Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for all travelers This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. You have all the amenities that you'd want. I especially like the large spacious well equipped gym. June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied The room had multiple areas of raised carpet that was worn. There was an area on the wall were there was missing artwork and only the hooks that once held it there. The maids only stopped by my room once, were all I required was some towels, but the next day I wanted service, but they never showed up. The bartending staff was slow and unresponsive. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for leisure travel to Washington DC Enjoyed the location, close to the Metro stop and free shuttle within 3 miles. Especially enjoyed the club lounge option which included daily breakfast, all day snacks and beverages, evening hors d'oeuvres, wine and beer. Breakfast hot foods sometimes not very warm, but tolerable. Very helpful and friendly staff, reasonable parking fees. Great selection of restaurants in downtown Silver Spring. Bathroom quite small and water temperature while showering sometimes not very warm. Would use this hotel again. April 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has nice workers The hotel is well kept, very clean & organized; very friendly staff who pretty much catering to your every need!! ~ Thanks for everything ~ February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalled Service, Modern Architecture, A Wonderful Stay From the initial check-in experience, to the upgraded room provided, to the consistently exceptional interactions with staff and amenities, this hotel really shines. I'd suggest top 5 hotels of all time, with regards to overall experience. Wish it were closer to a metropolitan city, would make for a great getaway. December 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Clueless Nice place. Staff friendly but so are they at McDonalds. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for AIRP Great hotel for AIRP participants . December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean I was a little nervous after I read some reviews from customers who were disappointed. But when I arrived I was very pleasantly surprised. This may not be the best hotel I've been in, it was still very comfortable and clean. The employees were very accommodating, helping me with directions and checking in and checking out. It's a few easy blocks from the Metro and there are lots of places to eat nearby. I'll be sure to stay her again. December 2, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T12:11:42.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>