Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Home Away From Home Many visits..building six top floor..spectacular views. Quite dinners on the lanai, so peaceful and so Hawaiian, after all day on the beach and in the pool. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation at Sheraton Maui The staff was incredible and always helpful. We had great room with ocean view. The breakfast was very well prepared. The facility is beautiful, well kept. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation This was my second visit to the Sheraton Maui. The hotel, grounds and beach are beautiful. Great snorkeling at the Black Rock, no need to go anywhere else. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel was amazing with staff that were always happy to help. The position was incredible and is a place we are already planning to come back to October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The hotel staff for room service and housekeeping were just wonderful. The front desk representative at check in ensured we got the perfect room. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility This is the BEST facility in all of West Maui, with the BEST snorkelling site....Black Rock right there on the beach. Thank you Sheraton Maui! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Black rock is a special place. Beautiful location. Try the teppanyaki dan restaurant for a splurge. Great filet mignon and lobster. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool is freezing I stayed here with my 10 month old baby. Pool was ice cold... It ruined our stay. Would not stay here again because of that January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World,s best My favorite hotel but why change the torch dive from sunset ? Sure it makes it slowly change time over the year but ????? September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was updated, very nice, great buffet breakfast. Snorkeling on the beach was a lot of fun, and the pool is nice. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I would come back again. Only had one problem. TV didn't work properly. Reported but no one repaired it. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and facilites were sensational Had a very enjoyable stay, staff were excellent and the resort was above expectations, superb. Definitely will return. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Celebrating our daughters sweet sixteen birthday was even more extraordinary with the Sheraton.Thank You! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience overall Thankyou for the experience, including the room upgrade. We were treated well and will return next year if healthy. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ocean view We had a great ocean view and saw whales every day. The room was conveniently located for pool and beach access. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I appreciated the offer of upgrading my room to ocean view for free as a gift for our anniversary. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding location This hotel is well located with a beautiful beach, near the whalers village as well as Lahaina. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Such a wonderful time at the beautiful property with the amazing friendly and helpful staff! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Kaanapali The location, grounds, appearance and staff make this the "go" to place on Kaanapali beach. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to coming back! After a 12 hour flight, the Maui Sheraton was a welcome sight. The staff made check in a breeze, and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. The view from our room was amazing. We had an oceanview room and could see lana'i and all Kaanapali beach, as well as the pool grounds. Blackrock and the beach were steps away. The very first day we went snorkeling at Blackrock, a sea turtle swam up right next to us! We had been to Hanauma Bay on Oahu but liked Blackrock much more. The next day, we had cocktails at the pool bar and spotted a whale offshore. The bartender said it was the closest whale sighting of the season. The whale watch booked through the hotel was great too-it left right from the beach and was full of whale encounters and a surprise appearance of a bottlenose dolphin mom and calf. The staff at the hotel kiosk was very attentive and made booking easy. We can't comment on the food as we ate every night at whaler's village within walking distance or Lahaina. The resort provided a free shuttle to and from lahaina and the shuttle driver provided Hawaiian trivia as we rode. He was quite entertaining. Our vacation was a dream, and we can't wait to come back to the Maui Sheraton! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathless You can just sit back and relax or be as busy and active as you want! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beach resort We loved our ocean front room with views of the hills and the view of the beach with the waves breaking on the shore. Walking around the beautiful grounds and gardens was so relaxing. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to returning next year. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay very much and there was never a problem. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fantastic place, best location on Kaanapali January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued excellent service Thank you for the effort to secure our preferred location February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort, Fantastic beach, wish pools would stay open longer January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Recommend for honeymoon We paid for an ocean view room and were a little disappointed when all we could see was a palm tree and a little water. I called down to the front desk and they offered me another room, which was so much better! The package we got included breakfast which was delicious but seemed expensive if you had to pay for it outside our package deal. Also we had dinner there and it was very overpriced for the amount and variety they serve. Go on yelp to view near by restraunts there are so many in walking distance at that. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly, overall no complaints, just compliments. Would love to go back some day, just need to start saving now, its not an inexpensive resort, but you get what you pay for. Highly recommend! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay One of the prettiest hotels in world! December 28, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>