Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will try another resort next time The Sheraton Maui is a nice resort, we stayed in the deluxe ocean view room and we were impressed with the privacy and views of the islands Molokai and Lanai. We were there during whale season and woke up to the sound of the whales and ocean every morning, it was beautiful. What was disappointing was that we exchanged convenience for privacy because in order to get to the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach area we had to take 3 elevators and a 10 minute journey to get to any of those place. For the price of the room I was expecting more of an upgraded bathroom also but was disappointed to find a standard tub, shower and a toilet that we had to have maintenance come fix twice during our 5 night stay. We enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton, but we want to try another hotel on the same beach next time. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay during winter break We had a wonderful stay out at the Sheraton Maui in Feb. The staff is excellent at this property. Kudos to server Mireya D. at Black Rock restaraunt - she was so kind and efficient for all our breakfast buffets during our stay. Plus the guys at the snuba/diving rental area by the pools were excellent too. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by obstructed ocean view rooms Overall, not a 4 star experience: We booked an ocean view room directly with sheraton.com , but received a ground floor room with the ocean in the far distance. The front desk agreed to move us 2 days later. The next room had a giant palm tree directly in front of the balcony! You had to look through the palm leaves to get a glimpse of the ocean. Buyer beware! other items: -breakfast buffet - omelets burned -rooms are comfortable, however bathrooms need to be renovated -good location for snorkeling February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and Deferred Maintenance We booked an Ocean Front Room for 6-nights. The Front Desk clerk insisted we pay an extra $50/night to stay in the Hale Moana section - which they consider Deluxe Ocean Front. The upgrade included plenty of visible mold on bath mat, defrerred maintenance in the bathroom, old towels that were dingy looking and off-yellow. crumbs near and under the microwave (presumably left for us by the previous guest), etc. But the view was very nice. We are Starwood Preferred Members. This was our 7th stay at the property. No one ever asked us if we were satisfied with the accomodations during the entire stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious improvement needed for the food We had dinner under the star. The food was horrible. For the starter, the scollops had no flavor. It tasted like frown scollops boiled in hot water. Flavorless! Second dish, the salad, the duck was so over cooked that the texture was like jerky. I don't even want to get into rest of the dishs. The entire dinning experience was just beyond sad. There was no SPG recognition at all. Not when we arrived, not during the stay; I couldn't even get a clean towel at the beach. This is not the type of hotel/resort I would expect from SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great. Acceptable, not exceptional. Nothing bad happened to me during my stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful when needed. Questions were answered cheerfully and all staff were responsible. Although the hard product in the room was just a bit below my expectations. Room could use a refresh, definitely in the bathroom (water pressure too low, shower head old, drab tile). Furnishings were just okay. The grounds are beautiful and views are tremendous. Snorkeling off Black Rock was fantastic. Easy access to beach and pool. Spa does NOT have a sauna/steam room/jacuzzi. That was a disappointment. If you don't need a fancy room and are more concerned with the view and access to fun activities, then I'd definitely recommend Sheraton Black Rock. Staff were all very nice and would really bump my overall rating to 3.5 stars. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Attitude Adjustment Overall this hotel is beautiful and most of the staff is warm and welcoming, then there is the front desk. SPG prides itself on “Efficient, Personalized Check-In” well this was not felt. We are permanent Gold with SPG and stood in the line marked for clients such as us. The 2 staff at the check-in desk ignored us at first, then glared at us, then finally acknowledged us to the “regular line” people with “we have to help them first”. Then proceeded to tell us that they would upgrade us to an ocean view room, trouble is that is what we booked! When we stated that this to the staff person, they said no we didn’t. I then asked my husband for his phone, pulled up the SPG app and showed her. Her answer was, in a very disgusted tone “when did you make this change to your reservation. Oh wait, I see that they didn’t change you room type. I guess I can move you to an ocean front room”. I smiled and said thank you, trying to lighten her mood. Then we asked her, very nicely trying to take the scowl off her face, about SPG Crossover Rewards since the reservation was under my husband’s name and he is Diamond Status with Delta Airlines. Her response was “I don’t know”. We said last year they said we had SPG Platinum benefits from his Delta Airlines status. She then said she would go ask in the back. When she came back she told us she, nor the supervisor, “knew anything about the SPG Crossover Rewards but if we got that before she guessed we got it again but she would call us if that changes”. We never heard from her again so we decided to go on with our vacation, with the Platinum bracelets given to us, and figured maybe she was just having a bad day. Then when we went to check out, again we went to the line for Gold SPG status and the 2 staff again ignored us and the other 6 people in that line. We asked about the charge for the valet since we shouldn’t have had one based on the Platinum Status, and no one told us any differently. She was rude and loudly said “I don’t know about that, it says you are Gold so you have to pay”. Wow, loudly being shamed in front of 20 other people, at that point all we wanted was our bill. It wasn’t worth talking to her, as she had made up her mind and we felt embarrassed. It wasn’t the money it was the serious lack of training and customer service that was the most appalling of the stay. Sheraton says that “…every guest feels a warm and welcoming connection…” well this experience with the staff at the front desk was anything but warm or welcoming. We travel a lot and can honestly say that out of the over 170 nights a year spent in a hotel for work and vacations the experience with these front desk people was in the top 3 worst experiences. Please get your front desk staff better educated in SPG Crossover benefits and remind them the are the first impression guests receive of your hotel. We would still recommend the hotel because of the location and the rest of the staff was excellent. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Service in Paradise This hotel has beautiful grounds in a beautiful location! Black Rock is an incredible end to the beach and the sunsets are priceless. That said, this hotel has a major attitude, especially among Front Desk staff. For those of you that have SPG Status, you should know that I have never been greeted at a property so rudely and the staff was unhelpful. I actually had to call the SPG Platinum line to discuss my issues with them and then they had to call the hotel. Even after that, the hotel still didn't follow-up with me. Net-net - this is a beautiful spot if you're willing to roll the dice that they will provide quality service. February 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:24.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>