Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 931 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My husband and I stayed during our 25th wedding anniversary trip. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you for everything! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good pool and comfortable facility. Good location. Good for kids. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch out for all the fees I am an SPG Gold member and was not please with the extra charges that were added to the bill. Especially the 'Resort Charge' of $25.00 per day. The agent told me about the taxes but not the fee. Almost $100.00 per day in taxes and fees. The hotel was attractive and the swimming/beach area was outstanding. However we probably would not stay there again August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very accommodating. Our room was upgraded from partial to deluxe ocean view upon arrival. Enjoyed the Infinity pool and nightly entertainment. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for family We stay at Sheraton Waikiki for 6 nights. Our 4 yrs old son has a good time at Keiki pool and waikiki beach. We love Kai market restaurant, they have variety food for all of us. We leave your place with smile and best memory Thank you. We'll be back again. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look before you leap! Granted I was only booked for two nights but I was given a fifth floor room with no balcony and one small window that was permanently locked, and camouflaged by a wall of drapery. The window was roof level with either a parking garage or warehouse building. I felt like I was sleeping in a basement of a sleazy hotel! When I made inquiries at the desk, several of the Japanese clerks could not understand my English. I was told it was August and very busy. Needless to say, for the price of a little bit more I could have had a room at other near by hotels. If you’re going to book those particular rooms to guests, at least give your clientele an explanation with a noticeable discount! I won't bore you with the children running up and down the halls at all hours, with the hotel staff parking several carts outside my door having their loud and boisterous break, and the sounds of human copulation taking place in the next room! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Waikiki Beach We have tried all the other ocean front hotels on Waikiki Beach, and this one is by far the best hotel to stay. Loved the infinity pool even though there was limited amount of chairs for the number of hotel guests. The lounge chairs were always taken no matter how early we came down - people came the night before to reserve more than one chair facing the ocean, and end up never using those chairs, while other people were struggling to find chairs. The room didn't have a dresser or drawers, but most of all, didn't have one single chair to sit on, not even a desk chair. We had to request chairs and got 3 mismatched convention chairs. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by too crowded too many people, not enough staff August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the vist Pros: The location is excellent. The adult only infinity pool overlooking the ocean is amazing. Brittany and Fillipo (beach service) were excellent. The Edge food was very good. Concierge was very helpful. Cons: I found roaches at the pool and the coffee shop. I was almost hit by a flying pool umbrella. The cost of renting beach chairs is very high. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel charges for in room Wi Fi and pool towels. We are Gold Starwood members and should not have been charged for these services. Gave up pleading our case at check in. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, room needs maintenance attention Bathtub drain backed up and door would not close completely. Toilet handle sticks results in toilet running. AC is on motion sensor so turns itself off at night when sleeping. Alarm left on . Bedcovers dirty and stained. Little seating in room. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book the Club Rooms for Club Lounge Access This hotel's facilities more than meets our expectations. I love the inifinity pool, the restaurants, shops and lobby. Try the Dole Whip from Peets while lounging by the pool - it's awesome! The Club Lounge offers the best view of Waikiki Beach and my husband and I love the light breakfast in the morning and the appetizers at night. Very impressed with this hotel's facilities and it made our 10-year wedding anniversary even more special! August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only wish we got the room we booked We enjoyed this hotel: the best pool for the kids, good location, beds were pretty comfy. However I did not get the room i booked. I reserved a double room months prior to our trip and when we got there I was told that they only had a king available. ok, but I have four people. I was told we could get a rollaway for free. Um, ok, but will that hold two people? The response was, "your kids are small". We switched rooms after three restless nights but I felt like our original room was given to one of the "Preferred Guests". What's the point of making a reservation if they "cannot guarantee beds, only a room"? August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation oasis The Sheraton on Waikiki is an oasis for me and my wife . We have found the hospitality, is second to none. This year we have a family group of eight, and they all think the same way. Fun, relaxation, the location allows walking distance to everything. My special Thanks to the folks at the Sheraton for the extra mile to make our trip one of a life time. Paul August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware -We arrived early, just before lunch and were allowed into 1 of 2 booked rooms. -First shocker, we are forced to pay a 'resort fee' of $25 per room per night which includes parking and Wifi access. Not needed but we had no choice. -Pubik (k=c) hair in the shower and on the toilet were a real let down after running around all day. -Couldn't hook up to the WIFI, and several staff members were unable to assist. Several hours and tries later, a capable staff helped. -The free water we were forced to pay for ($25) was not in our room. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel service and amenities are outstanding The hotel is great -- top to bottom. The service all the way around was outstanding, the location could not have been better and the amenities were great. My only request is that you include dressers with drawers. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View The Sheraton Waikiki has taken advantage of their location and allowed for all of their rooms to have a beautiful view of the ocean or pools. I could sit on the balcony of the room all day and never be bored!. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Meeting location! I know, you wouldn't typically think of a Waikiki beach resort as a place for meetings, but this was the PERFECT place for a meeting. Our entire team, customers and suppliers were focused and energized in meetings due to the location. Then, after hours, there was VERY relaxed networking in a casual environment. The service was well above expectations (and I'm picky), the views were incredible and you can't beat the location. If you haven't tried this hotel for meetings, DO IT! People will thank you. Also, I think this was by far one of the most productive and thought provoking meetings I've ever attended (and I mean it...my boss is not reading this). August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Your staff was great. Our room was upgraded that made the trip more special. It was our first trip to Hawaii. The dining meet our expectations and more. The staff are very friendly and helpful to any questions we had. The location was very convenient. August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience This is the worst hotel stay I have ever had at a Starwood, or any property. First, if you arrive by airport shuttle, you are dropped off in a bus depot, which is a short block with stairs from the reception area. No assistance, no signs, just stairs & crowds. Next, I went to my no smoking room only to find the entire no smoking floor and room to reek of cigarette smoke. Finally, my next room, which was ocean view on a high floor, had ants crawling in the bathroom and nightstands. While all staff were extremely nice, I was not allowed to move again because I moved once before and the hotel was full. I am seriously considering closing my SPG account. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel had excellent staff-Bridget in the restaurant was outstanding. She was clearly loaded with tables on Sunday morning but paid extra attention to us, bringing over the coffee my client liked so she could see the brand and package. She was polite, accommodating and very hard working. The front desk staff overall was outstanding-whether remote or at the actual front desk they were pleasant, professional and friendly. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shearton Waikiki This hotel is in the heart of Waikiki with many things to see and do. Location is great August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely would come back We booked Club Level room at Sheraton Waikiki for a week in July so our our room was on the 30th floor with full ocean & diamond head views. Club Level was an excellent choice since we barely spent extra money on foods/drinks . People who works at Leah1 Club Lounge always provide great service with a smile . We'd like to thank Stanley-our daily host at Leah1 & Rosemary-our house keepper for making our trip more pleasant & memorable. See you next year. Mahalo! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooner Happy! The Sheraton downtown Waikiki was fantastic. I went there for my honeymoon, wanting the 'over the top' experience for a few nights, and it was exactly what we were hoping for. The staff was more than accommodating, the breakfast (we had vouchers for the buffet) was unbelievable. The pools/hottubs/hammocks etc. were always pretty busy, but they were amazing! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent travel experience Very disappointed in the hotel generally! I believe the hotel needs a good overhaul . We ate in the restaurant for breakfast only once , choosing the a la carte menu mainly for the cost. I can tell you the food was so well below our expectations that for the following days of our stay we actually ate at Denny's for b'fast but we ate at other local restaurants fot other meals. You may be surprised at this but not only was their food much better and cheaper than the Sheraton but their service was outstanding. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Had a great time. Great staff! Beautiful hotel. Best on the beach! MUST STAY! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loved our stay! Staying at the Sheraton Waikiki was a mini stay-cation for us; a little treat to my daughters before back-to-school Monday. This property was so nice and intriguiging. It was a great experience for myself and the kids. While different from Sheraton at Keauhou Bay, we like experiencing variety versus the same thing all the time. Keauhou Bay was very quiet Waikiki was very busy, lots of people moving around, shopping enjoying the property. We loved both experiences. Waikiki is within walking distance of everything. Location was GREAT! We ate at all 3 restaurants at the hotel. The breakfast buffet at the Kai Market was awesome and so was the price! It's such a great incentive for kids under 12 to eat free. We enjoyed the Pineapple soft serve at the coffee shop. My kids loved the pool and the beach. We had a deluxe oceanview room where I got the most amazing pictures! I have NO complaints whatsoever. My daughters are 7 & 4. They have gotten to know and LOVE the Sheraton and I'll be sure to stay with Sheraton where ever we go. Thanks for giving us such great memories :) Mahalo! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful manager My son has severe food allergies and we are careful to stay where we can prepare his food. Leilani, the manager, was sympathetic and arranged for us to have a clean, empty refrigerator and a microwave free of charge. In our experience, this was over and beyond. We were very pleased with the room and had a terrific view of Waikiki - wow (and I'm jaded, having lived here for 10 years). Very well done, Sheraton Waikiki. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice no beach small pool you have to fight for chairs August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stayed at the property for 5 nights using points. was upgraded to ocean view ,on a low floor , it was suitable. Rooms are basic , nothing special , but adequate. "Native" staff was friendly, but the mainland staff didn't impress me. Breakfast buffet has many options and is A++,30 bucks a head If anyone is interested,my membership level is lifetime Gold. July 31, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T18:19:30.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_931, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 next>>