客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice 5 Night Stay Just completed a 5-day stay and must say I disagree with the majority of the other reviewers. Our hotel room had been renovated and was nice with an extremely comfortable bed. We did not use the restaurant or bar but the Starbucks in the lobby was a bonus. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service I stayed at Sheraton on 9th June, 2015. While my employer has to pay for my stay, when I arrived at the hotel, my credit card is used to hold an amount during the period of my stay. The charges have also been made towards my card. So I contacted Sheraton regarding this, and I was told that a credit card authorization would be sent to employer. Since then, I have called Sheraton nearly 10 times to check if the payment has been received from employer, and if the charges made on my card have been refunded. But, I never got a clear response. Also, the accounts section never takes the call; I even left my number in the voicemail, but I never got a response. I am really tired of this issue, and am disappointed with the kind of service I am receiving from Sheraton. July 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not For Experienced Travelers This hotel may be fine for those who stay one or two nights or are in for a conference, but for travelers who need a place they can call a home away from home while they are traveling constantly…then NO! Over my past 3 visits here, I have experienced the lack of reliable elevators, which have taken as long as 8 minutes to arrive! The club lounge is not monitored, nor restocked throughout the morning or evening meals. The food runs out before 7:30 am and is not filled up again. By 6:30 pm, most or all of the food is gone and so is the water! I know they are currently working on fixing the 3rd elevator, but I still do not think it will increase the speed or the efficiency…they are just reallllllyyyy slow elevators! June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful THis hotel needs to be refurbished from top to bottom. It is an eyesore and does represent the true brand called Sheraton. Worse experience! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winnie was amazing! Winnie at the front desk went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued guest. When my room was not defeathered in time, she picked up my tab in the bar and let me know when it was available. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Poor experience Very poor experience staying here for a conference. Unresponsive staff (two hours to get food), slow and often unfunctional elevators (had to make several trips to the 12th floor by stairs), poor wifi capacity (it was a struggle to stay connected; was charged for room wifi too, even though was explicitly told at check-in that charges would be refunded as an SPG member). The hotel is dated in many ways... and feels it. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time stay I found the staff very helpful and accommodating. We had trouble with the phone and within 5 minutes someone came and fixed it. The room was quiet and comfortable. We ate at the Mika restaurant and found the staff very helpful and friendly. The food was quite enjoyable. It was a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hotel to someone else visiting the area. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great front desk, Staff at bar lounge needs improvement. I stayed at this hotel for the first time. I was pleasantly greeted at the desk and had great friendly service. I went down to the bar to sit and eat instead of venturing outside. There were two bartenders, one of which did not even acknowledge my presence at first. I sat down and was told I would be given service at the table. I sat for 15 minutes before anyone came over, they gave me water and a menu and did not even ask if I wanted something to drink. I then had to get up to go to the bar to ask to order food. When the food came, it was warm and should have been cold. I imagine it sat under the heat lamp too long. Warm shrimp cocktail is not appealing. I asked the bartender for more water and he took the glass and brought it back without saying anything to me. When my main course came out it was very overcooked as it was probably also sitting under a heat lamp too long. They only had two customers at the bar and were extremely unattentive. I was very upset by the service in the bar lounge. I would not come back because of that reason. The hotel room was clean and the bed is comfortable. Thank you. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:04.630Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>