客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel that was Plat-Friendly We have found the Sheraton Waikiki to be "Plat Friendly" and has what we consider to be the best Club Lounge in the United States. Club Lounge had great views and food was good in evenings. Recommend the breakfast buffet for the mornings. My Platinum status was recognized throughout the hotel and was appreciated by the hotel staff. Lobby area is busy and the main pools can be busy with families, but from our perspective an OK tradeoff for the Plat benefits, the service, the Club Lounge, and the views from the ocean front rooms. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property! Really enjoyed the property, however, the staff were very rude and not in the least appreciative of my SPG gold status. November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location, dated decor The positives: the location, the club level, the friendly staff The negatives: the room was dingy, and, worse, filthy. Unfortunately, we asked a manager to resolve this for us and got happy talk but no satisfactory resolution. This was surprising to me, as it's a first for me at a Starwood Hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service at this hotel This hotel provided excellent service and recognition during my stay. It has surpassed any experience I've had at a Starwood property in the USA. I'm very impressed and have change my plans to visit this hotel again. Thank you. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COMFORTABLE STAY Since the hotel is on Waikiki Beach, the view from my room was awesome! My room was attended to immaculately. I was consistently comfortable especially since the room temperature could be personally adjusted. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel 101 Needed The Marine Corps Ball was held at this hotel and I spent one night. After the Ball was over my electronic key didn't work in my room door. In full dress uniform, I went downstairs and stood in the short Preferred line to get the next available agent. When the agent found out I was not a Preferred Member, he directed me to the lengthy check in line. I was so stunned I was speechless. The next morning, one of the cleaning crew knocked on my door early in the morning to ask if I was checking out that day. Again, stunned. Get your act together Sheraton. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pool is the ONLY good thing The rooms look sterile. You don't even have cabinets in the room. It looks so bare, it seems like it's missing furniture. The furniture that is in the room are sub-par at best. The bed is EXTREMELY uncomfortable. My boyfriend couldn't sleep after the first 3 nights. We asked for a roll away bed and that was even worse. Our night stand lamp wasn't working when we first got here. There were no robes in the room. We had to call for them. To add insult to injury our room was NOT even cleaned today. Is this an SPG property? It seems like your service and attention to detail is lacking! The great thing about the hotel is their pool! The pool is amazing!!! Great views and just completely relaxing. The staff poolside and at the bar were also awesome. Overall, great pool and staff experience, but not so good with the room. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is terrific staff is very friendly and accomodating. everyone I came into contact with smiled and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. thank you! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over Delivers & Exceeds Expectations From first arrival this property does everything in the interests of serving their guests. Christmas decor or Christmas sand art, to tropical florlal greets guests. This is one of the few resorts we have stayed at where the staff model a genuine interest in taking care of their guests. This extends from valet, to reception, to conceirge staff, room service, pool attendants, and restaurant staff. The culture of service is outstanding!! A first in class resort with the staff to match! THIS IS OUR FIRST CHOICE FOR ACCOMODATION IN OAHU!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience Hotel met all our expectations and then some. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Stayed approximately 5 years ago and again last week. Hotel still excellent, missed the fine dining on the 30th floor, but still enjoyed the sunset from there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Leahi room We had a great time. much to do. The evening entertainment was great. Really enjoyed the hula dance and singing on our last night. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The staff was great, the location was awesome and the lounge was amazing October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Hotel facilities are excellent and people are friendly and helpful. Just few issues on room services.. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel and location Hotel is perfectly located on the beach. My family age range 19-54 love all the amenities the hotel has to offer. We love the diversity of the hotel guests, the infinity pool, the beach and proximity to the hustle and bustle of Waikiki. First hotel choice always. Staff is always welcoming and friendly. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We were quite delighted overall, however the lack of cups,and utensils were unavailable, this was a five star hotel exspected a cup and saucer at least. The standard of room was ok but it could have been updated, however again, outside of that a pleasant and beautiful place to stay. C & N. Roskruge October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the eternity pool! Eternity pool and floating "bean bags" were exemplary. Customer service throughout the hotel was also extraordinary. Everyone was so welcoming and warm, willing to help with most anything. Waikiki is a very busy area, though. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 overall experience the starwood person who checked us in was great and so was the concierge October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome! Was not disappointed! Beautiful hotel. Room was very spacious and clean. Hotel staff especially check-in (I think her name was Ashley) and housekeeping were very friendly. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my son's 6th birthday and she (Ashley)went out of her way to make him feel special! This will definitely be the hotel of our choice for any furture "staycations" and we will also reccommend it to all visiting family and friends. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not cleaned I live in Waikiki, I wanted to get away for a night with my wife on our anniversary. I always walk by the hotel and like the property, so decided to stay. Checked in about 3:30, went to my room, entered, noticed the bed sheets were messy, looked around and saw the whole room was messy! It had yet to be cleaned and I was checked in to it! This has never happened before, even in the most sketchy places! I called the front desk, told them what happened, the staff didn't seem surprised or apologetic (does this happen often?), but told me I would be getting another room and to meet the bell hop at the new room. Waited for at least 20 minutes, could of went to the front desk myself about 3 times. Called the front desk again to see what was happening as I was in a rush to get to my dinner reservations and surprise my wife. The person I talked to was rather rude, so I asked to speak to a manager. Manager was apologetic, but offered nothing for my troubles until I asked for him for it. Room which was on a "special" floor was nice, good size, but had broken tiles in the bathroom, stains on tub and hairs here and there including in towels. Also there was only one coffee cup. The best thing about my stay was the pool areas and breakfast. Overall, most staff was friendly, but not sensitive to needs of guests. As a local, I thought I would be offered the Kamaina rate, but I had to beg for it, and was told that they usually don't allow changes in reservations, but since I had a dirty room they would allow it. I saw no place for me to book for Kamaina while making my reservation. On checkout, I was going to be charged for my breakfast, which was supposed to be comped, until I told them the manager told me I would have a free breakfast. I'm not about trying to get free things, but if you mess up, I expect some recourse. I really was looking forward to staying here and expected way more out of this "luxury" resort. As it stands now, I am unable to recommend this resort to anyone, which is sad because I really like the location. I think the reviews on here are carefully selected, this will probably not make it on here. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki October 2012 xx02 suite is very nice. Bedroom view is of Diamond Head and evening bar music is easily heard and enjoyed. Sitting area view is of ocean. Both rooms have lanais which are great for sitting, viewing, snacking and just plain relaxing. Wi-Fi is spotty around the property. Wi-Fi is included in the daily extra charge but it is a 24 hour period. One must go through the sign-up hassle every day when the connection drops out. The connection should remain for the duration of the stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! 'Looking forward to our return visit. From check-in to check-out, the staff and management did all they could to ensure a comfortable, no-hassle stay. The choice of pools and their locations were excellent, and were well-supported by towel and cabana services, and a variety of restaurants and fast-food services within easy walking distance. Combined with clean, comfortable rooms, as well as an excellent downtown location, this hotel is a winner! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where in the World is Joe Bonamassa - Why, Waikiki of course! Followed Joe to Honolulu as he played the Hawaii Theater and stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki. E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E of the staff went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. From the moment checked in - to 5 days later when we checked out: perfect service. Poolside: waiters/waitresses gave us anything we wanted, even if it was just a glass of water; Surf rentals: Big shot out to Jeff who took excellent care of us; finally all of the staff at the Kai were simply the best. Concierge helped us with a rental car - and recommended spots to stop at around the island. Truly a top-notch hotel. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to standards Your staff try.....and I try to like this hotel because of the location, but after something like 6 or 7 stays, I continue to be disappointed in the amenties provided, the quality of the rooms, etc. This will unfortunately be my last time staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. I have quite simply given up. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 What's with the towels?? a great location. my wife and 2 kids enjoyed the 3 nights prior to our cruise and the 4 nights when we returned after, however there are a couple of points i feel i need to mention in the interest of providing service feedback. on 2 occasions we needed to call housekeeping to get an additional towel brought the the room even though there were 4 guests - only 3 towels were left. we also returned to our pool lounges one day to find that our pool towels had been removed from on top of our backpaks and we had to return to our rooms dripping wet through the hotel. pool staff told us it was time to 'clean up'.? when checking in for our 1st stay we were offerred a bigger room however when we checked in for our second stay we also requested a similar room and told that we had been given 'a bigger one' however when arriving at our room it was clearly much smaller than the room we had been promised and we felt like we were told it was a bigger room just to get us away from reception. our room was not ready by the promised 3pm check in time as well. finally, as an SPG member i have received my September statement and the stay is not showing although i gave my SPG member number when checking in. not all bad, the view from the 30th watching the sunset was amazing and one of the best locations in Waikiki. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay Hotel was nice, too crowded. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TIME EVER We had the best 10 nights ever. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a Kai Suite. 2 balconies, huge lounge room and loads of seating. Check in - we were checked in well before 3:00pm - around 12:30 our room was ready. Pool staff were so friendly and obliging. Highly recommend hiring a Cabana by the pool. We ate at all 3 eateries and found them to be all fabulous. Will definitely be back to stay again. Jason in Reservations was just delightful, so helpful and informative about room types and bedding configuration. Beds were super comfortable - the noise from the rum fire restaurant didn't bother us - you just close the balcony doors and it disappeared. All furniture was in good condition - generous amount of toiletries were left each day and the Club Lounge was a great experience and the views fabulous. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Taking the Guest Experience to a new level....nice work...staff were on task and always helpfuf!! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We were disappointed that when we arrived -it was late at night- the King size room on the Club floor we had been relegated to a twin bed room. The clerk was not helpful- no room at the inn etc, you can try tomorrow but dont waste your time etc was the response we received. Obviously tired after a long flight even so we were not happy and spoke to another reservations clerk who went away and found us a King room albeit not on the Club floor, but she did try to help us. I also object to the practice of a rsort fee especially when at times part of the resort is booked out for private functions. At least this stay was not as bad as last year when we had restrictred resort facilities for a whole week. This stay it was only on one day. I As well allowing guests from the Pink Place and wherever else to sue thefacilities really does stretch the facilities and it is far too crowded. chairs are hard to fine unles you want to hire one , on top of a rsort fee- what a rort! It is probably time we moved on from the Sheraton Waiukiki. It does have the best location and if you are able to use the resort facilities it is a great destination but... October 16, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:06.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1100, tr_1100
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 38 next>>