客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No premium hospitality services To keep it short, very poor response from staff. Basic hospitality service is missing among staff. Cleanliness of the room not upto the 5 star standards. Generally i have to come back to same hotel since the location suites my business. Nothing else to explain here now. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton Hotels in China Staff is very responsive, especially to special needs (i.e. I am a vegetarian and got real vegetarian food prepared) without any discussion (which most of the times unfortunately is normal and necessary). Full recognition as Platinum member. Harry Chen, Club Floor manager was excellent. Only two little things....WiFi speed not good for business users and the aircon in my room was not cool enough, although they tried to repair it.... August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service is great! Reception Zhouwen & CLUB LOUNGE Yanglin is very professional.she often polite when we arrived to hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to fix Room 1903, shower is leaking. Bath tub hot water not hot enough .. But over all is a good hotel, I would definitely like to stay again.. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 5-star Luxary at a 4-star Price I moved to this hotel from a so-called 4-star international hotel and was so pleasantly surprised with the value. Everything is done super well. The rooms are spacious and opulently appointed, fantastic bed and pillows, beautiful bathroom. much better English TV selection, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I can't imagine a better value. My only complaint would be the food in the Feast restaurant was not as good as some of the outside restaurants which were less expensive, but still excellent service and high quality. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 还有很大改进空间 对比之前住过的其他同等级的酒店,服务水平大概是要比平均线要低一点,还有很大的改进空间。 比如说到达的时候,没有主动协助拿行李。 办理入住的时候,是安排了之前希望的高层房间,但是就在电梯旁边,没有咨询意见,有些时候会被来往的住客吵到。 另外还有一个就是打车比较困难,尤其是高峰期,出租车很少,不容易打,酒店在当地的知名度不高,出租车师傅很多都不知道,需要指引。 February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 武汉 几次入住,酒店的服务及硬件总是感觉不完美。需要管理团队改进,没有充分的体现SPG的风格。 January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities dysfunction Undesirable "4 Points": a. Swimming pool unavailable (As informed pending for a period of Dec., 2015); b. 'Rain Forest Shower Head' NOT working properly (Room 1501); c. Crowded guest room sections; d. Light leaks thru room door into the guest room, easily (Room 1501). December 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:28.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3775, prod, sort_default
2 next>>