Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay after Thanksgiving I stayed a short time and was very dissapointed in the staff and food, everyone seemed exhausted, the Starbuks hostess was rude, the coffee machine at the resturant was broken for Latte. I love blackrock beach that is why I go. I rented a cabana each morning they were ripped, for the amount of money you pay the should be nice. I have stayed here on other occasions and have had good service so I was dissapointed this time. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel and it staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need updating Stayed in the Ocean Front room (most expensive other then a suite) Balcony barely fit two chairs. Overall facilities need a makeover. Carpeting in hallways "de-bonding/bubbling up". AC labored continuously trying to cool room, Bathroom needs update. Tub chipped and stained. Outside grounds were the only Brightside. Pool was good and public beach well maintained. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Everything was perfect, the kids loved the hotel and beach. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for group events My company held it's annual eductational conference at the Sheraton Maui. The hotel and staff worked closely with me to make sure that the conference and all the related events went off without a hitch. I had not one complaint about the hotel or rooms from our attendees! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the normal Starwood Preferred experience Let me start by stating that the location of this Hotel is great - the pool area is tiny and hard to get a seat when busy but the proximity to the beach is perfect. Where the resort fell short was the staff and how we were treated & the room offered for my points (booked in May '13 for a Dec. '13 stay). The garden view rooms are tiny, the Sweet sleepers are 'not' & the garden is the Hotels loading dock & tennis courts...When we tried to communicate our unhappiness we were greeted with how sold out they were not any empathy or attempt to make it better. Normally as a preferred gold club member we have received great rooms & freindly people but this time they were just not interested in how our stay was playing out. We even called the Hotels special *33 number advertised in the room to communicate issues directly & never heard a peep from anyone - not Gold level service...With soo many choices for hotels on that strip of sand I will never choose the Sheraton again ever. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel but reception saff could have been more helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed the hotel, however, the staff at the reception desk could have been a bit more pleasant and helpful. Their customer services skills were lacking. Nevertheless, the hotel is beautiful. I enjoyed the pools and the beach was wonderful. The room was very clean and the house keeping staff was very efficient and eager to satisfy my needs. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time NOT the charm We've come here three times in past several years. The first two trips in 2010 and 2012 were great and the staff were well-trained, warm, and accommodating. On this most recent trip however (for our wedding), it was a mixed bag. We were greeted with kindness from Gabe and Makana of the front desk staff and enjoyed working with the Cliff Dive Bar staff and the event reservations manager. However, our interactions with the valet service left much to be desired. Upon asking if our car could be parked by the lobby because we would be returning shortly, Cory the valet said, "Look dude, we have a lot of cars here and my job is to get the cars parked." Not our problem and not the kind of rhetoric one expects from this lovely hotel on Maui. A restaurant doesn't do its dishes in the front of the house, and the valet at the Sheraton Maui needn't advertise how it goes about doing its job to the guest, it should go about it seamlessly and without complaint. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The concierge and the Starwood staff were excellent. They helped us a lot. Where it failed, in my opinion, was the front desk. Not very welcoming or friendly. Did not give us any information about the hotel's feature's etc. No bottle water for spg gold members. Overall, the hotel is ok for a few days. Easy walk to Whaler's Village. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great beach The great snorkeling at Black Rock and the wide beach make this the most popular part of this side of Maui. All the staff are friendly and very helpful, and made my stay immensely enjoyable. The restaurants are not busy at dinner due to local options in the Whaling Village, so you can enjoy a quiet meal if you prefer. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blackrock MT + There were six on our group for a week to celebrate a monumental corporate a chievement. The entire experience was fabulous! Thank you, we'll be back! :) March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feeling although I enjoyed the resort, there were a few things that could have been better. My Significant other and I both agreed that the food was just okay. The portion size was great but the quality of food didn't meet the cost of the food. We often ate off location for this reason. There should be an option for late night food and beverages as well as have the coffee cart open sooner for those that are still adjusting to the time change. The short walk from the resort to the beach was great! The amenities offered on location were great! Most staff was beyond nice and helpful. The rooms were comfortable but could use better lighting in the restroom. I was not happy with housekeeping. Several days the rooms were not made over until late afternoon and it lacked attention to detail. there should be quality control going in and checking the rooms. One day, i even noticed my new shower towel smelled terrible. Almost like it was burnt.... I would return but most likely try a new resort September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2013 Excellent service from staff, great room and view, Good support for business needs. Internet daily login is a pain - you should allow the purchase of a multi-day plan. "Premium" service was not noticeably faster than standard and not worth the $16.99 per day. PLease fix this - we'll be back as soon as we can. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Holiday 3 stars Beach staff great. Beds are old and very uncomfortable. Facilities are clean and well landscaped. Front desk and other staff left a lot to be desired in the warm customer service department. I'll likely not return as I've had better experiences elsewhere on the island. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be much better. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable but not clean or well maintained. There was trash under the bed. Had to wipe down the tub due to hairs in it before bathing my children. The shower head was leaking spraying water across the bathroom. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Paradise Warmth, whale swimming past our ocean front room were unbelievable and the food was outstanding. Dining staff were so caring and attentive. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel staff too content This is a fantastic hotel with great views, beautiful rooms, nice pool and great surroundings. The staff was not up to our expectations on our visit. They did their job, but nothing out of the ordiniary as you would expect in a hotel like this January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied My husband and I are were on a little get-away. The room we had was nothing amazing, but it had all that we needed and was cleaned daily to our expectations. The pillows are very fluffy...which we weren't a big fan of, but that is my only complaint. We would go back with our own pillows :) October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach and snorkeling resort Top attraction - Black rock snorkelling friendly staff though Plat amenity was not well defined. good restaurants if you are not interested in leaving the area. Loved the pool that covers a good part of the hotel front. One downside is the place is huge so it takes a good part to get oriented. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April stay Dive bar menu out of date same for last 5 years. Mai Tai bar closed for 1st 3 days of stay due special group not advised at check in? Prices are high at outside bar restaurants compared to others on beach. Poor selection of draft beers at all bars 2 only other hotels on beach have up to 16 April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Recognition Two staff members at the hotel made this a very warm and memorable stay: Tanya at the Black Rock pool bar went above and beyond to provide great service and recommendations for the local area. Rosie in the Black Rock Spa gave the absolute best professional massage I have ever experienced. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better. We stayed with you 11 years ago and had a wonderful experience. This time only parts of our stay were outstanding. The room was not kept at the level of cleanliness we were expecting. We requested a new light bulb early on and never heard from anyone about our request. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and view! Great hotel to sit poolside with a great beach view or just walk a few steps and be on the beach! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Your staff was wonderful. Great beach March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace and Quiet We enjoy this Hotel for the peace and quiet. Thie views are quite impressive, depending on your room allocation. Ti is a relaxing holiday destination. The breakfast buffet needs to be more exciting, it is the same varieties of food every day. Need more fruit selections. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful grounds Rooms & workout need work. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff! The location is spectacular and my room had a wonderful view. The property needs a minor facelift, however, and a larger pool. Other than that I loved my stay! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visitor to Hawaii Pros: Location, grounds, staff, food good but pricey. Cons: Pricey, internet fees The weather was cool and breezy so pool and hot tub not used since they were both out doors. The fitness center was sort of hard to locate initially--small but useable equipment. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not again I like the location of the hotel, but not the staff. They were not friendly at all. Poor service to what I am used to. I travel all over the world and I preferred to stay out of the hotel to avid the staff. January 10, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>