Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort As a lifetime platimum member I was a little disappointed with check in. First time in Maui, celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and they wouldn't up grade us to a suite. They offered me a suite for an extra $200 per night. Issue was resolved the next day. Nice pool, good snorkling at that beach, restaurant food was good. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Corner of the World We started at the Sheraton Maui on our Honeymoon in 1967 - 3 weeks in one of the private bungelows. This is our 11th time staying at the Sheraton Maui. We call it our little corner of the world. Our room was fantastic with ocean views and views of the beautiful hotel grounds. This hotel is second to none for us!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation I love the Sheraton Maui for the plantation feel of the property. It is spread out and quiet with two pool areas, one specifically for children and one geared more for adults. I have been to this hotel about a dozen times and will continue to come back. I have tried other properties but the feel and friendliness of the Sheraton Maui keeps me coming back. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach The Hotel is beautiful- I had a great time except the first night was a drag we went there to get married and was never once asked if it was ok to be put in a handicap room with a shower that flooded the floor something horrible- I love the fact that Valet was available 24 hours however, some of the morning guys are not too friendly. I've never known valet to bring your vehicle up and park it then throw you the keys in passing - Also, I will add that room service is amazing and the grill by the pool is fantastic! The hotel offers snorkel and other fun activitied for all ages- overall I give it 4 stars from a 5 August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room, amazing stay, amazing hotel!! We arrived there in the afternoon and as Platinum SPG guests our room was ready. We were upgraded and our room was beautiful. We were escorted to room, unpacked, went for swim in pool & ocean, then went to eat at resort restaurant. Pool & ocean were amazing. Food was great, service was good. Room was clean and staff were responsive to our any need. We truly had an amazing stay and plan to return again and again. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for young couples We were given honeymoon gift from our parents. Overall, we were disappointed. Our room and view, after we upgraded was amazing. However there were earrings on the floor, toothpaste in the sink and counter and the room was not clean when we checked in. We also had an ant problem which was addressed.Generally service at this hotel is lacking, especially at front desk and poolside. Although our parents had notified hotel several times that it was our honeymoon, there was no note or anything special. We think it is better for older couples. One of us is lactose intolerant and we had problems in that area - situation was a little different because of hurricane Iselle. The ocean is fantastic here and so is the snokeling. Burgers at grill were great but pasta in the restaurant was cold and undercooked for the buffet. For an excellent hotel, the service was disappointing. We felt we were in the wrong place. We still had a ton of fun on our honeymoon but would not stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs some area to grill out overall a nice hotel, but would be nice to have a few grills where you could grill out with your party to socialize. Other hotels offer this feature and it nice to do for a change or to cook out your catch from a days fishing. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious improvement needed for the food We had dinner under the star. The food was horrible. For the starter, the scollops had no flavor. It tasted like frown scollops boiled in hot water. Flavorless! Second dish, the salad, the duck was so over cooked that the texture was like jerky. I don't even want to get into rest of the dishs. The entire dinning experience was just beyond sad. There was no SPG recognition at all. Not when we arrived, not during the stay; I couldn't even get a clean towel at the beach. This is not the type of hotel/resort I would expect from SPG. February 21, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>