Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service Stayed here on Aug 4th. Checked in around 8:45pm - after having dinner with a client and taking an Uber from the restaurant to the hotel. When I checked out the next morning, there was a $50 charge on my account for room service dinner. I informed them that I had not ordered room service, for dinner, for breakfast, for anything. The front desk receptionist said she would look into it. Nothing. Charge was applied to my credit card a couple days later. Called a week later and spoke to someone in accounting who said he would look into it and call me back later that day. Never called. Almost 3 weeks later the charge has not been reversed, and I'm now disputing it with Amex. Oh and the breakfast in the Club Room was sad. Something that I think was oatmeal? But no bowls. Breakfast sandwiches that looked sad. Fruit platter was picked over and mostly gone. No one was around. Don't think I will be staying here again. Unacceptable for a Starwood hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Steak Ordered the steak in Mica and it was tender, cooked to my liking... I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with the quality of the meat and the way it was cooked. August 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I stayed at this property the weekend of August 8th. There is a lot left to be desired. The entire hotel needs to be refurbished, my hotel room was old and tired and the elevators take forever to get you to the Lobby Level and the Ground Floor. The best thing about this property are the location, the staff and the pillows. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice 5 Night Stay Just completed a 5-day stay and must say I disagree with the majority of the other reviewers. Our hotel room had been renovated and was nice with an extremely comfortable bed. We did not use the restaurant or bar but the Starbucks in the lobby was a bonus. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service I stayed at Sheraton on 9th June, 2015. While my employer has to pay for my stay, when I arrived at the hotel, my credit card is used to hold an amount during the period of my stay. The charges have also been made towards my card. So I contacted Sheraton regarding this, and I was told that a credit card authorization would be sent to employer. Since then, I have called Sheraton nearly 10 times to check if the payment has been received from employer, and if the charges made on my card have been refunded. But, I never got a clear response. Also, the accounts section never takes the call; I even left my number in the voicemail, but I never got a response. I am really tired of this issue, and am disappointed with the kind of service I am receiving from Sheraton. July 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not For Experienced Travelers This hotel may be fine for those who stay one or two nights or are in for a conference, but for travelers who need a place they can call a home away from home while they are traveling constantly…then NO! Over my past 3 visits here, I have experienced the lack of reliable elevators, which have taken as long as 8 minutes to arrive! The club lounge is not monitored, nor restocked throughout the morning or evening meals. The food runs out before 7:30 am and is not filled up again. By 6:30 pm, most or all of the food is gone and so is the water! I know they are currently working on fixing the 3rd elevator, but I still do not think it will increase the speed or the efficiency…they are just reallllllyyyy slow elevators! June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful THis hotel needs to be refurbished from top to bottom. It is an eyesore and does represent the true brand called Sheraton. Worse experience! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winnie was amazing! Winnie at the front desk went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued guest. When my room was not defeathered in time, she picked up my tab in the bar and let me know when it was available. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:41.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_3771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>