• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by suggestions have map of hotel in room. Be sure always have enough beach towels. Enjoyed the stay. would return. location is wonderful. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This is a high end hotel that needs some major remodeling. For a hotel that charges high rates, one expects a better furnished room. There were signs regarding a future remodel of the hallways, which were in terrible shape....our room had a good location-ocean view, top floor, but even with all that, the price should be discounted if you offer below par hotel. the grounds were nice, and the location by the black rock is nice. The staff was very friendly, and the buffet breakfast was delicious, although a bit on the high side, and the a la carte menu did not offer any cheaper alternative. We have traveled all over the world, and in most countries breakfast is included. Here the hotel should have packaged a special deal for breakfast, as they do already charge the resort fee on top of the high price of the room. I expected a better facility from a Sheraton at this premium beach area. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service From the pleasant, quick and high quality service, to the excellent room and wonderful location. The food and drinks are a bit expensive compared to local offerings, and thus my lose some customers to local restaurants. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back This property felt like home, even though my home isn't a multimillion dollar spread. The design of the new added to the old is brilliant and inspired. We had been here 10 years ago and we are pleasantly amazed at the additions. Thank you thank you, this company continues to outdo! I am very happy to be associated with this property through our ownership with Westin spg. Wow, good choice we made 12 years ago to become an owner! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality at it's BEST We visit this hotel twice a year and stay at least two weeks per visit. The hospitality and friendliness of the staff are outstanding and are always willing to go to great lengths to make you happy. My only minor complaint would be to update the bathrooms. They are a bit outdated but the rest our room had been updated recently and was quite comfortable. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What Kaanapali Beach is all about. This is your location for the Maui experience. A friendly/knowlegable staff, best snorkeling on Kaanapali and a short walk to restaurants, shops, and local tours. Don't gamble, book it. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unpleasant staff I really enjoyed my break in sheraton Maui. The beach was so great that I met sea turtle and various kinds of fishes. However, a staff whose name is "Irene" made me upset when I checked in. She answered to my questions insincerely, and was not willing to help me. I cannot understand how this staff is working in this hotel. Except her, I really liked the hotel because of its location and beach. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Getaway Being an Oahu resident, it is always nice to vacation on a neighbor island without having to travel for hours. The Sheraton Maui is always a welcoming, relaxing, and beautiful property to return to. The perfect time to stay is during whale season. We had a great view from our lanai and would watch whale activity for hours. The Sheraton Maui has become our favorite getaway. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hawaiian All Stars! I have stayed at the Sheraton Maui many times over the last 25 years. The staff is always excellent. There are always a few that go above and beyond. Evelyn and Ivy at the front desk always treat us like royalty and go out of their way to make our stay memorable. Dyanne in the Club Lounge is a tremendous addition to the staff. Each morning and afternoon she makes each guest laugh and feel special. She is entertaining and has a way to engage people of all ages and cultures that cannot be taught. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Stay on Maui Beautiful pool, soothing sounds of birds and the ocean, tropical breezes, friendly staff, very comfortable room & lanai - all made for a wonderful 1-week vacation.. Only problem: we couldn't get a place to sit or lie down by the pool the first day - the staff told us to save chairs with towels early in the day (8 am), which worked well for the rest of our stay. The Sheraton also did a better job during the week of passing out colored wrist bands to guests while asking non-guests to move so Sheraton guests could use the pool chairs. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Your staff was wonderful. Great beach March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in all SPG hotels Good at location and view. But I was very disappoint for a terrible Front desk man. And a worse call center and complain handle way. I've forgotten the name of that Guy. He was very un-friendly when my arrival and checking-in(around 12:00 pm). He wouldn't answer any questions I asked. And on the 2nd night, I found that I left my glasses in the restaurant of this hotel. When I went to front desk to seek help. He was still very unfriendly and NO HELP! Finally I went to the restaurant and another staff David help me to find my glass out. The most bad thing is, I complained this to the call center of SPG, again and again, lot of international telephone fee, no result and sound feedback.!!!! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful grounds Rooms & workout need work. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I chose the Sheraton Maui for the site of my second wedding. This was after carefully considering, literally, all of the properties on Maui, and also based upon my twenty previous Maui visits, including two to this hotel. I chose it based upon the beauty of the wedding site, and its proximity to a world-class beach, shopping and restaurants, as we had four other guests, none of who had cars. Had it just been just my bride and I, I would have chosen another property, for many reasons, as the cost was not much more, and the the quality of service so much better. However, the othern properties require a car to get around the local area. I will list my highs and lows for the Sheraton: 1. The original "wedding planner" (joke title) was fired when she stopped responding to calls or emails. We were not at all difficult, but needed the usual guidance in contacting vendors (such as the florist or photographer). She also was no help at all in choosing rooms for our visit, instead referring me to the map of the (very large) complex, with its somewhat difficult to decipher description of rooms and room locations. She was replaced after two very direct calls strongly requesting someone actually help us. Eva Stoecker, the Event/Catering Manager, stepped in (at the eleventh hour) and pulled it all out. We did not need this headache. The original "planner" needs retrained or replaced. 2. My bride's brother sent a monetary gift to our account for use in the spa. The hotel sent a card stating a "gift" was sent, with no explanation of what it was. It took three calls to the front desk to find out what it was. They had multiple excuses why they did not tell us what it was, and no manager returned a call at any time we requested (when we would be in) to discuss. 2. I ordered flowers to be delivered to the room upon our arrival. As we arrived at 7 PM on a Saturday, they were delivered earlier, and placed in the office behind the front desk, and only delivered after I asked if they had come. I guess no one could understand what the large floral arrangement with my name on it was for! 3. The hotel breakfast buffet is WAY overpriced! We all walked to the nearby shopping area for better food at a much lower cost, daily. From previous experience, I also chose to not dine in the hotel otherwise, as nearby restaurants are so much better. 4. The valet service was efficient and polite. Its cost was very reasonable. 5. The spa was excellent, but it is not managed by the hotel. 6. Until I specifically inquired, there was no explanation of how the $100 AAA credit (from my booking) was to be applied to my acount. 7. Both Eva and a front desk person worked to change our suite from a two bed to one king, and did a good job in getting us a an excellent suite that we moved into on our third night there. 8. The hotel map uses Hawaiian names for the buildings, yet the staff sends you to "Building 1", etc. This is simply confusing. As you can see, the front desk services need a lot of work..... Overall, I cannot rate this hotel at better than three stars, if that. Without its location, this hotel would not do well at all. I would recommend this hotel to an inexperienced traveler, who expects little form the hotel itself, based upon the stunning location and nearby shopping and restaurants....not based upon much in the hotel itself. As for me, I am unsure that I will return here. To add....I attended a meeting here before, and that went smoothly, except for vast problems with the room charges at checkout, that required a lenghty review while delaying my departure. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disneyland Pretty decent snorkeling around black rock but that's about all the positives going for this hotel. The hotel itself is a huge resort for the masses. Pools are busy as well as the beach with many people coming for the black rock. The buffet breakfast is really not worth the money. Also, a lot is explained during the check in but how about maybe giving some kind of summary of things on paper and not relying on the guests to actually memorize everything. I mentioned that breakfast and few other things were below the standards of other Sheraton hotels I've stayed and the only answer was that different resorts have different standards/policies/selection. I understand that but hint hint; you're not quite meeting the standards of the others. We had good time in Maui but next time we'll be looking for smaller and more personal place to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - could use an update Great location. Love the beach, love the pool area. Concierge and pool staff were exceptional. But the old girl could use some updates. Hallways, carpets, and some provisions are worn and showing age. Better quality towels and shower head would be a nice start. Being an SPG member got me nothing, not even recognition. I was also disappointed in the room type that was provided. I almost had to stand on my head to get a room with a King bed. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blackrock MT + There were six on our group for a week to celebrate a monumental corporate a chievement. The entire experience was fabulous! Thank you, we'll be back! :) March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location - terrible service. If you ask for some service, be ready to get it next year. Asked last night to bring water to the room, which was overlooked by the room service for 3 consecutive days. Today, next day, still waiting. Could be faster to get it from local supermarket. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach location in Ka'anapali Situated at Black Rock, this hotel has the widest beach, best snorkeling, and biggest resort area that I saw in the Ka'anapali Beach resort area. Being a gold member of the Starwood club, I was upgraded from an ocean view room to a deluxe oceanfront room with a spectacular view of the island of Molokai during a recent stay in November/December 2013. The room was large, clean, and very comfortable; and the ocean view was unobstructed. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and view! Great hotel to sit poolside with a great beach view or just walk a few steps and be on the beach! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Location, View and Staff We looked on-line quite a bit before booking this hotel. The reviews were good and the pictures were impressive. This was our honeymoon trip so we wanted it to be perfect. When we arrived we were overwhelmed. The pictures did not do it justice. The Sheraton Maui is beautiful. What an amazing place. Right when you walk into the lobby you have a panoramic view of the ocean and Black Rock. We checked into our room and it was clean and updated. We went to the pool every day and sat in the sun. The pool wraps around the two poolside restaurant/bars, very fun and cool. There were always enough lounge chairs for every guest. This hotel is more of a couples and family hangout. There were no loud teenagers ruining the atmosphere. I highly recommend this hotel. You can have dinner watching the sunset. You can snorkel right from the hotel beach. You can walk to Whalers Village in 5 minutes to shop. Best hotel in Kaanapali. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Paradise Warmth, whale swimming past our ocean front room were unbelievable and the food was outstanding. Dining staff were so caring and attentive. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms We checked in on 02/20/2014. Nice courteous Sheraton personal upgraded my room to ocean view. Room had mold in the bathroom around tub. We went back to lobby another courteous staff member transfer us to 3422. which had big puddle, we thought it is not big deal it may be cleaning lady. so , we placed few towels. Next day morning we saw the puddle again. We knew it has to have plumbing problem underneath the floor. we notify the front desk. I hope they check their property prior to assigning the room to guest. Over all staff was extremely courteous. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! We've been coming here for more than 15 years. At first we were put in a very tiny and dark room on the first floor building 4, but Ivy and Grace were very helpful and they moved us to a brighter and larger room in bldg 3. Overall, the hotel was much like we always remembered it! Black Rock is a wonderful and serene place. The only recommendation we have is that we noticed the carpet in the hallways in bldg 3 and 4 is showing some wear. We hope to return in the next year! February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better I really do not feel that you get the value for the money here. there were at least 3 things in the bathroom that needed maintenance-exposed nail, bathroom door handle and the bath tub grout. outside while sitting on the lanai you hear a large air conditioner or motor of some kind and not the waves crashing in on the beach. My wife and I feel that we would not return here. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location--Best Snorkeling Beach Great location on one of the best snorkeling beaches. Great time of year for Whale Watching. Kaanapali is great in February. Room was nice. Breakfast and dinner at the hotel was below average, not worth the calories or the money, however; great restaurants within walking or shuttle distance. Lunch by the pool was great. Staff said hotel was at 99 percent occupancy. Code word for poor service. February is always busy. I felt the guests were viewed as why the staff had to work so hard. No towels cards at check in, no towels at the pool at 12:30, difficult to get staff to answer phone to make dinner reservation, no late check out, absolutely no recognition of SPG status. I've stayed here many times before with no issues this was unusual. I would come again, I would not eat at the hotel...too many good restaurants within walking distance. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to ocean view I don't usually think view upgrades are worth the expense, but this hotel is different. There were whales no more than 100 yards out from our balcony every morning. We saw dozens, including lots of mother and calf pairs. We could sit on our balcony in the early morning and see all sorts of whale behaviors. It was better than a whale watching cruise. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location location location this hotel is perfectly located on Maui February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for families Overall, I think this is a great hotel for families. It's within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and shops, and the shuttle into Lahaina is very convenient. They even have umbrella strollers that you can borrow, which were really useful. My kids (3 and 1) loved the pool! It's set up like river with a small waterslide in the middle. That kept them very engaged. Both of my kids loved the slide. One challenge we had though was that it seemed as though housekeeping was on the same schedule to clean our room as our kids's nap schedule, so we missed a couple days of room cleaning. Also, it seemed as if every other room allowed smoking on their balconies. That was irritating because our neighbor smoked, and it forced us to keep stay off our balcony while they were out there. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for group events My company held it's annual eductational conference at the Sheraton Maui. The hotel and staff worked closely with me to make sure that the conference and all the related events went off without a hitch. I had not one complaint about the hotel or rooms from our attendees! February 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:10:48.130-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>