Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location Love this hotel location and grounds as well as beach front. Have been coming yearly for the last 25 yrs. and do feel that it could use a bit of updating. Noticed that things did not look quite as well taken care (broken lights on the lawn, swimming pool handrails and cement around pool cracked/broken, garbage around perimeter of the pool). Staff wonderful especially our room maid, Mila and bar -tenders in the pool bars so friendly and nice. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful stay We stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa for our 35th wedding anniversary - we had a wonderful ocean view, and the staff treated us wonderful throughout our vacation. Facility is perfect for lounging by the pool and watching the cliff divers at sunset. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Lovely view from our room every morning. Friendly staff. Rooms need to be updated.more options for breakfast dinning. Nice pool area. Would love to see more Gluten free items I have Celiac disease. The Vallet was very prompt and friendly. Not a place for singles. My best friend and I went and I would say 95% were couples or married. Very romantic if you are a couple May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Seriously lacking in customer service aspect and lots of miscommunication from staff. The last thing you want is to be frustrated on vacation or your honeymoon. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We're here in Oct and couldn't wait to return. Great location at the end of the beach. Best Snorkeling spot on Kaanapali beach. Super staff from check-in to beach services and through check out. Whoever is training the staff is doing it right! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit of heaven The Sheraton Maui is a beautiful and peaceful hotel! We stayed in an ocean view deluxe room. The view was spectacular! We were there during whale season. We could see the whales from our lanai! The Sheraton is a few minutes walk to Whalers Village for shopping. Plus they have a free shuttle. We ate breakfast at the Sheraton every morning. The food was delicious. The dining options are also great. We ate dinner at the Grill and watched the cliff diver at Sunset! We highly recommend the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed They could not find my updated reservations, so ended up in a room furthest away from everything. Having long distance walking disability this was not good. (also note to staff, could not park in disabled spots because cars that did not have disability placards were parked in the spots.) also staff, except for manager, was not helpful. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best platinum service ever! After reading the reviews I was very concerned with staying at the Sheraton. That being said, we were not prepared for the excellent service and the quality of the resort! As a platinum Starwood member, I always have high expectations but am usually disappointed with the service and upgrades that platinum guests should, yet rarely receive. This was not the case with the Sheraton Maui! We have never experienced such attention and service at any other property. Every single staff member from the front desk to the pool staff were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The Club Level services were great and the platinum breakfast was fantastic. The absolute highlight was watching the whales from our room on the Moana wing. The only suggestion I could possibly make is to keep the pool a little warmer. We will be back for sure! February 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:43:42.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>