Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 861 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best!! I have stayed at this wonderful hotel 9 stays (about 10 nights each stay) - and it just gets better and better every time I visit. The staff is fantastic, the location cannot be surpassed and the views and the pools are second to none in Waikiki. The best pools on the entire island of Oahu are without a doubt at the Sheraton Waikiki. A few staff members stood out and are fantastic ambassadors for the hotel - Isabelle, Cindy and Ropeta in Hapas, Jones in guest services/housekeeping, and Brett and Logan at the Edge Infitity Pool. The entire staff is fantastic though - so hats off to the entire team. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room phone not working and could not call front desk to report that TV not receiving signals therefore no TV. Bed decent but feather pillows much too soft and extremely uncomfortable and hot. Front desk at check-in didn't provide parking validation nor coupons for complimentary drinks included in resort charge. Found out about it when I rechecked front desk re parking. Complimentary drinks unsatisfactory. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely enjoyable We were only at the Sheraton Waikiki for one night... I really really wish it had been longer. The location was excellent -- lots of activities in the area, in town and along the beach. The infinity pool was more awesome than I had anticipated; it's a nice spot to hang out. We waited in the Gold/Platinum line for awhile to check in, but when we had our chance to check in, we felt spoiled. An upgrade to the nicest room in the hotel, some free goodies, lounge access to the best lounge I've ever witnessed, etc. What a great surprise - it kept a smile on my face the entire time. We did not originally have plans to return to Waikiki, but this Sheraton has convinced us otherwise! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La This is the 4th time we visited this wonderful resort and always notice the meticulous attention to details, cleanliness and friendly service levels. This resort exceed our expectations every time. Kudos to the staff and management! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club lounge We have utilized club lounges in many locations and this is by far the best we have encountered. Beautiful views, variety of foods/snacks/beverages and attentative staff. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience with Hotel Thus Far First, I've done multiple banquet-type events throughout Oahu and all the typical chains, and the Sheraton Waikiki does it hands down the best. For example, normally, banquet food is just that...mass produced, lukewarm, borderline buffet-quality food. Sheraton Waikiki put together a legitimate nice dinner for a party of ~800--not an easy feat. The food was great. The service was fast, and the ambience was spot on. Second, it was a very special occasion for a friend and I asked Kelly, the GM, for a favor, and he got right back to me and made sure that we were taken care of and gave us a very generous and hospitable gesture that he definitely was not obligated to by any means. IMO, his actions epitomized the essence of hotel management. Cannot say enough about how much the gesture meant. Moreover, the front desk was very efficient. Room service answered all requests within 3-5 minutes. I come to the Sheraton Waikiki a couple times a month and I have yet to find a better spot in town. Great bar (Rumfire), great amenities, great shops. Can't be beat and won't be disappointed. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!! Club lounge for Platinum guests!! This hotel has a great location. There is plenty to do in the area.The food here is very reasonably priced. The club lounge, with free access for Platinums, is a great way to save money on breakfasts. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice on-the-beach option. Great hotel, nice amenities. It is very busy though, not a chill out and relax spot. Family oriented. Factor in the $30 resort fee. Great staff. I love the Courtesy Rooms they have for you if you come in before your room is ready. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay There are no VIP or Handicapped check-in counters at this hotel. Received a city view double room but reservation was for a Kai Ocean Suite which was not available so finally had to settle for the Malia Suite that did not have any view from the balcony July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel's in waikiki Hotel room was clean and view was beautiful. Pool and restaurants in hotel was amazing. Staffs at the hotel were nice and caring. Definitely be coming back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by five star...really? Customer service left little to be desired. The $25 per day for pool towels & one bottle of water, just too much for a five star. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great The hotel is in a great location. Family freindly. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you We had a Great experience. The staff were great. View from room was great. Everything exceeded our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location We have been coming to the Sheraton for over 20 years now, it is our favourite hotel in Waikiki. My only issue is the resort fee as we did not have a car, nor with my son only being 13, could not use the floats in the infinity pool and internet service in our suite was very poor. So for $31/day for a bottle of water is pretty pricey. I realize we could have had a photo taken, and a complimentary 4x6 print but we watched many people having multiple photos being taken and didn't want to have to deal with the "up sell" that would have followed. The staff for the most part is fantastic. Only had one snarky lady at the SPG check counter. She was quite rude. Other than that, the employees are usually very friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Honolulu Family spent 6 nights in Honolulu at this hotel. Overall, the strength was the staff; check in went well and the staff did a few extras since my wife and I were celebrating our anniversary (room upgrade; lei's, etc.). For relaxation, this may not be your place; in a very active and hectic part of Honolulu; at night, the bar band is pretty loud and goes until near 9:30 PM; pool crowd can be out at all hours. Only issue was staff said they could not tell pool crowd to be quiet which we challenged; if loud to level of complaint, especially after midnight, you tell pool crowd to quiet down. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Perfect Our stay was off to a rough start. When we arrived at the hotel, the person checking us in informed us of a policy that our travel agency did not relay. We were confused about the policy and asked to speak to a manager. The manager then came out to greet us and it was then that we realized it was a mistake as she seemed very new and did not have a grasp on the policy herself. She mixed up her words and was not confident in the information she gave. When we finished checking in, our associate explained the policy better and was very nice and accommodating. He apologized for his manager stating that he had worked there for 12 years and she was new. This was perplexing that there were so many great associates at the counter that could answer our questions but the manager could not. After this experience, we went on to our room which was exactly what we needed. Clean with room for our luggage and nice comfy beds. We only really spend time in our room for sleeping so we were anxious to get out to the beach and pools. The beach was perfect. The only downside is there were not any loungers for hotel guests. They were for rent only at a cost. Having a pregnant wife, this was a huge downfall. So we ended up going to the infinity pool which was divine. We spent most of our time here in the beautiful pool overlooking the beach. We loved the pool loungers and even the water loungers were great! Bar was to our liking as well as the rest of the hotel amenities. When we would return to our room in the afternoon, sometimes our room would still not be cleaned at around 2 or 3 pm. We had to call a couple times for someone to clean it and refill our toilet paper and tissues. We never did figure out the housekeeping schedule and just called every time we left in the morning for service after that. Other than those things, the beautiful hotel was perfect for the type of vacation we wanted. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 1 hr free international call with resort fee My only issue is when I tried to make an international call. It did not go through so I tried again and was on the phone for 1:07 hours. I was expecting to be charged for that 7 minutes but was shocked to see it was $36!! I went to the front desk to ask to see the breakdown because I was afraid that I was charged for the whole hour and 7 minutes but they were not able to provide me that info so I am not even sure I was charged correctly. I feel that $36 for 7 minutes to England is way too high so I feel it was an error but since the can't show me the breakdown, I was stuck with it. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Time!!! It was our 8th visit to Honolulu and our 2nd time staying at the Sheraton. First time being our Honeymoon 16 years ago. We bought the kids this time and I would have to say we all had an amazing time. Excellent staff, service , amenities, views and the list goes on. We would definitely come again hopefully next year. My kids loved the pool area , Baskin Robins and the beach. We had access to the 30th floor for Breakfast and it was excellent, great food and amazing view. Loved our stay with you and have been recommending to all our friends. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. November 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can this Hotel from SPG be any better? As an SPG owner in Hawaii area- one would think that SPG would provide better service to their owners. I stayed a few nights in June 2014 and although staff was nice and did their best, I did not receive an upgrade to a Starwood preferred floor-This really bothered me at first but then I realized that maybe SPG does not care. Maybe there is some disconnect between SPG and Sheraton Waikiki? Can this hotel from SPG be any better? This is what SPG and the Sheraton Waikiki should ask themselves. What can SPG and the Sheraton Waikiki do to accommodate SPG Gold and Platinum members-who actually own timeshare in Hawaii? June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is getting better every year Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki Hotel in 1985 I can say for sure that everything is just getting better there every year: the service, the rooms, the bars and restaurants, the pools and absolutely THE STUFF, I will always remember their Aloha smile... In Celebration of Aloha! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location of this hotel is great This hotel is in the center of Waikiki. Great ocean view, convenient to shopping area and good restaurant. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good this hotel was beyond crowded. the rooms as seen online were not comparable to the room we had. our room was old and outdated. we had a kai suite with an adjoining room. the 2 rooms connected through the bedroom of the suite, how silly is that?!? July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We had an excellent Diamond Head ocean view room. The room was well laid out to maximize the amazing view and was spacious and well appointed. The balcony and chairs made sitting outside very enjoyable. Rumfire has a great afternoon atmosphere with relaxing local style cocktails and music. Kai Market has an amazing buffet - we enjoyed the seafood and local style food on Saturday night. The only disappointment is the pools - it is very difficult to find a deck chair after 11 am and the space is very crowded but the infinity and water slide pools are still gorgeous! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying at the Sheraton Waikiki! My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The resort is beautiful, the room was amazing, the area inside and outside of the resort had so many premium stores to shop at and it's right off of the ocean. The Infinity pool felt like we were right in the ocean. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, I didn't want to leave. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Spring Break Vacation Excellent location and facilities for families wanting to experience Hanolulu beaches, shopping, dining and night life. Easy access to parking garage and walking distance to all that Honolulu has to offer in shopping and dining. Staff is extra friendly and helpful. Resort is extremely clean and organized even with the high volume of crowds. My family loved this place and we are planning a return trip already. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in Honolulu We spent a wonderful 5 nights in what is becoming our favorite get away place in Honolulu. We were warmly greeted at the front desk and immediately recognized as SPG Platinum members. Our suite was fantastic with excellent views of Diamond Head. The 30th Floor Club was a treat to visit for early day snacks and late afternoon sips! Service at the infinity pool was exemplary! Want to say a special thanx to Brett at the desk and to Sarah our server poolside. Both showed a genuine appreciation of their guests and ensured our every request was met! Also want to say thank you for hosting the aquatic yoga class. What a hoot even for someone who has never even thought of doing yoga! We are looking forward to our next visit!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was outstanding... I would recommend that the guest be told that in order to use the F&B discount card you must be registered because the charges are added to your room. I had checked out, but was not ready to leave your beautiful hotel. I tried to use the card at the Helemoa pool and was told I couldn't. Also, I had called the morning of check-out to ask for a late check out which I was given. However, when I returned to my room a little after 11 a.m. my key didn't work. That was hugely inconvenient!!! Otherwise, love, love, love the hotel and all your beautiful amenities! January 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>