. Housekeeping was lax...hair on the bathroom floor as we entered the room on the first day....carpet throughout the room and halls were dirty. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you want in a hotel Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. It had lots of eating shops & shopping. The pool Area was very busy but still nice. Close to all other shops & restaurants & bars. Would highly reccomend this hotel September 3, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:31:56.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_937, tr_937
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 32 next>>