威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

Close
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1084 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual visit My wife and I first visited Hawaii in 2005 and stayed here to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. That started the beginning of an annual tradition. The room views are terrific and it's close to the ocean. The staff is friendly and always ready to help make your stay comfortable. It's nice having two pools so when you want to just relax the Infinity pool is a great place for the adults to retreat to. There is shopping and fine food on site and the Waikiki night life is a short walk away. If you only plan to visit Waikiki once in your life this is a must place to stay at. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but below SPG category 5 The hotel is in a great location if you want to be in the center of Waikiki. The rooms have not been updated in years and below average. The fitness center has antiquated equipment and the bathroom is 2 floors away!. The resort charge is a joke and I suspect almost no guest uses any of the benefits offered. That charge should be a credit of $50. The manager was concerned and did upgrade the room which was still outdated and postage stamp size. The infinity pool is beautiful and Gold members are given a wrist band so towels are dispensed without towel cards. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hawaii 2012 it is a great location and great set up but very busy and not very personable I dont think I would stay there again - very small room September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometime things don't go to plan! Staff have bad days too! But it is how they deal with the guest. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The Club Lounge is one of the nicest and largest in any Sheraton property. The view from the Lounge is fabulous. The 4 to 8pm hors d'œuvre is really a full dinner and dessert with complimentary beer and wine. The location was in the heart of busy Waikiki Beach, with everything available to access, shopping, surfing, tours, etc. The hotel is extremely busy and crowded, so don't expect the personal attention, it's not the place to have quiet time. It is a place to have a lot fun with great pools, club, fun music, shopping and great staff. The room decor is somewhat outdated, but clean. The thing that is crazy is the elevator...the button is in the center of the lobby area on each floor (instead of on the wall) and everyone has to turn their head in circles to see which one will be stopping and then run to it, because the elevators are place around in a semi-circle. Really pretty place! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family holiday Stayed at Sheraton Waikiki from the 2nd of September till the 9th of September 2012. We had an awesome experience at the hotel. Great rooms, facilities, pools and pleasant staff. Would most certainly recommend this hotel to all our family and friends. The only down side to the hotel was that our children loved the kids pool area with the slide so much it was hard to get them to leave the pool and explore the island :) September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing From the moment of arrival the problems began with our lack of service. Check-in we were promised a phone call when our room was ready - never happened. Were told room just needed to be cleaned - 2 1/2 hrs. Called to have safe fixed - never happened. Rumfire Restaurant had to walk out - not even acknowledged. No wash cloths from room service one day - didn't even bother to call. Went to checkout on TV - message to try back later. This was very unfortunate because the facility is very nice, but the service was quite lacking. I would expect better service anywhere even if I did not have a gold status. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but poor service The hotel is nice in that the hotel is very conveniently located on Waikiki beach and the pool is very nice. However, the service at the hotel was very poor. I was met with frequent condescending remarks, staff that cut me off in the middle of my sentence because they thought they knew what I would be asking for, and one time, the staff almost yelled at me. Also, the hotel has a resort fee of $25/day. This would not be as much of an issue except that the internet did not work on the first two days of my stay. That definitely contributed to the poor experience since internet is definitely something I need to plan my vacation. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but only due to the location and amenities. The hotel is very busy and I think staff sometimes forget how much the customers are paying to stay there. I was definitely not impressed with the staff here. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best thing about the Waikiki is the location we could walk to all restaurants that we wanted to. We used the gym daily but very frustrating to have the gym be on the 4th floor and no bathroom facilities...very unusual. Housekeeping was lax...hair on the bathroom floor as we entered the room on the first day....carpet throughout the room and halls were dirty. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you want in a hotel Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. It had lots of eating shops & shopping. The pool Area was very busy but still nice. Close to all other shops & restaurants & bars. Would highly reccomend this hotel September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited beach access, crowded pools Very busy lobby area. Lack of on property dining. View from room (21st fl) was spectacular! Very clean and modern property. Plenty of elevators, no waiting. Resort charge is a joke. Basically you pay $25 (and tax on top of that) for unlimited phone service (who doesn't have their own cell phone) and a bottle of water. Pool is jam packed with kids, and the beach is too narrow. Great location for shopping and access to activities. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Your hotel did a great job in terms of making us feel special. The partial ocean room was great and the staff were pleasant, thanks for making our vacation a memorable one. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation The staff was top notch. They bent over backwards to make us feel valued. This hotel is very kid friendly with a great pool designed for them along with one for adults. The lounge was a time and money saver as well. Overall this was a great hotel with all the amenities you will need for a family vacation. September 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki - reputation is not worthy! Stayed recently from 8/16-8/23/2012 and encountered numerous problems as follows: 1. Upon check-in, due to full occupancy did not receive the SPG room level upgrade. 2. Rooms were larger than a typical 2-bed room, but there were no drawers to place clothes. There were only shelves in the back of the closet. 3. Beds were only full-size, thus, very uncomfortable to have 4 people sleep in a 2-bed room with this limited size. 4. Cleaning service was not performed consistently. Times varied and on 1 day in the middle of the trip, the room was not even cleaned. 5. The policy for saving lawn chairs by the pool needs work. Many guests would simply place towels to hold beds in the early AM hours by the pool and then walk off to have breakfast, shop, etc. before coming back to expect their use of those beds hours later. Apparently, only until 10AM would sevice workers remove towels to clear for other guests to use. As you can imagine, this made it extremely difficul to have a chair to sit/lay on by the pool. 6. We traveled with another family and made specific requests in advance of our arrival to be near each other in order to coordinate activities and to provide coverage for each other's young kids. So, what does the front desk do upon arrival, place one family on the 15th floor and my family on the 29th floor. Guess there was no sense of calling months in advance to have notations placed on our reservation and we even asked for the reservations to be linked as well. I would never waste my points on this facilty again and would caution anyone else to book this hotel based on reputation only. Do your research and do not think the negative reviews on expedia & trip advisor are without merit. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I stay at the hotel two weeks every year. My last stay was the week of August 20th. The hotel seems full and the service was not a good as it normally is when I go there. The front desk seemed to be under staffed and the wait took a while. The food did not seem to be a good as in the past. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Waikiki was fantastic. The customer service was 5-star. Not only were the staff aware of our needs, they continually went above and beyond to insure that our stay was flawless. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Honolulu. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My husband and I stayed during our 25th wedding anniversary trip. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you for everything! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good pool and comfortable facility. Good location. Good for kids. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch out for all the fees I am an SPG Gold member and was not please with the extra charges that were added to the bill. Especially the 'Resort Charge' of $25.00 per day. The agent told me about the taxes but not the fee. Almost $100.00 per day in taxes and fees. The hotel was attractive and the swimming/beach area was outstanding. However we probably would not stay there again August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very accommodating. Our room was upgraded from partial to deluxe ocean view upon arrival. Enjoyed the Infinity pool and nightly entertainment. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for family We stay at Sheraton Waikiki for 6 nights. Our 4 yrs old son has a good time at Keiki pool and waikiki beach. We love Kai market restaurant, they have variety food for all of us. We leave your place with smile and best memory Thank you. We'll be back again. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look before you leap! Granted I was only booked for two nights but I was given a fifth floor room with no balcony and one small window that was permanently locked, and camouflaged by a wall of drapery. The window was roof level with either a parking garage or warehouse building. I felt like I was sleeping in a basement of a sleazy hotel! When I made inquiries at the desk, several of the Japanese clerks could not understand my English. I was told it was August and very busy. Needless to say, for the price of a little bit more I could have had a room at other near by hotels. If you’re going to book those particular rooms to guests, at least give your clientele an explanation with a noticeable discount! I won't bore you with the children running up and down the halls at all hours, with the hotel staff parking several carts outside my door having their loud and boisterous break, and the sounds of human copulation taking place in the next room! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Waikiki Beach We have tried all the other ocean front hotels on Waikiki Beach, and this one is by far the best hotel to stay. Loved the infinity pool even though there was limited amount of chairs for the number of hotel guests. The lounge chairs were always taken no matter how early we came down - people came the night before to reserve more than one chair facing the ocean, and end up never using those chairs, while other people were struggling to find chairs. The room didn't have a dresser or drawers, but most of all, didn't have one single chair to sit on, not even a desk chair. We had to request chairs and got 3 mismatched convention chairs. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by too crowded too many people, not enough staff August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the vist Pros: The location is excellent. The adult only infinity pool overlooking the ocean is amazing. Brittany and Fillipo (beach service) were excellent. The Edge food was very good. Concierge was very helpful. Cons: I found roaches at the pool and the coffee shop. I was almost hit by a flying pool umbrella. The cost of renting beach chairs is very high. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel charges for in room Wi Fi and pool towels. We are Gold Starwood members and should not have been charged for these services. Gave up pleading our case at check in. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, room needs maintenance attention Bathtub drain backed up and door would not close completely. Toilet handle sticks results in toilet running. AC is on motion sensor so turns itself off at night when sleeping. Alarm left on . Bedcovers dirty and stained. Little seating in room. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book the Club Rooms for Club Lounge Access This hotel's facilities more than meets our expectations. I love the inifinity pool, the restaurants, shops and lobby. Try the Dole Whip from Peets while lounging by the pool - it's awesome! The Club Lounge offers the best view of Waikiki Beach and my husband and I love the light breakfast in the morning and the appetizers at night. Very impressed with this hotel's facilities and it made our 10-year wedding anniversary even more special! August 19, 2012
  • 2015-06-01T19:22:22.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1084, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 37 next>>