威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent travel experience Very disappointed in the hotel generally! I believe the hotel needs a good overhaul . We ate in the restaurant for breakfast only once , choosing the a la carte menu mainly for the cost. I can tell you the food was so well below our expectations that for the following days of our stay we actually ate at Denny's for b'fast but we ate at other local restaurants fot other meals. You may be surprised at this but not only was their food much better and cheaper than the Sheraton but their service was outstanding. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff! Thank you again for a wonderful stay. From check in to check out I was treated very special! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and well located property This hotel is extremely well located to great restaurants, shopping, beaches in fact everything is within walking distance. The adult infinity pool is amazing and the view makes you want to stay for hours. We were very impressed by the hotel and cant wait to return. Great hotel for conferencing with loads of space, rooms are spacious, we were lucky enough to be upgraded and could easily have stayed forever!! Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, hope to see you soon! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Wonderful Accommodations for Children My children absolutely loved the pool and the easy access to the beach. They swam their hearts out and slept in a nice, cool and comfortable room. Seeing the joy in their face was worth every dollar spent and a reason to revisit the Sheraton Waikiki. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has great features but rooms not so great Enjoyed most everything about the Sheraton Waikiki -- helpful staff, beautiful lobby, pool areas, casual seating, great shopping, close proximity to amenities, lots of elevators; however, the rooms were below a "Sheraton" standard. There was no where to sit in the room except for our bed (and the toilet, of course). There were four people staying in the room but the beds were double size -- room was plenty large enough to have queen size beds. Cleanliness of the room was questionable, also. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Bottom Line: If you have older kids, it may be better suited for you but you still have to deal with smoking/drunk adults at the "family pool." Specifically request not to be above the loading dock. Don't expect a manager to actually call you back. Expect to wait even when you're the only guest in the line. We couldn't take it anymore switched to another hotel after 2 nights. We checked in at 630pm on Tues May 21, 2013. The problems began from the moment we arrived. Check in: I had to ask repeatedly for a Gold Preferred upgrade availability. Only time I have had to do this at a Starwood property. I was the only person in the Preferred line and it still took over 20min just to check in. Not very professional service nor expedient. Room: We were first given a room on the 31st floor. The A/C did not work and had to wait another 30min for a new room. There was also no crib as I had requested last month by directly calling the hotel and verifying during checkin. We were then given a room on the 12th floor. We had requested a quiet room and this new room on the 12th floor was above the loading dock. Infant son was startled and woke up at 330/4amam and 6am because of loud beeping sounds. We went to Ingredients for breakfast and half the items we tried to order were not available. Who runs out of bagels??? We take our ordered breakfast to sit by the Infinity pool. We were approached by the pool staff and rudely told "You cant be here." We ask why and he told us that this pool is for adults only and no one under the age of 16 is allowed. Seriously??? It's not even 8am, our 4.5month old son is sleeping in the stroller and there are less than 10 people sitting poolside. We go over to a table away from the pool and finish our breakfast. I go to the front desk and ask if there is a manager available as I wanted to ask if there were any quieter rooms. They tell me that they will call me in the next couple of hours. We decide to spend the day at the family pool where we are allowed. When we go to the family pool at 830am, we immediately notice there are no umbrellas. We ask at the pool desk if they were going to put our more than the 3 umbrellas. They tell us that for safety reasons they can't put out more umbrellas. Really? They tell us in the winter and in high-wind conditions that the umbrellas are unsafe. First of all, it's May 21st! Secondly, if it was unsafe, why are there over 20 umbrellas in the adult pool. Essentially, we are forced to rent a cabana to have any shade. We pay the $45 and ask for a quiet area with shade. As the cabanas are assigned, they tell us to go to the cabana at the far end by the ocean as the trees will provide shade and it's quiet. It was fine for about an hour until we notice they put us by the walkway that connects the hotel with the rest of Waikiki beach. We ask for another cabana and were told there weren't any more to rent. So not we have to deal with loud people walking 5 feet directly in front of our cabana for the rest of the day. That was real quiet. In addition, this was supposed to be the family pool but there are no restrictions on who can be at this pool. So then you have adults of all ages, some of whom are clearly drunk, at the same pool with kids and infants. These adults are also smoking AT THE FAMILY POOL and the family pool is downwind from the outdoor patio of the Rumfire restaurant where people are smoking. So we can't be at the Infinity pool with our infant but forced to go to the so called Family Pool with smoking and drunk idiots? The pool staff level of service is poor to say the least. We had one staff member start loudly stacking lounge chairs next to us. We kindly asked him if he could not bang the chairs as our son was getting startled. He just rolled his eyes and walked away. Another staff member came later and did the same thing. One person (don't know if he was staff, I assume since he was talking to other staff members) came to the cabana next to ours, moved our table with all our stuff on it, took out a socket wrench and proceeded to remove the cabana shade. He had headphones on and didn't even say a word, even as he was moving our stuff. By this point, it's early afternoon and no call from manager as expected. I go to the front desk again and finally an actual manager comes out to talk to me. He says that he is sorry for the room and the pool issues. He will see what he can do and will let me know by phone. I get a voicemail a couple of hours later and says that he has upgraded to a club level 30th floor room. All we have to do is proceed to the front desk and pick up our new keys. Although we really don't want to pack our stuff up again and move, we don't want our son waking up due to the loading dock noise at night. I go to the front desk where the girl tells me to wait. I wait 15-20min and she tells me that we are on the 18th floor. I tell her that the other manager left me a voicemail that we are on the 30th floor. She says that manager is gone for the day. At this point, wife is not happy, son is not happy=I'm definitely not happy. I call front desk again and speak with another guest services manager (shelly). We wait another 30min and told that a room on the 30th floor is available. Then we are told we have to wait until the room is cleaned. By now it's almost 6pm and we are finally able to move. By the time we pack and unpack and put our son to bed, it's almost 8pm already. Shelly calls back and asks how the room is. I say it's better but we still had to wait for a crib to be delivered and now we have to order room service because of all the waiting. She offers to comp our room service. I tell her about the horrible day at the pool with all the smoking and some drunk adults and poor interactions with pool staff. She says that she will talk to the pool manager first thing tomorrow morning and one of them will call me. No phone call again from a manager. We decide to switch hotels in the early afternoon of Thurs 23 May. During checkout, the representative ask me why I'm checking out early. I say the past two days have been horrible and no manager has called me back today. Response "oh, ok." We always try and stay at Starwood properties and never experienced something quite like these two days. I'm still waiting for my points to be refunded when reservations were canceled early. Yes, Sheraton Waikiki, you have to initiate this and SHOULD have been done when you canceled the remainder of my stay. Instead, I have to call and have corporate track you down to refund my points. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst night of sleep in a hotel The noise level the night of 2/23 was unbearable. I was on the 10th floor and was kept awake until well past midnight because of the noise coming up from the Rum Fire Bar. I had an all-day meeting the next morning and it was important that I got a good night's sleep. There was also a family with a baby staying next door. The baby cried throughout the night -- probably because of the noise from the bar. The walls seem to be very thin because I could hear this baby cry most of the night night. Bottom line: it was the worst night I've ever spent in any hotel anywhere. My entire next day was ruined due to lack of sleep. Very unacceptable. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good value if you get a good rate We got a great rate on the SPG site, so we decided to stay on the beach - being from Florida, oceanfront was not a priority. The facilities are very nice and the pool area is great for kids. I did not feel very valued as a gold member at check in or during my stay. And check-in took WAY too long - and at a very late hour with kids in tow, it was NOT a fun experience. However the service at the resort in general was pretty good. There could be more seating at the pool that enables you to actually keep an eye on your kdis. Hard to relax and supervise the way they have it set up. The bar overlooking the pool is nice, although often crowded. Parking is kind of a pain. And there is limited places to put your clothes in your room. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Waikiki This is now my go-to property whenever I am in Honolulu (twice a year or so). Between the superlative service from the staff (genuine smiles, great people), best-in-Waikiki location, stunning ocean views, and amazing suites, this is the place to go. The fact that their club lounge on the 30th floor offers the best view of Waikiki you can get outside of a helicopter, free food and drink in the morning and evening, by far the best hotel lounge I've ever seen - is just icing on the cake. I've stayed at many other hotels in Waikiki, so I do have some appropriate experiences from which to draw these comparisons...Go to the SW, you will not be disappointed!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Waikiki Beach We have tried all the other ocean front hotels on Waikiki Beach, and this one is by far the best hotel to stay. Loved the infinity pool even though there was limited amount of chairs for the number of hotel guests. The lounge chairs were always taken no matter how early we came down - people came the night before to reserve more than one chair facing the ocean, and end up never using those chairs, while other people were struggling to find chairs. The room didn't have a dresser or drawers, but most of all, didn't have one single chair to sit on, not even a desk chair. We had to request chairs and got 3 mismatched convention chairs. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Sheraton Waikiki is a beautiful property featuring extensive amenities. There is a tendancy for many resort hotels to overwhelm guests, but somehow this property feels intimate despite its scale. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I would especially recognize the professionalism of two staffmembers at The Edge pool and bar: Alicia and Fillipo. Both of these individuals provided service that exceeded my expectations in every possible way. I absolutely love that the property offers an adults-only pool! I offer the following as a suggestion for improvement and not as a complaint: There needs to be a more expedited check-in process. Coming off of a 10 hour flight from the East Coast and having to wait more than 30 minutes to check-in was frustrating. Many of my colleagues also staying at the hotel expressed the same concern. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view and access to shopping but limited services & amenities We stayed in the ocean front view twin room with four family members. The view from the room was fantastic, it was like staying on the ocean. However, we were disappointed that the room was not completely prepared for four guests and limited amenities compared to the other same class hotels; there was no slippers, shaving kit, tooth brush & paste, shower cap, cotton balls & cutips, bath robes, shoe cleaning kit, and shower gel. if you want the slippers, the hotel charges for it. The extra bed was not brought in the room, and we requested the hotel staff at the registration after we settled in the room, but the bed and requested amenities were not setup in the room when we came back 5 - 6 hours later. So, we called the operator, and the house keeper finally brought the bed and extra towels, shampoos etc, but no tooth brush, slippers, and robes, and we asked again. We wished the room was set up completely for the number of guests before we checked in. Finally, the long hallway from the elevator to the room was very hot and we wished that the air conditioner worked better. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that caters for tour groups and young familie Well located facility right on the water. Outlook from room was great. The room itself was a little tired and having a bar fridge next to the bed is somewhat noisy. Bathroom is adaquet but tired and dirty. Bed linen worn. Room servicing well below par, beds not made on several occasions, there was one exception to this which I reported. Response from guest service was good. Lift areas not air conditioned on our floor. Room was generally noisy with children playing in corridors and lack of noise insulation between rooms and floors. Overall I found it to be a hotel without any personality and lacks customer service. Alright for a night or two but no more. As mentioned before pitched to tour groups. Beach attendants Kendall and Nath should be complimented on their customer service. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best pools at Waikiki - great for kids This is a great hotel if you are looking for a cultural experience.... a Japanese cultural experience. This hotel is frequented by Japanese tourists and, except for the staff, can fools someone into thinking they are in Japan. Fantastic and authentic Japanese restaurants are walking distances. The 2 pools (a multi-level w/ slide and an infinity pool) are great for times you don't feel like going into salt water. The beach is just steps away if you do. This is my second time at this hotel and will be back again in the future. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can this Hotel from SPG be any better? As an SPG owner in Hawaii area- one would think that SPG would provide better service to their owners. I stayed a few nights in June 2014 and although staff was nice and did their best, I did not receive an upgrade to a Starwood preferred floor-This really bothered me at first but then I realized that maybe SPG does not care. Maybe there is some disconnect between SPG and Sheraton Waikiki? Can this hotel from SPG be any better? This is what SPG and the Sheraton Waikiki should ask themselves. What can SPG and the Sheraton Waikiki do to accommodate SPG Gold and Platinum members-who actually own timeshare in Hawaii? June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in Honolulu We spent a wonderful 5 nights in what is becoming our favorite get away place in Honolulu. We were warmly greeted at the front desk and immediately recognized as SPG Platinum members. Our suite was fantastic with excellent views of Diamond Head. The 30th Floor Club was a treat to visit for early day snacks and late afternoon sips! Service at the infinity pool was exemplary! Want to say a special thanx to Brett at the desk and to Sarah our server poolside. Both showed a genuine appreciation of their guests and ensured our every request was met! Also want to say thank you for hosting the aquatic yoga class. What a hoot even for someone who has never even thought of doing yoga! We are looking forward to our next visit!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book the Club Rooms for Club Lounge Access This hotel's facilities more than meets our expectations. I love the inifinity pool, the restaurants, shops and lobby. Try the Dole Whip from Peets while lounging by the pool - it's awesome! The Club Lounge offers the best view of Waikiki Beach and my husband and I love the light breakfast in the morning and the appetizers at night. Very impressed with this hotel's facilities and it made our 10-year wedding anniversary even more special! August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great rooms. Great location. Restaurants, club, and shops were convenient and nice. Service was great by all staff. Room and lobby chairs were stained and worn. My bathroom needed repair: bathroom door hinges had rust on them; there was damage and wear on the door; and the tile needed recalling. It was an older room that wasn't maintained very well. I was appalled to see that a piece of plywood was used between the mattress and box spring to make the bed firmer. We were told that our room was upgraded, and I must wonder what the standard rooms looked like. The room did not meet standards that I have come to expect from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't do Club!!! Club lounge at this resort is a total waste of money - do no do it. Also, "free Internet" and "free water" - please! you pay a $25 a night resort fee, nothing is "free". The room size when requesting a 2 x adult and 2 x children was a joke. Paid a reasonable amount for this and was not happy. More frustrating was that we invited friends to join us - very embarrassed. I know your standard response will be....sorry! June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum is treated like normal guest Stayed more than 80 days this year in SPG group hotels. First time staying in Waikiki but was treated the worst experience of year 2013. The 2 rooms toilet have many missing BASIC stuffs (toothbrush and etc). The guest service failed to bring me the correct universal power adapter. There was no newspaper given till i asked. There is no guided explaination for first time stay about the hotel surrounding. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are dirty We had the Malia Suite in the Sheraton Waikiki and have never experienced such a disgraceful, dirty room. The walls were mouldy, the carpet badly stained, the glass balcony doors look like they have never been cleaned. The taps hardly worked in the bathrooms. We advised management but they were not interested in our concerns. Will never stay here again! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding Group We came to Hawaii for my daughters wedding , and required several rooms with guests coming and going on various dates. The Sheraton made it easy. Great service and kind assistance from all staff concerned. Many thanks to Brandon Kaya and Julie Loo. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement in some areas After staying at the Sheration Waikiki many times, I feel the standard of service has fallen. The carpet in the rooms were not vacuumed well as I when I dropped something under the bed, there were still large crumbs of foods left from previous guests. Also behind the curtain food crumbs had been left and not cleaned. The bathroom was also of poor cleanilness. I had dropped a part of the hairdryer on the floor and left it there to see if housekeeping would pick it up and it never was. The water tap had toothpaste around the faucet from a previous guests mouth and that was never cleaned off. That to me was disgusting. Also we booked a wake up call and it never came. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location , easy access to shopping and beach Great stay. Very friendly staff, fantastic Concierge facilities, most helpful. Our room had wonderful views of the ocean and adult pool. Both pools lovely. Enjoyable restaurants with gorgeous views to Diamond Head and beach and delicious sea breezes. A must to visit 30th floor for breathtaking sunset views of city, bay and beach. Hard to get sun lounge during day but not a problem for us as we were out and about exploring the sights and shop, shop, shopping ! Great shopping and plenty of good quality restaurants just steps away. Hard to leave and would definitely return. We are very happy customers..... Aloha and Mahalo. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday What a simply marvellous family 11 day holiday. Four of the family, now US citizens flew in from Cleveland and the other 7 from Australia. Ages ranged from 9 to 78 and the Sheraton Waikiki admirably looked after the age group. From surfing, sightseeing to shopping non stop. What a perfect venue performing above its Star rating. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything We loved this hotel. The location was right in the middle of the amazing shopping district and surrounded by restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, the lobby was always alive with activity. Plenty of fast elevators, never waited more than a few seconds. Our room was very clean and prepped everyday very efficiently. The concierge were very friendly and helpful with planning activities. We have no complaints at all, except that the business area neither printer would work, but the concierge offered to print what we needed so it didn't inconvenience us at all.we loved our stay totally and would definitely want to return. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent Everyone we came in contact with at the Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.. From all the pool staff , club level staff, and housekeeping. Everyone was so happy and nice. Just a great trip and can't say enough nice things about your staff. Great Job Sheraton Waikiki…. Can't wait to come back to the Island.. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had some complaint We booked partial ocean view room. Our room, however, had no ocean view. We complained to customer service and we were told to go out to Lanai and look around for the ocean. We spend most of our time in the room but not on Lanai and we can not appreciate this kind of treatment. If this is your "Standerd" you should clearly state "Partial ocean view form Lanai but not form the room" at the time of booking. We wrote our complaint on your survey card and submitted to your staff but have not received any feed back. We presumed one of your employee might have disposed of it and we stated again. We also noticed that the rear side of your Lanai mesh chair is very dirty. It may spoil clothes of your customer. We recommend it to be cleaned occasionally. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Experience Simply put the Sheraton Lounge, Complimentary Upgrade and Welcome Amenity made the stay most memorable for my wife and I. It is because of routine treatment like this, as a Platinum Elite Member, that I am so loyal to Starwood. A truly reciprocal relationship. February 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>