Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an experience to repeat Our full reservation was not honored, despite the fact that I checked on its status upon my arrival, and was assured that all was well and we could keep our original room throughout our stay (We were informed on the 3rd day of our stay that the hotel was overbooked - something we could have been told on the first day!). There was no chair in the room, the lobby bathroom was filthy and the hotel as a whole appears out of date and somewhat shabby. The staff, with one exception, was unfriendly to the point of surliness. Apparently, not being a SPG member means you are a second-class citizen here. I would not recommend this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service personnel We would like to comment on the excellent, polite and efficient service that was rendered to us by Debra Medalla and Calvin (we did not get his family name) at the desk. They were helpful above and beyond our expectations. The hotel can be proud of such persons. Jay Shapiro September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I give this hotel a 10+ From the minute we arrived the staff was amazing!! A gentleman named Calvin was the sweetest!!! He upgraded us to an available suite and made our stay enjoyable. Our room was very clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and loved the Club Lounge breakfast. Every staff member was helpful. The 2 bartenders were great with directions and the shuttle driver from Harlem was very polite and helpful too!! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service Stayed here on Aug 4th. Checked in around 8:45pm - after having dinner with a client and taking an Uber from the restaurant to the hotel. When I checked out the next morning, there was a $50 charge on my account for room service dinner. I informed them that I had not ordered room service, for dinner, for breakfast, for anything. The front desk receptionist said she would look into it. Nothing. Charge was applied to my credit card a couple days later. Called a week later and spoke to someone in accounting who said he would look into it and call me back later that day. Never called. Almost 3 weeks later the charge has not been reversed, and I'm now disputing it with Amex. Oh and the breakfast in the Club Room was sad. Something that I think was oatmeal? But no bowls. Breakfast sandwiches that looked sad. Fruit platter was picked over and mostly gone. No one was around. Don't think I will be staying here again. Unacceptable for a Starwood hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Steak Ordered the steak in Mica and it was tender, cooked to my liking... I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with the quality of the meat and the way it was cooked. August 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I stayed at this property the weekend of August 8th. There is a lot left to be desired. The entire hotel needs to be refurbished, my hotel room was old and tired and the elevators take forever to get you to the Lobby Level and the Ground Floor. The best thing about this property are the location, the staff and the pillows. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice 5 Night Stay Just completed a 5-day stay and must say I disagree with the majority of the other reviewers. Our hotel room had been renovated and was nice with an extremely comfortable bed. We did not use the restaurant or bar but the Starbucks in the lobby was a bonus. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service I stayed at Sheraton on 9th June, 2015. While my employer has to pay for my stay, when I arrived at the hotel, my credit card is used to hold an amount during the period of my stay. The charges have also been made towards my card. So I contacted Sheraton regarding this, and I was told that a credit card authorization would be sent to employer. Since then, I have called Sheraton nearly 10 times to check if the payment has been received from employer, and if the charges made on my card have been refunded. But, I never got a clear response. Also, the accounts section never takes the call; I even left my number in the voicemail, but I never got a response. I am really tired of this issue, and am disappointed with the kind of service I am receiving from Sheraton. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T08:50:17.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_3771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>