シェラトン・ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 869 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great week in Waikiki My wife and I stayed 7 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki. We had a great time. The staff was friendly and professional, the hotel was very clean, and the food was very good. As a platinum member we were upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view. It was fun to watch the Sea Turtles come in and feed every afternoon. The club lounge was fantastic and the staff in the lounge were incredible.. The pools were very nice and relaxing. Outside the hotel on the beach is the "Maitai Catamaran". The Sheraton hotel concierge arranged for our tickets at a discounted price. We loved this sailboat and did the one and a half hour cruise twice.This is a great hotel to experience Oahu. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location and friendly staff My mom and I arrived at the Sheraton for a 5 night stay. We were offered a complimentary upgrade to an ocean view room after my original booking in a partial ocean view room. The girl at the front desk (didn't get her name) was very nice and accommodating. I could not ask for better service. Although the rooms are basic and could use upgrades, we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our room to the fullest. The room was clean and the views were to die for! Room service was prompt and the staff was very friendly. We saw TURTLES swimming in front of the infinity pool almost every day of our stay. We also had a great view of Diamond Head and the pool area. I read some people had issues with "thin walls". We were lucky not to have this issue. We were on the 7th floor. I slept like a baby and I'm generally a light sleeper. Only negative....there was a couple of people smoking on their balcony during our stay. I'm a non-smoker and had to return to my room for 10 minutes after enjoying coffee on the balcony to avoid the disgusting smell. I think it would be nice for the hotel to post a "non-smoking" sign on the balconies if they are indeed a non-smoking area. What I consider a smoking "issue" would not stop me from staying at this hotel again. I certainly recommend this hotel for couples, families and general travel. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful stay! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location This hotel has the perfect location in Waikiki. The pools are the best by far in Waikiki. The kid's pool has water slides and tunnels, while the adult infinity pool has a panoramic view of the Ocean and Diamond Head. The Edge bar looks out over the same view and even has 4 or 5 outdoor big screen TVs for watching football if you get bored of looking at surfers. The seafood buffet at Kai Market restaurant on Friday and Saturday nights serves high quality local seafood at a reasonable price. Staff is excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and amenities The location is perfect. The pools are amazing, especially the infinite pool. Staff was very accommodating and very responsive. I would highly recommend this hotel. Two opportunities: 1-Room needs better attention to design and cleanliness. There were stains on the furniture and it just was lackluster. For $400+/night, I expect it to be perfect. 2-Check-in gal was OK. She spent more time telling me what I didn't get as a Gold Member. Didn't feel special at all. HOWEVER..checking out was a complete opposite experience. They made me feel very special by offering an amenity room and by schmoozing me in line while I waited. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha!...alive and well at Sheraton Waikiki Having lived in Hawai'i for 78 years, it is so heartwarming to encounter the Aloha spirit "full on"! A recent one night stay to celebrate at a Hawai‘i Ballroom banquet made me so proud of hotel staff, from check-in to check out. The Aloha spirit indeed lives on at the Sheraton Waikiki Resort. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration My wife and I had a fantastic time at this property celebrating our 13th wedding anniversary. Thank you to the staff and management team for making this a great vacation. This is our second stay and we have not been disappointed yet. The staff are very friendly and willing to help with any request. Infinity pool with cocktails is a must. Proximity to shopping and restaurants are great, especially when you want go for a short walk outside of the property….lots of choices and options. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent amenities, luxurious surroundings. Excellent amenities, lovely pool area & shops. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of my room upon arrival, but staff were responsive to the complaint. The room décor leaves a lot to be desired - spartan & dull, not in keeping with a 5 star hotel. Shower in my room didn't work properly - also disappointing. Fridge overheated due to lack of breathing hole in back of cabinet. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool area has too many interlopers Overall the hotel is very good and we would stay there again. The only two comments I have are about the food and the pool. Firstly, the food menu at the various venues are too similar and there is too much unhealthy food ie. french fries. More importantly however is the pool area. Customers have to pay $25 a day as a resort fee, yet there is virtually no monitoring of the pool area. We ran into many guests that were locals and were hotel hopping which we understand is prevalent. Many people at the pool did not have their wrist bands and were not kicked out of the area. And there were also several kids in the infinity pool which is supposed to be for people 16 years and older. On several occasions I could not find a pool chair for me and my wife as towels were set on chairs to reserve seats yet no one showed up for hours to claim those chairs. The service staff has to be more vigilant in getting rid of people that are not staying at the hotel. Otherwise, don't bother charging a resort fee. March 28, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>