Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation at Sheraton Maui First came 25 years ago for 15th wedding anniversary. Been back about ever 2 years, including our recent 40th anniversary trip with 3 rooms and 11 family members. As always great location, staff and hotel. We have travelled the world, but our favorite vacation spot is the Sheraton Maui. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a beautiful location I stayed at this hotel with my parents who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. This was their 1st trip to Hawaii. I'm very glad that we chose this hotel. It is located very conveniently. There are many amenities that are available to take advantage of on site, on being the black rocks which people dive from daily. There are great pools. They also have a wonderful breakfast served daily. All of our meals which we had on the resort were well prepared and delicious. Most of the staff were very nice and hospitable. My parents had a wonderful time. My only issue is that I was not able to get SPG points for this stay since I booked through a 3rd party. I was not informed about this until I checked in so that was disappointing. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic Needs are Met Let me say that I did get an upgrade, but I practically had to give up a kidney for it. I have stayed here several times and SPG recognition has always been minimal. This time I noted that it was both our honeymoon, and my husband's birthday. There was NO recognition of either. I mean a simple free drink, slice of cake sent up, just something to say congrats ... but nothing at all. Stay here if you want to be in a good location with basic amenities. Don't expect anything over and beyond minimal service. Service at pool was extremely slow as well and towels ran out everyday. The 'lounge' was a joke. Don't waste your time or money for it. The best thing was the platinum breakfast buffet daily. Food was fantastic and service there was great. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooners This hotel was absolutely wonderful! We will certainly stay here again. Thank you Sheraton for making our Honeymoon so memorable and relaxing. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for a honeymoon The location, staff, facilities and room were exceptional. We were thrilled to be there and enjoyed the beautiful grounds and comfortable room. We were treated with care and respect and enjoyed the beauty of the island at our doorstep. Thank you! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a location! We spent 10 awesome nights here for our 20th anniversary. The hotel is in a perfect location! The grounds are beautiful and the snorkeling at black rock was beautiful - turtles, breathtaking fish. The resort has the Feeling of old Hawaii luxury. It needs Some work, but is very comfortable. Our son enjoyed the kids activities. Jack at the keike hale was awesome with him. Made him feel totally comfortable as he taught lei making, hula, ukulele, coconut husking, and other fun activities. He is a wealth of Hawaiian information and it was a real treat to talk to him. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to be back again soon! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dream Anniversary My husband and I celebrated our 50th anniversary in May at the Sheraton Resort Maui. We had a wonderful experience. We were checked in by a very polite lady that not only upgraded us into a suite which we found to have not only the best ocean view but close to everything. She saw to it that our bags got to our room and even ask if we like a sandwich since we had a late flight and had not had a chance to eat. The beach was . beautiful. The pool was huge and we always found plenty of lounge chairs. We could sit on our balcony and watch the nightly dive from the rocks that were nearby. We attended the luau at Sheraton and will cherish our picture and great time we had. We were treated like royalty from the time we arrived until the day we left for home. We would like to highly recommend Sheraton Maui Resort . We will never forget our wonderful stay. June 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location but the hotel needs work After visiting other properties around Hawaii I had some expectation for this hotel set in paradise. If one took the location away, you'd be left with a hotel in desperate need of improvement overall. The check in area is tiny, with only two people working which resulted in a long line both for regular guests and platinum/gold guest line as well. Upon check in it sounded great that we were upgraded but later I realized the upgrade wasn't as great. Also upon check out I was asked if we are celebrating anything (our anniversary) but we didn't receive any special gift (wine, chocolates....) like they do at the Sheraton Oahu, so not sure why the agent asked at all. Our room was however a low level jr. suite with old carpet, nasty couch and a fairly large bathroom. There were two tvs in the room which got upgraded to nice size screens during our stay. The issue was that to go to the lounge it took like 10 minutes as we were on the completely opposite side from the platinum lounge. The lounge was very underwhelming. The location and view was fine, but the offerings were miserable and not worth this level of a property. Warm water, weak appetizers......not sure how the breakfast there is as I opted to take full breakfast. Even though the breakfast at the restaurant was fine, it wasn't epic, as some of the other properties down this beach. The pool chairs are plenty but you have to go early to get a decent spot. Platinum status gets you extra towel. One day they ran out of towels.....so not sure what the resort charges are for then? The grounds staff, valet, and waiters all seem to care, the management of this property doesn't, I even got to talk to one, what a shame. Beautiful location, but the hotel needs to do a better job. If all staff tries as hard as they do trying to sell you a timeshare this would be an amazing property. You take away the location and the fact that you are in Maui and it is just your average airport Sheraton with no special over and beyond service. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:09:01.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>