Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The front desk staff help us with a problem. Thank you for a great stay. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Excellent Customer Service from the time we checked in until we checked out. Specifically Julia at the front Desk. Jan, Dione, Angela, Lucas, Shanida from the Bar & Restaurant. Made our stay feel like home. Their customer service was outstanding, very attentive, courteous, and just made the trip that much more enjoyable. Hotel rooms were very clean and nice size. We would definitely stay their again, looking forward to our next trip. August 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need improvements The hotel was subpar to what I expected. When you enter your room there is outdated decor, which is typical of most hotels. However, there were many things that needed to be attended to in the room that clearly have been forgotten about. The mirror that attaches to the side of the wall was barely hanging on and would pull apart the wall if moved. The bathroom vent was absolutely disgusting and looked like no one had bothered removing the dust in over a decade. The sink was cracked and didn't drain well. As far as outside of the bathroom, it was just okay. The bed was fine, pillows weren't super comfy. The most positive thing about the room was the AC. It was very efficient, so that was nice. August 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard The front desk staff were friendly. When I got to the room there was no guest book, room service menu, or a TV remote. Otherwise the room was clean and in order. I had to ask for a room service menu and remote. I ordered room service and they forgot my salmon and waited another 20 minutes to get it. It was overcooked and dry. I ordered tea and the water was lukewarm. The next day I finally received a guest book. I had placed 2 pillows on the floor beside the bed the night before, they were still there when I returned the next evening. I ordered room service again and ordered a chicken dish. The chicken was undercooked. The next morning, I had to take a cold shower as there was no hot water. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they simply stated that they had lost a boiler the night before. No apology, no offer to make it right. I informed them about the meal and they discounted it by 50%. I found that odd since I couldn't eat the food at all. Worse experience I have had in a hotel in a very long time, and I am a business traveller. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF, GREAT ROOM, FOOD GREAT. MORE ATTENTION COULD BE PAID TO EMPTYING TRASH CANS IN THE LOBBY AND DEBRIS ON THE FLOOR. AS MANY STAFF MEMBERS AS WERE WALKING AROUND, IF THEY ALL WOULD LOOK DOWN AS THEY WALK THRU AND PICK UP WHAT THEY SEE THE PLACE WOULD BE SPOTLESS, EVERYONE SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVING TRASH AND DEBRIS NOT JUST HOUSEKEEPING AND MAINTENANCE, June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Staff Nene was really really nice. She helped us in all our needs. Location was great, close to the metro and the nice mall with lots of great food choices. Rooms looked outdated though and carpet needs to be changed. Love that there is a free shuttle to and from metro, one driver did not have good costumer service though and made us wait a long time for pick-up after a long day in the Washington area. But overall, made our long trip from NJ nice and comfortable. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for all travelers This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. You have all the amenities that you'd want. I especially like the large spacious well equipped gym. June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied The room had multiple areas of raised carpet that was worn. There was an area on the wall were there was missing artwork and only the hooks that once held it there. The maids only stopped by my room once, were all I required was some towels, but the next day I wanted service, but they never showed up. The bartending staff was slow and unresponsive. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:05.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_3771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>